View Full Version : Najobux - Najobux.com


ivey2009
I AM NOT THE ADMIN!

This PTC site is powered by NextGen PTC Script Version 3.40, Bux Essentials supported and protected by Refund Protect.
They have 1 year subscription at Buxhost that's another good sign.
So we will see them online for at least 1 year.

Even though they pay a little low for Standard Members but the best thing about the site is there is no minimum payout and they pay instantly for all members!
They pay instantly via Paypal and Alertpay.

But remember, it's very important.
You have to post your payment proof at their forum in order to recieve your next payment or you will not be paid and your account will be suspeded.

You can find more detail here :
[http://www.najobux.com

najobux paid to click, buxhost ptc, paying and honest ptc, najobux payment proof, low payout

earnfromnet
there are 7 ads per day on site and they pay $.001 per click that you make and $.0002 per referral click.pay per click rate is low but there are many payout proof on their forum.

ivey2009
I have received my payment from Najobux.
They paid me so instantly just like Vcbux and Neobux.
And there is no minimum pay out indeed.
Just try it, guys.
I hope they will continue this way.

You can check my payment proof here :
http://goldentalk.com/showthread.html?p=650489#post650489

flameblue59
Nice site. but since the site have instant payment and no minimum payment i will try to joined it. but this site registered in buxhost. i think this site can't survive for long time.

zeraeign
I've been paid a total of 4cents in this site now. LOL. Too low if you think about it but fine since I got it to my PayPal which is rare.

flameblue59
the payment are instantly. but i'm tried about the days between payout. i think one weeks it's too long time. cause it hosted in buxhost. so this site maybe can survive for long time. and i have make investment in this site. $ 1 to rent referrals. but more of my referrals are bad. they're not active anymore.

zeraeign
@flameblue
Last time I checked, I don't receive my request right away so I'm sure they're not instant. I also made a comment in their forum and one of them (part of the administrating/moderating team maybe) said I should wait because they're fixing a lot of requests thus I believe they're not instant.

joshuachu13
You know what, I'll try that buxhost site, since it's no minimum payout , why not give it a try? Since you'll lose nothing right? Hehe little cents are welcome in my pocket! Hehe I hope they continue to give off no minimum payouts though, from what I know, there are many buxhosts that gives you no-minimum payout at the beginning, but after 1 week, they'll increase it to $1, then to $2 :O.

I hope this won't happen though, although it's 1 year secured it still doesn't give us the assurance of having 100% genuine income. They can still go scam no matter what happens.

flameblue59
@flameblue
Last time I checked, I don't receive my request right away so I'm sure they're not instant. I also made a comment in their forum and one of them (part of the administrating/moderating team maybe) said I should wait because they're fixing a lot of requests thus I believe they're not instant.

but when i joined this site and click all ads. so i try to request the payment. and i got $ 0.01 instantly into my paypal account. so i choose to make investment $ 1 in this site and rented referrals. but the referrals are bad. more of them not active anymore.

ivey2009
Good news, now we can cashout at minimum via Alerpay.
And also they will add Liberty Reserve soon.
For now we can cashout via Paypal and Alertpay

avir0ckerx
the rates here are very low here at najobux the minimum payout is also very low which is good but the click rates are extremely low i am not sure whether one will be able to earn much here at najobux just by renting few referrals.

flameblue59
the rates here are very low here at najobux the minimum payout is also very low which is good but the click rates are extremely low i am not sure whether one will be able to earn much here at najobux just by renting few referrals.

that's right. and don't try to rent referrals in this site. cause it's not profitable for us. i just try to deposit $1 to this site and rent 37 referrals. but just 5 referrals are clicking the ads. and 32 referrals not click the ads.

ivey2009
I have received my payment from Najobux again.
They paid instantly just like always.
You can check it here :
MY 3RD NAJOBUX PAYMENT (http://goldentalk.com/showpost.html?p=656884&postcount=3)

flameblue59
i try to withdraw using Libertyreserve, but i not get the money. when i try to request my payment. i get refuse in my payment. i have make investment to rent referrals in this site. and i'm not get the payment from najobux.

ivey2009
They are still paying, guys!
And they still pay instantly to all members as usual.
I just received my 4th payment from Najobux.
You can check the Najobux in "I have been paid" section.

luke1
MINIMUM PAYOUTS THERE ISNT! $0??
So, we can withdraw when we reach 1 cent on LR??

flameblue59
They are still paying, guys!
And they still pay instantly to all members as usual.
I just received my 4th payment from Najobux.
You can check the Najobux in "I have been paid" section.

are you kindly?.. they have turn into scam. when i withdraw my payment. it always rejected by the system. and i have make investment in this site to rent referrals. and the rented referrals in this site are bad. so many referrals inactive.

goodguy333
lol@site...
You will find more change on road,than what the sites gives you :p
Cheerios

aqeeil
This site is legit or not? Do you have any payment proff? I'm scared scam site .I already join many scam site like bux6, manobux,hatbux ... so im' scared

luke1
This site is legit or not? Do you have any payment proff? I'm scared scam site .I already join many scam site like bux6, manobux,hatbux ... so im' scared
No, not at all now.. The website is totally gone for good. It is scam!! Time to close this thread.

bulastika
If you try to open the site you will realize right away that this site is a scam site. Simply because the site script is not good at all. But I'm not sadden to know that najobux is a scam site. Because right now I already stop trying to earn in ptc. Although I still look for a ptc site that I can maintain. But not like before that I have 100 ptc. Maybe about 5 is left today.