View Full Version : Professional Traders
Reskal
They are listed as number 1 in the HYIPs-list, so i think the following is worth a posting. On Goldpoll is mentioned they would pay out 11% daily, but since they keep the principal, its only 1%..little difference :)
Maybe this could be corrected so future users don't get something they don't want(In their FAQ is nothing mentioned that they keep the principal).
Alegon
I think do say something about that on their site but as far as on GP, I donīt see any explanation.
I was thinking about investing there, does anybody experienced think its worthwhile right now or do you feel that boat already sailed?
Thanks!
Reskal
Edit: stupid post :)
You're right, when scrolling down they mention that participal is not paid out.
I invested in GBP Real Estate. I paid in 50 Dollar and got back 12 today, it's running for 10 days. So when withdrawing every day risk is pretty little.
But the homepage of them looks veeeery like amateur and scam, but on Goldpoll it has good quotes.
Alegon
This is straight off their website:
Principal included in daily balance that you earn. So at the end of plan you have received:
your principal investment (100%) + some profits (depend on your investment amount and according to the plan). We will not return the principal at the end of per term.
Off their homepage click on INV. PLAN tab at top....
Alegon
Edit: stupid post :)
You're right, when scrolling down they mention that participal is not paid out.
I invested in GBP Real Estate. I paid in 50 Dollar and got back 12 today, it's running for 10 days. So when withdrawing every day risk is pretty little.
But the homepage of them looks veeeery like amateur and scam, but on Goldpoll it has good quotes.
Do you have a link for them or address?
There are no stupid posts for us... weīre noobs!!!
Reskal
Do you have a link for them or address?
That is from Professional Traders, if you spoke of them:
Investment Profit: 11% Daily
Investment Period: 10 Business Days
Minimum Investment Amount: $10
Maximum Investment Amount: $2000
Total ROI: 110%
Principal Investment back: NO
and the link:
ADVERTISING LINK DELETED
betsybee
Edit: stupid post :)
...
I invested in GBP Real Estate. I paid in 50 Dollar and got back 12 today, it's running for 10 days. So when withdrawing every day risk is pretty little.
But the homepage of them looks veeeery like amateur and scam, but on Goldpoll it has good quotes.
Please tell me what GBP Real Estate has to do with Professional Traders.
DO NOT IGNORE THIS REQUEST.
And your link to GBP has been deleted :(
rsa10
Can I know the link for this site? It seem to be nowhere to be found in here.
christmas_
Can I know the link for this site? It seem to be nowhere to be found in here.
You can find the link here -- http://www.goldpoll.com/details/15795/
What I do see is that this website has been opened in 2010, which is already more than 600 days ago already. Currently this website is still paying well, but I suppose given the long lifetime, perhaps it is not the time to invest in the website anymore
Reskal
Please tell me what GBP Real Estate has to do with Professional Traders.
DO NOT IGNORE THIS REQUEST.
And your link to GBP has been deleted :(
The REQUEST as you call it has educational character, not informatical. Since i'm old enough to live without education i guess i ignore your QUESTION.
As a real woman of today,(no justice, no fairness, no discipline) do now what you have to do, and don't hide your revenge behind rules please, that stinks.
kivanger
You can find the link here -- http://www.goldpoll.com/details/15795/
What I do see is that this website has been opened in 2010, which is already more than 600 days ago already. Currently this website is still paying well, but I suppose given the long lifetime, perhaps it is not the time to invest in the website anymore
but I'm still in the pay here, but I'm now very happy because I've finished my contract with the professional traders and benefit 10 percent of what they promised, but I do not invest over because I was afraid to age this hyip site
Syrine22
625 days on ground and everly strong since when they started.I think investing inhere would have been much more okay if not that the program is old.
CosmicJames
625 days on ground and everly strong since when they started.I think investing inhere would have been much more okay if not that the program is old.
This is the most challinging part of hyips. It is impossible for us to determine to future of this programs. Sometimes the ones we think that will last are the ones that do not last long and the ones we think will not last are the ones that do last long and sometimes is the other way round. This make us confuse when deciding on which program to join most of the time. You may be suprise that this program will stay alive even longer. Whichever way, we are watching.
amazinggrace
This is the most challinging part of hyips. It is impossible for us to determine to future of this programs. Sometimes the ones we think that will last are the ones that do not last long and the ones we think will not last are the ones that do last long and sometimes is the other way round. This make us confuse when deciding on which program to join most of the time. You may be suprise that this program will stay alive even longer. Whichever way, we are watching.
WOW i never noticed this one was around for so long as I have been outside the loop but I would be a little fearful to start investing there now but that is purely my personal point of view. I am now studying GP to see all the new hyips so I can see maybe to invest n one or two. This one is a little old now for my taste.
christmas_
625 days on ground and everly strong since when they started.I think investing inhere would have been much more okay if not that the program is old.
Perhaps I would say it is a miracle that after over 600 days online, the website is still strong and paying. But since the lifetime is so long already, I will not consider investing in this website. Perhaps maybe due to my previous experience with ReProFinance, where I invested quite late and should count myself lucky that I could still hit BEP and earn some small profits before the website collapsed.
Syrine22
Yeah i totally agree with you that the program is far gone and can turn scam unexpected anytime soon so i think i would just skip it likewise for other great programs.
Alegon
Yeah i totally agree with you that the program is far gone and can turn scam unexpected anytime soon so i think i would just skip it likewise for other great programs.
When you say other great programs, would you be so kind as to elaborate a little bit for perhaps the rookies here whom myself included are looking into the list of paying sites and just donīt know which to invest in.
I like the ones that pay out daily but, thats all I can really decipher up to this point. Obviously, I will not hold anything against anyone if they turn to scammers but perhaps a little bit of insight would be appreciated.
I will not invest in Professional Traders due to the explanations given above, mainly, its age...... I just wish I would have invested in them 590 days ago!!! :rock:
monyitomon
Yes, the lifetime of this program is so long, and right now, it can turn into scam unexpectedly, so, at this point it is not advisable to make an investment here. But the program is doing well, that it has been paying for 500+ days, that is quite impressive.
babaoo
i wonder why i never saw them, when that still new or should i say young. huh? too bad program has grow way out of my comfort zone. i guess i will just wish investor inhere best of luck with them
christmas_
i wonder why i never saw them, when that still new or should i say young. huh? too bad program has grow way out of my comfort zone. i guess i will just wish investor inhere best of luck with them
Could be possible that because no investors opened a thread about this HYIP website before in this forum. But as I can see, GoldPoll has been monitoring this HYIP website for most of the website's lifetime already.
babaoo
you are right,i wanna give the program a trial anyway. i just hope am not getting in with them at the wrong time.though i had made mine reach about them am still skeptical about them anyway.
Alegon
babaoo, did you give them a try? how is it going with that program?