View Full Version : HYIP Advertisements


  1. 12iconics - 12iconics.com
  2. Sunlinecompany - Sunlinecompany.biz
  3. Cleanpowerinvestors - Cleanpowerinvestors.com
  4. WESTLAND TRADE - westlandtrade.com
  5. Federico-oil - Federico-oil.com
  6. ForexGHQ - forexghq.biz
  7. Fx-gains - Fx-gains.club
  8. fxdailyprofit - fxdailyprofit.biz
  9. Emperialprofits - Emperialprofits.com
  10. Sharecapitals - Sharecapitals.com
  11. bitcotraders.com - https://bitcotraders.com
  12. Profitstable - Profitstable.biz
  13. Goldengaint - Goldengaint.com
  14. CryptoCoinEra - cryptocoinera.com
  15. PM-HYIP.tk Perfect Money <Trusted>
  16. MoneyAdder-MoneyAdder.Us
  17. Basket-invest - Basket-invest.com
  18. Unobanc - Unobanc.biz
  19. Savageprofits - Savageprofits.com
  20. StablePrime - stableprime.com
  21. GoldenFund
  22. Admiral-finance - Admiral-finance.biz
  23. Multiply Bitcoins - multiplybitcoins.tk
  24. 24capstones - 24capstones.com
  25. Satindra - Satindra.com
  26. Stacapin - Stacapin.com
  27. Au-goldpartners - Au-goldpartners.com
  28. Windtech-investments - Windtech-investments.com
  29. Autodebit-int - Autodebit-int.org
  30. zIDHAM Investment
  31. enestrade - enestrade.com
  32. mondialshare-mondialshare.com
  33. Brokers Incorporated Ltd - Brokermerger.com
  34. a-assets - a-assets.com
  35. Harveyprofit - Harveyprofit.com
  36. Futureyields - Futureyields.com
  37. Gold-Hyip.com | new monitoring . Join us !!!!!
  38. Imprazia Ltd
  39. Becklytrade - Becklytrade.biz
  40. Traprofit.com, Traprofit program | Best for Ever
  41. Topcapitalgroup - Topcapitalgroup.net
  42. Bit Ponzi - bitcoin.io
  43. Tophyip.org- Exclusive Offer For Thread Starters...
  44. Buxity - Buxity.biz
  45. Why FinMutual lasted so long and why it fell
  46. Why you should consider Solid Share Pro
  47. AmidaCoin - amidacoin.info
  48. GlobalUnitedFinance - globalunitedfinance.com
  49. SolidSharePro.com
  50. DolceVitaDream - dolcevitadream.cf
  51. Adrenaline.zone
  52. Projectadvertclub - Projectadvertclub.com
  53. http://365hyip.com/?a=home
  54. RSQ-Investment - rsq-investment.com
  55. profitlender.com
  56. Avantaunion - Avantaunion.com
  57. Vosfund--Vosfund.com
  58. Onlineinstantinv - Onlineinstantinv.com
  59. renstrade - renstrade.com
  60. ProExpertFx - Proexpertfx.com
  61. Partner Sports Betting - 15% day
  62. Lusaka Group LTD-lusakagroupltd.com
  63. Paywell Invest- Paywellinv.com
  64. dailyprofitmoney - dailyprofitmoney.biz
  65. Blion-inv - Blion-inv.netai.net
  66. TRUEFXCO - truefxco.com
  67. UE Centre
  68. latest the hyip paying website - earning4profit.com
  69. Rockwell Partners
  70. Cloud Hashers - cloudhashers.net
  71. oceaninv.biz
  72. LUCRATIVA LIMITED - lucrativa.biz
  73. Zippfy - 115% in 3 days!
  74. GoldenChase.net - 60% per month
  75. ZIPPFY - zippfy.com
  76. PerfectMoney4u-PERFECT CHOICE Enjoy your financial independence!
  77. BEST INV FUNDS - bestinvfunds.biz
  78. Esteem Capital - Esteemcapital.com
  79. Rockwell Partners
  80. Best paying HYIP site - payingalways.com
  81. Rentrolla - Rentrolla.com
  82. EU5 - eu5.com
  83. Spindex Oil - spindex-oil.com
  84. PLATO8 - plato8.com
  85. Bit Maximize - A Promising HYIP
  86. Adhitcash - Adhitcash.com
  87. PayingAlways - Payingalways.com
  88. oilrigcontractors.com, rate 125%-1300% - PAID!
  89. Satoshi Hype - satoshihype.com
  90. Beastinvest
  91. Wikihyip - Wikihyip.com
  92. Laxo Trade - laxotrade.com
  93. profit share
  94. ProfitCashWheel- ProfitCashWheel.com
  95. Good Hyip [Rockwell-Partners]
  96. Ziearning- Ziearning.com
  97. Aisal - aisal.biz
  98. Minbtc-Minbtc.com
  99. Patent Capital Ltd - patent-capital.com
  100. Hourlypromagic - Hourlypromagic.com
  101. Wonder Forex-wonderforex.biz
  102. XBTcontracts - http://xbtcontracts.org
  103. Oanda Invest-oandainv.com
  104. MT4Energy-mt4energy.com
  105. Apays-apays.biz
  106. FinanceSolution-financesolution.pw
  107. MayZusInv-mayzusinv.com
  108. PeakHour-peakhour.pw
  109. AusInv-ausinv.biz
  110. Growell Capital-growellcapital.biz
  111. Mig Bank-mig-bank.biz
  112. FT Trader World-fttraderworldltd.com
  113. SunBird Forex-sunbirdforex.com
  114. Sanctuary Belize Revenue - www.sbrevenue.com
  115. [HYIP] DelkoINV - delkoinv.com
  116. yasapays - yasapays.com
  117. corpfunds - corpfunds.net
  118. Tradehust - Tradehust.com
  119. Triconincapitals - Triconincapitals.com
  120. Katara Limited - www.kataraltd.com
  121. Bitcoin Flow System - investing without registration!
  122. [HYIP] GetXtraa - 1% hourly for 10 days
  123. Rockwell Partners - rockwell-partners.com
  124. Agro Invest Trading LP - agroinvesttrading.com
  125. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  126. bestbartergroup
  127. Next-win- next-win.com
  128. [HYIP] CEINV.pw
  129. [HYIP] GAMCO FUNDS LTD - gamcofundsltd.com
  130. Tesla Finance - teslafinance.biz
  131. Earn 500% Profit In 48 Hours
  132. earn 10 000% interest in 48 hours
  133. roskapital.biz - roskapital
  134. Pearl-Harbor.biz
  135. LEVCLUV.COM Good investment opportunity
  136. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  137. A Hyip Website Based On Bitcoins Which Is Actually Paying!!!
  138. Perfect Invest Group - perfectinvest.com
  139. come get your 5% daily intrest on bitcoins or $$$ - leancy.com
  140. Leancy - get 50% interest or more on your investment in 30 days! - leancy.com
  141. Sochi-Profit - New russian hyip site
  142. Emarketad
  143. Investment System - investment-system.biz
  144. FlyDream.biz
  145. FerrumInvest - ferruminvest.net
  146. I'm Investor - iaminvestor.net
  147. ATLANT - atlant.cc
  148. DollarsFlowSystem
  149. NY Newtoniy - newtoniy.org
  150. Https://royalxchangefund.com/index.php, Egopay, Perfect Money
  151. HyipAgro - HyipAgro.co
  152. G-I-G - gold-investment-group.com
  153. Leancy Ltd. - Leancy.com
  154. CoFinance - cofinance.bz
  155. Etorocapital - etorocapital.com
  156. Etorocapital - Etorocapital.com
  157. BettCoin LTD - bettcoin.com
  158. Investorshourly - Investorshourly.info
  159. SpaceProfit - spaceprofit.org
  160. INvintagecar - invintagecar.com
  161. UeCentre-uecentre.com
  162. GMT-Invest - gmt-invest.com
  163. Forexindogroup - Forexindogroup.org
  164. INIGroup - inigroup.biz
  165. Sul Investment Club - www.sulinvestment.com
  166. Strong,Secure, reliable and Stable Investment Firm, swfinvestguide.com
  167. Pure Fundz - purefundz.com
  168. hf-stanley - hf-stanley.com
  169. QuantumInvestFund- QuantumInvestFund.com
  170. Highyieldpminvestment - Highyieldpminvestment.com
  171. Mysafeinvest.com Paying
  172. Paradoxcash - Paradoxcash.com
  173. Meritio Group - meritiogroup.com
  174. Wealth Groups - wealthgroups.com
  175. Kings Of Profit - kingsofprofit.biz
  176. Finance Stable - Financestable.com
  177. conveyer-money
  178. CosmoBank - cosmobank.biz
  179. Sodisfund - Sodisfund.com
  180. LR-Forex - libertyreserve-forex.com
  181. Tradingcapital - Tradingcapital.biz
  182. winter-climb
  183. Pro Money - promoney.z40.us
  184. FreshProfits
  185. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  186. InflexShares - inflexshares.com
  187. ApexBinary - apexbinary.com
  188. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  189. Currency-Fund - currency-fund.com
  190. EnoIndustrial - enoindustrial.com
  191. TF2017 - 4.8% Daily, Instant Payments
  192. ProspectROI - prospectroi.com
  193. DMT DEALS [www.dmtdeals.com]
  194. Fino Capital - FinoCapital.com
  195. Investors Brokers - investorsbrokers.com
  196. One Hour HYIP - Make 1500% Profit in one Hour
  197. Just Rapid Ltd - justrapid.com
  198. Leancy - Leancy.com
  199. SuperNaculum - Supernaculum.com
  200. Inflexshares - www.inflexshares.com
  201. Adsharemega
  202. Club30inv - Club30inv.org
  203. Club30inv.com - Club30inv.com
  204. Planet-Invest - planet-invest.net
  205. SnowIndustry - snowindustry.biz
  206. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  207. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  208. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  209. Topdollar-inc - Topdollar-inc.com
  210. AlternaClub - alternaclub.biz
  211. Passiveearning - Passiveearning.org
  212. Trade Invest- Trade-invest.biz
  213. Justhour - Justhour.info
  214. Perfect-liga - Perfect-liga.com
  215. Fixed-fund - Fixed-fund.com
  216. PerfectMoneyFinance - 8000% after 48 hours
  217. Granit Invest - granit-invest.biz
  218. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  219. Vegafund - vegafund.biz
  220. Magnate Group LTD - magnate-group-ltd.com
  221. How to earn N340,000 and above, before 25TH DECEMBER, powered by RCCG
  222. Twimboe - www.twimboe.com
  223. intraders - intraders.biz
  224. Loansincome - Loansincome.com
  225. 7oceans-trade - 7oceans-trade.com
  226. Engineer Investments - engineer-inv.com
  227. 7 Oceans Trade -7oceans-trade.com
  228. diesel-marketers - diesel-marketers.com
  229. 12 Daily Pro - 12dailypro.biz
  230. Emarketad - Emarketad.com
  231. Internetpaysme - Internetpays.me
  232. five100hours - five100hours.com
  233. 3paying - 3paying.com
  234. 3Paying - 3Paying.com
  235. Inside Forex Group - inside-forex.info
  236. Lizafund - Lizafund.com
  237. Eracash PAMM - www.eracash.com
  238. fastinvestgroup.tk
  239. crusadeinvest - crusadeinvest.com
  240. Windstockenergy - Windstockenergy.com
  241. BerlindoInv " Your Lifetime Investment Partner"
  242. Financial Promoter LLC - Financialpromoter.com
  243. GreenHill Holdings - greenhillholdings.net
  244. Inside-Forex.- Inside-forex.info
  245. Safe-Traders.com --- The Power of Your Income
  246. ListHyip Invest - ListHyip.Com
  247. Royal Earn - royalearn.com
  248. Reunioninvestment - Reunioninvestment.com
  249. http://tatainvest.com/
  250. MyPpcNetwork - MyPpcNetwork.com