View Full Version : GMI international Trade Club
nicouzaou
GMI trade Club is a real and reliable Offshore trade Company.
They make real profit for their members.
They offer at least $15 as referral commission :paid directly to your e-ccurency account.
A special Bonus of $1750 / Year for all active investors
So ,I think it is important to invite other people.
They Pay without delay every month.
I can not send here the invitation code because of their
ANTI-SPAMMING POLICY : I will be Banned to the Club.
If someone want to get an Invitation Code to Access the Club Please
PM me or e-mail : nadino21@hotmail.fr
bluestone
Here in our forum, there was this single post from nicouzaou that I saw.
In MMG Forum, the debate runs for over a year, from 10 Dec. 2007 to today.
Two, three forum members there raised critical queries as to whether GMI is genuine or a scam company. For examples, queries on the authenticity of GMI's company registration in UK, its declared physical address not found, the real business GMI involved in is not verifiable.
The majority posts there in support of GMI couldn't not counter those queries or avoiding those issues. There was also allegation that certain members had multiple registration/multiple users' names to promote GMI in multiple posts.
Most posts supporting GMI are very hollow and largely repetitive in their contents.
On the balance, there were enough unsettled issues. I would rather give GMI a miss.
superinvestor
thank you.
very helpful information !
jmjjmjmos
minimum is 15$ only? i think it is low and good. thnks for info i will check site for more info
ahmar2
There have been many questions asked about the authentication of GMi if you want to find it your self then google the term gmi scam. You will get many interesting results. However the fact is that despite of the doubts they have been paying regularly over past months.
madeforpeople
GMI trade Club is a real and reliable Offshore trade Company.
They make real profit for their members.
They offer at least $15 as referral commission :paid directly to your e-ccurency account.
A special Bonus of $1750 / Year for all active investors
So ,I think it is important to invite other people.
They Pay without delay every month.
I can not send here the invitation code because of their
ANTI-SPAMMING POLICY : I will be Banned to the Club.
If someone want to get an Invitation Code to Access the Club Please
PM me or e-mail : nadino21@hotmail.fr
hay friend do not mind asking that have you ever been paid from this site as sites like these are always scam so if you show me the payment proof then i will think to join this site.
zhangyxb12345
the payment proof is very important, or other people don't follow you
veejay
yes payment proof is very important to us here.please do well to post it in the "i have been paid...." thread.
sulaiman88
They pay without any delay every month ?
But I cannot see the payment proof ? who one to follow you to be invest ? please put the payment proof on I have been paid thread nicauz...
ProHyipInvestor
This is 100% SCAM.
I was a member earlier (I've paid the fee) but - they're not really registered, not operationg from London (a Londonian member verified the adress), offer totallly unrealistic plans, their internal website seems to have been coded by a 8 years old child...
This site is pure BS. Trust me, do not invest - do not even pay the signup fee.
And if you do so, don't say that you were not aware.