View Full Version : HYIP Advertisements


  1. Poker Automatics - pokeram.com
  2. Super-fx - Super-fx.biz
  3. Gepard Alliance-gepardalliance.com
  4. Vortex Invest - vortex-invest.com
  5. Gloval Energy Solutions group - gesgroup.biz
  6. Delston Capital
  7. Future project BitMiney - http://bit-m.net/
  8. http://titanfarm.hol.es/
  9. Earnings up to 5% daily return on your investment.
  10. A Pirates Life Income PirateClicks.com
  11. pokerpaying - pokerpaying.com
  12. 20daygold - www.20daygold.com
  13. E-payinstant - E-payinstant.com
  14. SeriousDeposit - Seriousdeposit.com
  15. SeriousDeposit - Seriousdeposit.com
  16. solidaritypayments - solidaritypayments.com
  17. Linum Fund - linumfund.com
  18. CashIndex - way for your prosperity
  19. AcraOil - acraoil.com
  20. BitX Finance - Bitxfinance.com
  21. TAL - tradingalliancelimited.com
  22. SafeBetIncome - Safebetincome.com
  23. GoodMoney - profit50.com
  24. The most reliable monitors in one place: www.HYIPreviewer.com
  25. Genial Stock Exchange - genial-stock.com
  26. 240 Profit - 240profit.com
  27. Tempas - tempas.net
  28. btclegacy-btclegacy.com
  29. Wealth way investments - wealthwayinvestments.com
  30. Newfxgroup-newfxgroup.com
  31. Safe Profits Ltd - safe-profits.com
  32. Perfectmoneycash - 105% Payment after 1 day , 125% Payment after 2 day ....
  33. Gainscopes - Gainscopes.com
  34. Trip-invest - Trip-invest.biz
  35. Incomestrategy - Incomestrategy.biz
  36. EXCEL TRADE - Excellentrade.net
  37. 12iconics - 12iconics.com
  38. Sunlinecompany - Sunlinecompany.biz
  39. Cleanpowerinvestors - Cleanpowerinvestors.com
  40. WESTLAND TRADE - westlandtrade.com
  41. Federico-oil - Federico-oil.com
  42. ForexGHQ - forexghq.biz
  43. Fx-gains - Fx-gains.club
  44. fxdailyprofit - fxdailyprofit.biz
  45. Emperialprofits - Emperialprofits.com
  46. Sharecapitals - Sharecapitals.com
  47. bitcotraders.com - https://bitcotraders.com
  48. Profitstable - Profitstable.biz
  49. Goldengaint - Goldengaint.com
  50. CryptoCoinEra - cryptocoinera.com
  51. PM-HYIP.tk Perfect Money <Trusted>
  52. MoneyAdder-MoneyAdder.Us
  53. Basket-invest - Basket-invest.com
  54. Unobanc - Unobanc.biz
  55. Savageprofits - Savageprofits.com
  56. StablePrime - stableprime.com
  57. GoldenFund
  58. Admiral-finance - Admiral-finance.biz
  59. Multiply Bitcoins - multiplybitcoins.tk
  60. 24capstones - 24capstones.com
  61. Satindra - Satindra.com
  62. Stacapin - Stacapin.com
  63. Au-goldpartners - Au-goldpartners.com
  64. Windtech-investments - Windtech-investments.com
  65. Autodebit-int - Autodebit-int.org
  66. zIDHAM Investment
  67. enestrade - enestrade.com
  68. mondialshare-mondialshare.com
  69. Brokers Incorporated Ltd - Brokermerger.com
  70. a-assets - a-assets.com
  71. Harveyprofit - Harveyprofit.com
  72. Futureyields - Futureyields.com
  73. Gold-Hyip.com | new monitoring . Join us !!!!!
  74. Imprazia Ltd
  75. Becklytrade - Becklytrade.biz
  76. Traprofit.com, Traprofit program | Best for Ever
  77. Topcapitalgroup - Topcapitalgroup.net
  78. Bit Ponzi - bitcoin.io
  79. Tophyip.org- Exclusive Offer For Thread Starters...
  80. Buxity - Buxity.biz
  81. Why FinMutual lasted so long and why it fell
  82. Why you should consider Solid Share Pro
  83. AmidaCoin - amidacoin.info
  84. GlobalUnitedFinance - globalunitedfinance.com
  85. SolidSharePro.com
  86. DolceVitaDream - dolcevitadream.cf
  87. Adrenaline.zone
  88. Projectadvertclub - Projectadvertclub.com
  89. http://365hyip.com/?a=home
  90. RSQ-Investment - rsq-investment.com
  91. profitlender.com
  92. Avantaunion - Avantaunion.com
  93. Vosfund--Vosfund.com
  94. Onlineinstantinv - Onlineinstantinv.com
  95. renstrade - renstrade.com
  96. ProExpertFx - Proexpertfx.com
  97. Partner Sports Betting - 15% day
  98. Lusaka Group LTD-lusakagroupltd.com
  99. Paywell Invest- Paywellinv.com
  100. dailyprofitmoney - dailyprofitmoney.biz
  101. Blion-inv - Blion-inv.netai.net
  102. TRUEFXCO - truefxco.com
  103. UE Centre
  104. latest the hyip paying website - earning4profit.com
  105. Rockwell Partners
  106. Cloud Hashers - cloudhashers.net
  107. oceaninv.biz
  108. LUCRATIVA LIMITED - lucrativa.biz
  109. Zippfy - 115% in 3 days!
  110. GoldenChase.net - 60% per month
  111. ZIPPFY - zippfy.com
  112. PerfectMoney4u-PERFECT CHOICE Enjoy your financial independence!
  113. BEST INV FUNDS - bestinvfunds.biz
  114. Esteem Capital - Esteemcapital.com
  115. Rockwell Partners
  116. Best paying HYIP site - payingalways.com
  117. Rentrolla - Rentrolla.com
  118. EU5 - eu5.com
  119. Spindex Oil - spindex-oil.com
  120. PLATO8 - plato8.com
  121. Bit Maximize - A Promising HYIP
  122. Adhitcash - Adhitcash.com
  123. PayingAlways - Payingalways.com
  124. oilrigcontractors.com, rate 125%-1300% - PAID!
  125. Satoshi Hype - satoshihype.com
  126. Beastinvest
  127. Wikihyip - Wikihyip.com
  128. Laxo Trade - laxotrade.com
  129. profit share
  130. ProfitCashWheel- ProfitCashWheel.com
  131. Good Hyip [Rockwell-Partners]
  132. Ziearning- Ziearning.com
  133. Aisal - aisal.biz
  134. Minbtc-Minbtc.com
  135. Patent Capital Ltd - patent-capital.com
  136. Hourlypromagic - Hourlypromagic.com
  137. Wonder Forex-wonderforex.biz
  138. XBTcontracts - http://xbtcontracts.org
  139. Oanda Invest-oandainv.com
  140. MT4Energy-mt4energy.com
  141. Apays-apays.biz
  142. FinanceSolution-financesolution.pw
  143. MayZusInv-mayzusinv.com
  144. PeakHour-peakhour.pw
  145. AusInv-ausinv.biz
  146. Growell Capital-growellcapital.biz
  147. Mig Bank-mig-bank.biz
  148. FT Trader World-fttraderworldltd.com
  149. SunBird Forex-sunbirdforex.com
  150. Sanctuary Belize Revenue - www.sbrevenue.com
  151. [HYIP] DelkoINV - delkoinv.com
  152. yasapays - yasapays.com
  153. corpfunds - corpfunds.net
  154. Tradehust - Tradehust.com
  155. Triconincapitals - Triconincapitals.com
  156. Katara Limited - www.kataraltd.com
  157. Bitcoin Flow System - investing without registration!
  158. [HYIP] GetXtraa - 1% hourly for 10 days
  159. Rockwell Partners - rockwell-partners.com
  160. Agro Invest Trading LP - agroinvesttrading.com
  161. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  162. bestbartergroup
  163. Next-win- next-win.com
  164. [HYIP] CEINV.pw
  165. [HYIP] GAMCO FUNDS LTD - gamcofundsltd.com
  166. Tesla Finance - teslafinance.biz
  167. Earn 500% Profit In 48 Hours
  168. earn 10 000% interest in 48 hours
  169. roskapital.biz - roskapital
  170. Pearl-Harbor.biz
  171. LEVCLUV.COM Good investment opportunity
  172. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  173. A Hyip Website Based On Bitcoins Which Is Actually Paying!!!
  174. Perfect Invest Group - perfectinvest.com
  175. come get your 5% daily intrest on bitcoins or $$$ - leancy.com
  176. Leancy - get 50% interest or more on your investment in 30 days! - leancy.com
  177. Sochi-Profit - New russian hyip site
  178. Emarketad
  179. Investment System - investment-system.biz
  180. FlyDream.biz
  181. FerrumInvest - ferruminvest.net
  182. I'm Investor - iaminvestor.net
  183. ATLANT - atlant.cc
  184. DollarsFlowSystem
  185. NY Newtoniy - newtoniy.org
  186. Https://royalxchangefund.com/index.php, Egopay, Perfect Money
  187. HyipAgro - HyipAgro.co
  188. G-I-G - gold-investment-group.com
  189. Leancy Ltd. - Leancy.com
  190. CoFinance - cofinance.bz
  191. Etorocapital - etorocapital.com
  192. Etorocapital - Etorocapital.com
  193. BettCoin LTD - bettcoin.com
  194. Investorshourly - Investorshourly.info
  195. SpaceProfit - spaceprofit.org
  196. INvintagecar - invintagecar.com
  197. UeCentre-uecentre.com
  198. GMT-Invest - gmt-invest.com
  199. Forexindogroup - Forexindogroup.org
  200. INIGroup - inigroup.biz
  201. Sul Investment Club - www.sulinvestment.com
  202. Strong,Secure, reliable and Stable Investment Firm, swfinvestguide.com
  203. Pure Fundz - purefundz.com
  204. hf-stanley - hf-stanley.com
  205. QuantumInvestFund- QuantumInvestFund.com
  206. Highyieldpminvestment - Highyieldpminvestment.com
  207. Mysafeinvest.com Paying
  208. Paradoxcash - Paradoxcash.com
  209. Meritio Group - meritiogroup.com
  210. Wealth Groups - wealthgroups.com
  211. Kings Of Profit - kingsofprofit.biz
  212. Finance Stable - Financestable.com
  213. conveyer-money
  214. CosmoBank - cosmobank.biz
  215. Sodisfund - Sodisfund.com
  216. LR-Forex - libertyreserve-forex.com
  217. Tradingcapital - Tradingcapital.biz
  218. winter-climb
  219. Pro Money - promoney.z40.us
  220. FreshProfits
  221. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  222. InflexShares - inflexshares.com
  223. ApexBinary - apexbinary.com
  224. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  225. Currency-Fund - currency-fund.com
  226. EnoIndustrial - enoindustrial.com
  227. TF2017 - 4.8% Daily, Instant Payments
  228. ProspectROI - prospectroi.com
  229. DMT DEALS [www.dmtdeals.com]
  230. Fino Capital - FinoCapital.com
  231. Investors Brokers - investorsbrokers.com
  232. One Hour HYIP - Make 1500% Profit in one Hour
  233. Just Rapid Ltd - justrapid.com
  234. Leancy - Leancy.com
  235. SuperNaculum - Supernaculum.com
  236. Inflexshares - www.inflexshares.com
  237. Adsharemega
  238. Club30inv - Club30inv.org
  239. Club30inv.com - Club30inv.com
  240. Planet-Invest - planet-invest.net
  241. SnowIndustry - snowindustry.biz
  242. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  243. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  244. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  245. Topdollar-inc - Topdollar-inc.com
  246. AlternaClub - alternaclub.biz
  247. Passiveearning - Passiveearning.org
  248. Trade Invest- Trade-invest.biz
  249. Justhour - Justhour.info
  250. Perfect-liga - Perfect-liga.com