View Full Version : HYIP Advertisements


  1. Laxo Trade - laxotrade.com
  2. profit share
  3. ProfitCashWheel- ProfitCashWheel.com
  4. Good Hyip [Rockwell-Partners]
  5. Ziearning- Ziearning.com
  6. Aisal - aisal.biz
  7. Minbtc-Minbtc.com
  8. Patent Capital Ltd - patent-capital.com
  9. Hourlypromagic - Hourlypromagic.com
  10. Wonder Forex-wonderforex.biz
  11. XBTcontracts - http://xbtcontracts.org
  12. Oanda Invest-oandainv.com
  13. MT4Energy-mt4energy.com
  14. Apays-apays.biz
  15. FinanceSolution-financesolution.pw
  16. MayZusInv-mayzusinv.com
  17. PeakHour-peakhour.pw
  18. AusInv-ausinv.biz
  19. Growell Capital-growellcapital.biz
  20. Mig Bank-mig-bank.biz
  21. FT Trader World-fttraderworldltd.com
  22. SunBird Forex-sunbirdforex.com
  23. Sanctuary Belize Revenue - www.sbrevenue.com
  24. [HYIP] DelkoINV - delkoinv.com
  25. yasapays - yasapays.com
  26. corpfunds - corpfunds.net
  27. Tradehust - Tradehust.com
  28. Triconincapitals - Triconincapitals.com
  29. Katara Limited - www.kataraltd.com
  30. Bitcoin Flow System - investing without registration!
  31. [HYIP] GetXtraa - 1% hourly for 10 days
  32. Rockwell Partners - rockwell-partners.com
  33. Agro Invest Trading LP - agroinvesttrading.com
  34. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  35. bestbartergroup
  36. Next-win- next-win.com
  37. [HYIP] CEINV.pw
  38. [HYIP] GAMCO FUNDS LTD - gamcofundsltd.com
  39. Tesla Finance - teslafinance.biz
  40. Earn 500% Profit In 48 Hours
  41. earn 10 000% interest in 48 hours
  42. roskapital.biz - roskapital
  43. Pearl-Harbor.biz
  44. LEVCLUV.COM Good investment opportunity
  45. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  46. A Hyip Website Based On Bitcoins Which Is Actually Paying!!!
  47. Perfect Invest Group - perfectinvest.com
  48. come get your 5% daily intrest on bitcoins or $$$ - leancy.com
  49. Leancy - get 50% interest or more on your investment in 30 days! - leancy.com
  50. Sochi-Profit - New russian hyip site
  51. Emarketad
  52. Investment System - investment-system.biz
  53. FlyDream.biz
  54. FerrumInvest - ferruminvest.net
  55. I'm Investor - iaminvestor.net
  56. ATLANT - atlant.cc
  57. DollarsFlowSystem
  58. NY Newtoniy - newtoniy.org
  59. Https://royalxchangefund.com/index.php, Egopay, Perfect Money
  60. HyipAgro - HyipAgro.co
  61. G-I-G - gold-investment-group.com
  62. Leancy Ltd. - Leancy.com
  63. CoFinance - cofinance.bz
  64. Etorocapital - etorocapital.com
  65. Etorocapital - Etorocapital.com
  66. BettCoin LTD - bettcoin.com
  67. Investorshourly - Investorshourly.info
  68. SpaceProfit - spaceprofit.org
  69. INvintagecar - invintagecar.com
  70. UeCentre-uecentre.com
  71. GMT-Invest - gmt-invest.com
  72. Forexindogroup - Forexindogroup.org
  73. INIGroup - inigroup.biz
  74. Sul Investment Club - www.sulinvestment.com
  75. Strong,Secure, reliable and Stable Investment Firm, swfinvestguide.com
  76. Pure Fundz - purefundz.com
  77. hf-stanley - hf-stanley.com
  78. QuantumInvestFund- QuantumInvestFund.com
  79. Highyieldpminvestment - Highyieldpminvestment.com
  80. Mysafeinvest.com Paying
  81. Paradoxcash - Paradoxcash.com
  82. Meritio Group - meritiogroup.com
  83. Wealth Groups - wealthgroups.com
  84. Kings Of Profit - kingsofprofit.biz
  85. Finance Stable - Financestable.com
  86. conveyer-money
  87. CosmoBank - cosmobank.biz
  88. Sodisfund - Sodisfund.com
  89. LR-Forex - libertyreserve-forex.com
  90. Tradingcapital - Tradingcapital.biz
  91. winter-climb
  92. Pro Money - promoney.z40.us
  93. FreshProfits
  94. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  95. InflexShares - inflexshares.com
  96. ApexBinary - apexbinary.com
  97. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  98. Currency-Fund - currency-fund.com
  99. EnoIndustrial - enoindustrial.com
  100. TF2017 - 4.8% Daily, Instant Payments
  101. ProspectROI - prospectroi.com
  102. DMT DEALS [www.dmtdeals.com]
  103. Fino Capital - FinoCapital.com
  104. Investors Brokers - investorsbrokers.com
  105. One Hour HYIP - Make 1500% Profit in one Hour
  106. Just Rapid Ltd - justrapid.com
  107. Leancy - Leancy.com
  108. SuperNaculum - Supernaculum.com
  109. Inflexshares - www.inflexshares.com
  110. Adsharemega
  111. Club30inv - Club30inv.org
  112. Club30inv.com - Club30inv.com
  113. Planet-Invest - planet-invest.net
  114. SnowIndustry - snowindustry.biz
  115. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  116. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  117. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  118. Topdollar-inc - Topdollar-inc.com
  119. AlternaClub - alternaclub.biz
  120. Passiveearning - Passiveearning.org
  121. Trade Invest- Trade-invest.biz
  122. Justhour - Justhour.info
  123. Perfect-liga - Perfect-liga.com
  124. Fixed-fund - Fixed-fund.com
  125. PerfectMoneyFinance - 8000% after 48 hours
  126. Granit Invest - granit-invest.biz
  127. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  128. Vegafund - vegafund.biz
  129. Magnate Group LTD - magnate-group-ltd.com
  130. How to earn N340,000 and above, before 25TH DECEMBER, powered by RCCG
  131. Twimboe - www.twimboe.com
  132. intraders - intraders.biz
  133. Loansincome - Loansincome.com
  134. 7oceans-trade - 7oceans-trade.com
  135. Engineer Investments - engineer-inv.com
  136. 7 Oceans Trade -7oceans-trade.com
  137. diesel-marketers - diesel-marketers.com
  138. 12 Daily Pro - 12dailypro.biz
  139. Emarketad - Emarketad.com
  140. Internetpaysme - Internetpays.me
  141. five100hours - five100hours.com
  142. 3paying - 3paying.com
  143. 3Paying - 3Paying.com
  144. Inside Forex Group - inside-forex.info
  145. Lizafund - Lizafund.com
  146. Eracash PAMM - www.eracash.com
  147. fastinvestgroup.tk
  148. crusadeinvest - crusadeinvest.com
  149. Windstockenergy - Windstockenergy.com
  150. BerlindoInv " Your Lifetime Investment Partner"
  151. Financial Promoter LLC - Financialpromoter.com
  152. GreenHill Holdings - greenhillholdings.net
  153. Inside-Forex.- Inside-forex.info
  154. Safe-Traders.com --- The Power of Your Income
  155. ListHyip Invest - ListHyip.Com
  156. Royal Earn - royalearn.com
  157. Reunioninvestment - Reunioninvestment.com
  158. http://tatainvest.com/
  159. MyPpcNetwork - MyPpcNetwork.com
  160. Easyhyip
  161. Oi-group - Oi-group.net
  162. Fauaham Inc - fauaham.com
  163. Monacofinance - monacofinance.info
  164. vehtrade - vehtrade.com
  165. Earn passive for topcapitalist!!
  166. Earn 5%-20% Money for shareyourads
  167. Fast Money - fastmoney.bz
  168. Agro-corp - agro-corp.com
  169. Secured-Roi - sec-roi.tk
  170. increase-money.biz
  171. Boost-Reditus - boost-reditus.com. Very good Multiple plans - PM, EP.
  172. 3 Pamm - 3pamm.com
  173. 30minutes - 30minutes.biz
  174. Oil Assets - Oilassets.biz
  175. Orion Financial Asia - Orionfinancial.asia
  176. Do-rado - do-rado.com
  177. Bankerunion - Bankerunion.co
  178. Forex7 - Forex7.info
  179. Btc-pm - Btc-pm.com
  180. No Deposit Bonus - http://binaryoptionsnodepositbonus.com/
  181. EarnSecondsAlways - earnsecondsalways.com
  182. BTC-PM - btc-pm.com
  183. yoyopays - yoyopays.com
  184. Avanfund - Avanfund.com
  185. Bitfundcorp - bitfundcorp.com
  186. Big-Finance - Big-Finance.biz
  187. CertusUnion - Certusunion.com
  188. SECRET KEY - Secret-Key.com
  189. Secure Trust Funds - securetrustfunds.com
  190. Fastgetpaid
  191. Dimeworthassurance - Dimeworthassurance.com
  192. 2hourly - 2hourly.biz
  193. InvestmentKings - investmentkings.org
  194. Options-trading - options-trading.biz
  195. GulfSecurities -GulfSecurities.Biz
  196. Global Finance - gfinance.net
  197. kluge-invest - kluge-invest.com
  198. revcol-income - revcol-income.net
  199. Imbuecapital - imbue-capital.com
  200. Scalpertrades - Scalpertrades.us
  201. Your Invest - yourinvest.net
  202. mybestopportunity - mybestopportunity.cu.cc -worldadlinks.com
  203. Trust-Limited - trusted-limited. Com
  204. Catena Finance - Catenafinance.com
  205. Topagro - Topagro.net
  206. Goldenaward - Goldenaward.net
  207. mechoprofit -mechoprofit. com
  208. amg-invest - amg-invest.com
  209. MightyAssets - Mightyassets.com
  210. OneDollarinvest New Paying Hyip
  211. Emoneypm - emoneypm.com
  212. freetradesinc - freetradesinc.com
  213. AMG-Invest - amg-invest.com 110-130% after 1 day
  214. fxyard - f xyard.biz
  215. 8 % Daily Profit. GUARANTEE !!!
  216. 2% Daily For 30 Days - seosprintwmr.com
  217. klmtrade - klmtrade.com
  218. Walssara - Walssara.com
  219. forexprogroup - for exprogroup.biz
  220. Specialrevenue - Specialrevenue.com
  221. OPECUN - opecun.com
  222. truthfulprofit.com
  223. Tina Bet - Tinabet.com
  224. safehourly - safehourly.com
  225. Good Investment. Payout and Proofed 100%
  226. profitwonder - profitwonder.com
  227. 1hour-profit - 1hour-profit.com
  228. Fxparadise - fxparadise.net
  229. Earn A Steady Income Here! - mideastoilandgas.com
  230. Ideal-Rate - ideal-rate.com
  231. 2% Daily For 15 Days - http://seosprintwmr.com/
  232. FxParadise - fxparadise.net
  233. 1nstant-https://1nstant.com/
  234. Wealthyhour Investments Online - wealthyhour.com
  235. 1nstant - 1nstant.com
  236. Goinginvest - Goinginvest.com
  237. Nino Instant - ninoinstant.com
  238. Oil and Gas Program - mideastoilandgas.com
  239. Bousquet Restaurateur - bousquet-rest-company.com
  240. Oil Investment - Oil-investment.biz
  241. Right789 - Casino investments
  242. giveyouprofit-giveyouprofit.com
  243. hourofprofits - hourofprofits.com
  244. oilconinvest - oilconinvest.com
  245. 12% Daily For 12 Days
  246. gaincash - gaincash.biz
  247. forexgoldinvestors - forexgoldinvestors.com
  248. hourly-gold - hourly-gold.com
  249. AutoCash.Cf | Online Investmen | Auto withdrawal
  250. Wold-hourly - Wold-hourly.tk