View Full Version : finstock.biz - beware
extraw
finstock.biz, the same admin with moneyhysteria.com and newtradingera.com, I think
look at those sites, same hosting, same ssl, same interface, ...
Becareful!!!!!!
christmas_
Hmm...I wonder if these are accurate:
http://who.is/whois/finstock.biz/
http://who.is/whois/moneyhysteria.com/
http://who.is/whois/newtradingera.com/
Don't seem to be the same person to me. Besides, not surprising if multiple websites are using the same website script.
hayoomaa
seems fine to me they offer 130% after one day with min 10$ which mean 13$ really good
i know its fast profit and big roi but they just run yesterday and i think i will give a shot
beside i see that there is already big amount invested here
fokerss1
it will going for short time hyip ,but for long term it will not make any profit at all.
jambutty
seems fine to me they offer 130% after one day with min 10$ which mean 13$ really good
i know its fast profit and big roi but they just run yesterday and i think i will give a shot
beside i see that there is already big amount invested here
Actually it is 105% for a $10 deposit.
babaoo
Even 105% after 1 day is kinda high, though it's reachable to some extend but i believe can not be sustainable for long. I think that's where they would have problem,trying to sustain 50cent on ever $10 you invest everday.
oedhapost
finstock.biz, the same admin with moneyhysteria.com and newtradingera.com, I thinkit means you are not completely sure about it ... right.
anyway, i have made my shot here yesterday and successfully able to get my payout few hours ago.
with $10 deposit on 1day plan only as usual, i got 2.57$ pure profit ( combined with RCB )
that's not a bad result, 25% after 24 hours ...
again, one shot is enough for me ... and good luck for people who still deposit here ... :beer:
jambutty
I took a chance with $50 and got paid $52.50 late yesterday.
I’m not going back.
Please see http://goldentalk.com/t62741-10-2.html for RCB problem.
babaoo
Hmm! $50 on this program,you mean you risk that much on the program? I bet you are just luck.Am happy you guys agree just to go on a shot,populaly known as hit and run.Gook luck with you guys.
MisterTickle
Actually it is 105% for a $10 deposit.
looks pretty good in the short run. however, i highly do not recommend investing long term because short term plans with this kind of returns are never sustainable.
Syrine22
The ROI to me is not high but the main concern is how long they would last but still yet since a payment proof has surfaced then doing what members are doing that is hitting and running would be much more adviceable.
christmas_
The ROI to me is not high but the main concern is how long they would last but still yet since a payment proof has surfaced then doing what members are doing that is hitting and running would be much more adviceable.
I agree. Hitting and running will be the best for such website. I am pretty surprised that despite over $50,000 invested in the website (as stated on their website), only $5000+ has been withdrawn. That is only 10% of the total deposits. Very little.
Ixid
I have a bad feeling about this one, I will not give a try.
Onedolar
I think it will be safe to invest in here since i saw that the R0I is not high and i think it will last long since many people invest in the site though some hyip site even with low R0i are going to scam but i hope this one will last longer.
oedhapost
yesterday i made my second go with 40$ deposit.
just now i received my payout for that ... :D
**want to take a break again ...
Oluwolefakoye
finstock.biz, the same admin with moneyhysteria.com and newtradingera.com, I think
look at those sites, same hosting, same ssl, same interface, ...
Becareful!!!!!!
really? How are you sure? You know we have to get some facts here before concluding. Though thanks for your observation.
christmas_
really? How are you sure? You know we have to get some facts here before concluding. Though thanks for your observation.
I think that claim is baseless actually. I believe I have mentioned it on post #2 in this thread already. And besides, if you were to enter their website, you will see that the interface/layout is different, and one of the websites is not secured by SSL either.
Oluwolefakoye
I think that claim is baseless actually. I believe I have mentioned it on post #2 in this thread already. And besides, if you were to enter their website, you will see that the interface/layout is different, and one of the websites is not secured by SSL either.
yeah... Obviously you are right. One also needs to be wise here in investing money....
oedhapost
oh ... my bad, yesterday i made another round with 50$ deposit
and few minutes ago i received my payout ...
the payment arrived together with fxtrust payment,
the same type of hyip and with the same amount :D
Skynett
Hmm! $50 on this program,you mean you risk that much on the program? I bet you are just luck.Am happy you guys agree just to go on a shot,populaly known as hit and run.Gook luck with you guys.
Risking $50 on high yield investment program is not that much, there are people who invest more than $100 in online investment program, well, it all depends on what one can afford to lose without burning your finger - our financial capacity are different.
frabi
Risking $50 on high yield investment program is not that much, there are people who invest more than $100 in online investment program, well, it all depends on what one can afford to lose without burning your finger - our financial capacity are different.
you are right, i saw in strong dollars for 1 week every day somebody investing $ 1000, you can see it in the rcb request of the monitors...i guess these people invest for 1 day, then receive in 1 day more than $100 profit totally by 5% earning and p.e. 6% rcb :D
christmas_
Possible scam alert ! -- http://goldentalk.com/showthread.html?p=741466
The next few days would be critical for this HYIP website, I believe. Time to monitor closely and see will the admin be doing, and lets see if more complaints appear at TalkGold.
oedhapost
Possible scam alert ! --perhaps, it's about time to be one ...
and i am lucky joining here since the beginning.
4 shoots successfully completed and i ran away after that ... :D
idomalord
thats gud and thats what i would recommend for this type of sites that is the hit and run method. its a gud thhing that yours was successful. some people while they are in the process trying to hit and run then the program crashes on them
christmas_
thats gud and thats what i would recommend for this type of sites that is the hit and run method. its a gud thhing that yours was successful. some people while they are in the process trying to hit and run then the program crashes on them
Hit and run method is indeed risky. Like for example I invested in this FinStock and now it seems they are delaying payments or something like this. This is really bad and I am keeping my fingers crossed. Hopefully when I wake up tomorrow morning, I will see my funds in my LR account.
frabi
I guess the site did not plan to scam early, but there is no much cash flow..... i was one of the last investors paid yesterday Sunday...their statistics are close to reality
christmas_
This website is a total scam now. When I logged into my account, I see that my account balance status, from Pending Withdrawals become Withdrew Total. I thought I got paid after more than 15 hours of waiting. But, when I logged into my LR account, I see no funds entered. Scam website.
Continue the discussion here
http://goldentalk.com/t63096.html