View Full Version : HYIP Advertisements


  1. bitcotraders.com - https://bitcotraders.com
  2. Profitstable - Profitstable.biz
  3. Goldengaint - Goldengaint.com
  4. CryptoCoinEra - cryptocoinera.com
  5. PM-HYIP.tk Perfect Money <Trusted>
  6. MoneyAdder-MoneyAdder.Us
  7. Basket-invest - Basket-invest.com
  8. Unobanc - Unobanc.biz
  9. Savageprofits - Savageprofits.com
  10. StablePrime - stableprime.com
  11. GoldenFund
  12. Admiral-finance - Admiral-finance.biz
  13. Multiply Bitcoins - multiplybitcoins.tk
  14. 24capstones - 24capstones.com
  15. Satindra - Satindra.com
  16. Stacapin - Stacapin.com
  17. Au-goldpartners - Au-goldpartners.com
  18. Windtech-investments - Windtech-investments.com
  19. Autodebit-int - Autodebit-int.org
  20. zIDHAM Investment
  21. enestrade - enestrade.com
  22. mondialshare-mondialshare.com
  23. Brokers Incorporated Ltd - Brokermerger.com
  24. a-assets - a-assets.com
  25. Harveyprofit - Harveyprofit.com
  26. Futureyields - Futureyields.com
  27. Gold-Hyip.com | new monitoring . Join us !!!!!
  28. Imprazia Ltd
  29. Becklytrade - Becklytrade.biz
  30. Traprofit.com, Traprofit program | Best for Ever
  31. Topcapitalgroup - Topcapitalgroup.net
  32. Bit Ponzi - bitcoin.io
  33. Tophyip.org- Exclusive Offer For Thread Starters...
  34. Buxity - Buxity.biz
  35. Why FinMutual lasted so long and why it fell
  36. Why you should consider Solid Share Pro
  37. AmidaCoin - amidacoin.info
  38. GlobalUnitedFinance - globalunitedfinance.com
  39. SolidSharePro.com
  40. DolceVitaDream - dolcevitadream.cf
  41. Adrenaline.zone
  42. Projectadvertclub - Projectadvertclub.com
  43. http://365hyip.com/?a=home
  44. RSQ-Investment - rsq-investment.com
  45. profitlender.com
  46. Avantaunion - Avantaunion.com
  47. Vosfund--Vosfund.com
  48. Onlineinstantinv - Onlineinstantinv.com
  49. renstrade - renstrade.com
  50. ProExpertFx - Proexpertfx.com
  51. Partner Sports Betting - 15% day
  52. Lusaka Group LTD-lusakagroupltd.com
  53. Paywell Invest- Paywellinv.com
  54. dailyprofitmoney - dailyprofitmoney.biz
  55. Blion-inv - Blion-inv.netai.net
  56. TRUEFXCO - truefxco.com
  57. UE Centre
  58. latest the hyip paying website - earning4profit.com
  59. Rockwell Partners
  60. Cloud Hashers - cloudhashers.net
  61. oceaninv.biz
  62. LUCRATIVA LIMITED - lucrativa.biz
  63. Zippfy - 115% in 3 days!
  64. GoldenChase.net - 60% per month
  65. ZIPPFY - zippfy.com
  66. PerfectMoney4u-PERFECT CHOICE Enjoy your financial independence!
  67. BEST INV FUNDS - bestinvfunds.biz
  68. Esteem Capital - Esteemcapital.com
  69. Rockwell Partners
  70. Best paying HYIP site - payingalways.com
  71. Rentrolla - Rentrolla.com
  72. EU5 - eu5.com
  73. Spindex Oil - spindex-oil.com
  74. PLATO8 - plato8.com
  75. Bit Maximize - A Promising HYIP
  76. Adhitcash - Adhitcash.com
  77. PayingAlways - Payingalways.com
  78. oilrigcontractors.com, rate 125%-1300% - PAID!
  79. Satoshi Hype - satoshihype.com
  80. Beastinvest
  81. Wikihyip - Wikihyip.com
  82. Laxo Trade - laxotrade.com
  83. profit share
  84. ProfitCashWheel- ProfitCashWheel.com
  85. Good Hyip [Rockwell-Partners]
  86. Ziearning- Ziearning.com
  87. Aisal - aisal.biz
  88. Minbtc-Minbtc.com
  89. Patent Capital Ltd - patent-capital.com
  90. Hourlypromagic - Hourlypromagic.com
  91. Wonder Forex-wonderforex.biz
  92. XBTcontracts - http://xbtcontracts.org
  93. Oanda Invest-oandainv.com
  94. MT4Energy-mt4energy.com
  95. Apays-apays.biz
  96. FinanceSolution-financesolution.pw
  97. MayZusInv-mayzusinv.com
  98. PeakHour-peakhour.pw
  99. AusInv-ausinv.biz
  100. Growell Capital-growellcapital.biz
  101. Mig Bank-mig-bank.biz
  102. FT Trader World-fttraderworldltd.com
  103. SunBird Forex-sunbirdforex.com
  104. Sanctuary Belize Revenue - www.sbrevenue.com
  105. [HYIP] DelkoINV - delkoinv.com
  106. yasapays - yasapays.com
  107. corpfunds - corpfunds.net
  108. Tradehust - Tradehust.com
  109. Triconincapitals - Triconincapitals.com
  110. Katara Limited - www.kataraltd.com
  111. Bitcoin Flow System - investing without registration!
  112. [HYIP] GetXtraa - 1% hourly for 10 days
  113. Rockwell Partners - rockwell-partners.com
  114. Agro Invest Trading LP - agroinvesttrading.com
  115. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  116. bestbartergroup
  117. Next-win- next-win.com
  118. [HYIP] CEINV.pw
  119. [HYIP] GAMCO FUNDS LTD - gamcofundsltd.com
  120. Tesla Finance - teslafinance.biz
  121. Earn 500% Profit In 48 Hours
  122. earn 10 000% interest in 48 hours
  123. roskapital.biz - roskapital
  124. Pearl-Harbor.biz
  125. LEVCLUV.COM Good investment opportunity
  126. Bitcoinzones- Bitcoinzones.com
  127. A Hyip Website Based On Bitcoins Which Is Actually Paying!!!
  128. Perfect Invest Group - perfectinvest.com
  129. come get your 5% daily intrest on bitcoins or $$$ - leancy.com
  130. Leancy - get 50% interest or more on your investment in 30 days! - leancy.com
  131. Sochi-Profit - New russian hyip site
  132. Emarketad
  133. Investment System - investment-system.biz
  134. FlyDream.biz
  135. FerrumInvest - ferruminvest.net
  136. I'm Investor - iaminvestor.net
  137. ATLANT - atlant.cc
  138. DollarsFlowSystem
  139. NY Newtoniy - newtoniy.org
  140. Https://royalxchangefund.com/index.php, Egopay, Perfect Money
  141. HyipAgro - HyipAgro.co
  142. G-I-G - gold-investment-group.com
  143. Leancy Ltd. - Leancy.com
  144. CoFinance - cofinance.bz
  145. Etorocapital - etorocapital.com
  146. Etorocapital - Etorocapital.com
  147. BettCoin LTD - bettcoin.com
  148. Investorshourly - Investorshourly.info
  149. SpaceProfit - spaceprofit.org
  150. INvintagecar - invintagecar.com
  151. UeCentre-uecentre.com
  152. GMT-Invest - gmt-invest.com
  153. Forexindogroup - Forexindogroup.org
  154. INIGroup - inigroup.biz
  155. Sul Investment Club - www.sulinvestment.com
  156. Strong,Secure, reliable and Stable Investment Firm, swfinvestguide.com
  157. Pure Fundz - purefundz.com
  158. hf-stanley - hf-stanley.com
  159. QuantumInvestFund- QuantumInvestFund.com
  160. Highyieldpminvestment - Highyieldpminvestment.com
  161. Mysafeinvest.com Paying
  162. Paradoxcash - Paradoxcash.com
  163. Meritio Group - meritiogroup.com
  164. Wealth Groups - wealthgroups.com
  165. Kings Of Profit - kingsofprofit.biz
  166. Finance Stable - Financestable.com
  167. conveyer-money
  168. CosmoBank - cosmobank.biz
  169. Sodisfund - Sodisfund.com
  170. LR-Forex - libertyreserve-forex.com
  171. Tradingcapital - Tradingcapital.biz
  172. winter-climb
  173. Pro Money - promoney.z40.us
  174. FreshProfits
  175. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  176. InflexShares - inflexshares.com
  177. ApexBinary - apexbinary.com
  178. Gainshare- gainshere.com
  179. Currency-Fund - currency-fund.com
  180. EnoIndustrial - enoindustrial.com
  181. TF2017 - 4.8% Daily, Instant Payments
  182. ProspectROI - prospectroi.com
  183. DMT DEALS [www.dmtdeals.com]
  184. Fino Capital - FinoCapital.com
  185. Investors Brokers - investorsbrokers.com
  186. One Hour HYIP - Make 1500% Profit in one Hour
  187. Just Rapid Ltd - justrapid.com
  188. Leancy - Leancy.com
  189. SuperNaculum - Supernaculum.com
  190. Inflexshares - www.inflexshares.com
  191. Adsharemega
  192. Club30inv - Club30inv.org
  193. Club30inv.com - Club30inv.com
  194. Planet-Invest - planet-invest.net
  195. SnowIndustry - snowindustry.biz
  196. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  197. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  198. Good-Christmas - good-christmas.com
  199. Topdollar-inc - Topdollar-inc.com
  200. AlternaClub - alternaclub.biz
  201. Passiveearning - Passiveearning.org
  202. Trade Invest- Trade-invest.biz
  203. Justhour - Justhour.info
  204. Perfect-liga - Perfect-liga.com
  205. Fixed-fund - Fixed-fund.com
  206. PerfectMoneyFinance - 8000% after 48 hours
  207. Granit Invest - granit-invest.biz
  208. Flow-Cash - flow-cash.com
  209. Vegafund - vegafund.biz
  210. Magnate Group LTD - magnate-group-ltd.com
  211. How to earn N340,000 and above, before 25TH DECEMBER, powered by RCCG
  212. Twimboe - www.twimboe.com
  213. intraders - intraders.biz
  214. Loansincome - Loansincome.com
  215. 7oceans-trade - 7oceans-trade.com
  216. Engineer Investments - engineer-inv.com
  217. 7 Oceans Trade -7oceans-trade.com
  218. diesel-marketers - diesel-marketers.com
  219. 12 Daily Pro - 12dailypro.biz
  220. Emarketad - Emarketad.com
  221. Internetpaysme - Internetpays.me
  222. five100hours - five100hours.com
  223. 3paying - 3paying.com
  224. 3Paying - 3Paying.com
  225. Inside Forex Group - inside-forex.info
  226. Lizafund - Lizafund.com
  227. Eracash PAMM - www.eracash.com
  228. fastinvestgroup.tk
  229. crusadeinvest - crusadeinvest.com
  230. Windstockenergy - Windstockenergy.com
  231. BerlindoInv " Your Lifetime Investment Partner"
  232. Financial Promoter LLC - Financialpromoter.com
  233. GreenHill Holdings - greenhillholdings.net
  234. Inside-Forex.- Inside-forex.info
  235. Safe-Traders.com --- The Power of Your Income
  236. ListHyip Invest - ListHyip.Com
  237. Royal Earn - royalearn.com
  238. Reunioninvestment - Reunioninvestment.com
  239. http://tatainvest.com/
  240. MyPpcNetwork - MyPpcNetwork.com
  241. Easyhyip
  242. Oi-group - Oi-group.net
  243. Fauaham Inc - fauaham.com
  244. Monacofinance - monacofinance.info
  245. vehtrade - vehtrade.com
  246. Earn passive for topcapitalist!!
  247. Earn 5%-20% Money for shareyourads
  248. Fast Money - fastmoney.bz
  249. Agro-corp - agro-corp.com
  250. Secured-Roi - sec-roi.tk