View Full Version : Forexkey - forexkey.net


eclipse
I am not the admin

Site Looks good
Anti Ddos protection
Dedicated Server
SSL Security
Accepts LR , PM AP , Bank Wire , WU

Site Plans

Beginner Plan
- 1.00% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $10 | Maximum : $100
- Compounding : Not Available

Standard Plan
- 1.50% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $101 | Maximum : $500
- Compounding : Not Available

Intermediate Plan
- 2.00% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $501 | Maximum : $1000
- Compounding : Not Available

Advanced Plan
- 2.50% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $1001 | Maximum : $3k
- Compounding : Not Available

Premium Plan
- 3.00% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $3001 | Maximum : $5k
- Compounding : Not Available

Extreme Plan
- 4.00% for 100 Trading Days
- Minimum : $5001 | Maximum : $10K
- Compounding : Not Available

Link - https://forexkey.net/

What do you think guys ?
:D

muhid3000
@eclipse
i think forexkey.net all planing good.they are accept liberty reserve,perfect mony.i look over there iaggre with you.

bulastika
Its nice to see that this site is monitored by goldpoll. For me if a hyip site is monitored by goldpoll theirs a big plus. I like to see a hyip site in goldpoll because on average a hyip site that is in goldpoll usually last more than a month and since this site is only 4 days old I'm sure its going to last another one to two months.

CosmicJames
Its nice to see that this site is monitored by goldpoll. For me if a hyip site is monitored by goldpoll theirs a big plus. I like to see a hyip site in goldpoll because on average a hyip site that is in goldpoll usually last more than a month and since this site is only 4 days old I'm sure its going to last another one to two months.
I agree that it is good that GP is monitoring this program because at any point, if one has a payment issue with them, GP can help such person recover his or her fund from the program. The later part of your post is where I don't agree with and I think it is wrong to think so. That a program is monitored by GP does not guarantee the longivity of any program. So, don't think that because FK is monitored by GP they are going to last. That is wrong.

hyipingnews
Firstly i like the design of the site , Also the ROI is resonable . It looks like a stable site which could pay for a long time and as we can see there are many ways to fund your account balance. We can us AP , LR STP , Bank also . The site is using SSL security and also has a safe hosting which are some positive points to try this site .

CosmicJames
I don't like the design of the site. Site smells scam to me honestly. Have you tried clicking on their FAQ? I will not say anything about their FAQ. Just go to the site, click on the FAQ and you will see what I saw. Then you will reconsider your decision to invest here just like I have done.

hyipingnews
I don't like the design of the site. Site smells scam to me honestly. Have you tried clicking on their FAQ? I will not say anything about their FAQ. Just go to the site, click on the FAQ and you will see what I saw. Then you will reconsider your decision to invest here just like I have done.
I dont find anything different in Faq . Rather i find the site design is simple and professional .For me this site is really great and all those who invest in long term sites should go for this site .They have good hosting , dedicated servers and as we see the monitors that list them all are showing paying.
My recommendation is to put money in it. It will be surely profitable

amazinggrace
This site looks very professional and is on the lower end of the hyip roi field and so it would take 100 days to break even on the beginner plan so am thinking if it is a viable one for me to go in. If It can last well beyond the 100 days it would be worth a nominal investment. I will check what rcb offers there are and make some more due diligence.

muhid3000
This site looks very professional and is on the lower end of the hyip roi field and so it would take 100 days to break even on the beginner plan so am thinking if it is a viable one for me to go in. If It can last well beyond the 100 days it would be worth a nominal investment. I will check what rcb offers there are and make some more due diligence.

Yeha i also think this site very professional.All good carecters are avilable this site.Anybody can invest ther

CosmicJames
I don't like the design of the site. Site smells scam to me honestly. Have you tried clicking on their FAQ? I will not say anything about their FAQ. Just go to the site, click on the FAQ and you will see what I saw. Then you will reconsider your decision to invest here just like I have done.
Very wrong! why wouldn't I like such a site with cool design and structure? It is a mistaking post in a wrong thread. I actually was referring to one Oil Forex Profit site that I can't find the thread again now that their FAQ is completely BLANK. Mistake corrected please

Kimikazi
This site seems okay to me and the rates are quite sustainable. They are still paying and it is also a good thing that they are monitored by goldpoll http://www.goldpoll.net/details/19346/ http://shumonitor.com/?a=details&lid=3221#vote The only thing that i am worried about is the duration of the program, I am not so sure they are going to be around for that long.

CosmicJames
Yes, that long duration is a major concern for many of us already. The program actually looks good and professional but the plan term is too long. Well, they are not the only program with such long term plan, there are other program with even a longer plan too. Whether they will stay and pay for this long is what no body knows

babaoo
well i guess investors shouldn't think of investing here any longer,the program has decide not to pay investors any more,too bad a program offering such a nice roi decide to go on scam so soon,the program only last for 9 days before they stop paying investors,i guess lots of investors investment will trap on this program

calco
I am in this site from first day & getting paid right on time, so far quick payouts. I am sure this site will last longer and stable.

Calco

bulastika
I am in this site from first day & getting paid right on time, so far quick payouts. I am sure this site will last longer and stable.

Calco
Right now I see in goldpoll that this site is paying for 19 days and that is a good sign. But I also want to share that I see in hyipevaluator that this site is a scam site. hyipevaluator stats:
Invested: $25.00
Received: 0%
Last Paid: 2012-06-19
Monitored: 19 days
It means its invested 25 dollars in here and its last paid is june 19. I don't know why this site is last paid on june 19. But its seems theirs other hyip monitoring site including goldpoll that has this site paying.

calco
Right now I see in goldpoll that this site is paying for 19 days and that is a good sign. But I also want to share that I see in hyipevaluator that this site is a scam site. hyipevaluator stats:

It means its invested 25 dollars in here and its last paid is june 19. I don't know why this site is last paid on june 19. But its seems theirs other hyip monitoring site including goldpoll that has this site paying.

There are many scam and small monitors who add sites automatically without admin's request. :D Site is paying to all http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/details/forexkey.net

GoldPoll, HYIPExplorer and HYIPBanker are showing paying that proves every thing is alright in this site.

News posted on site.

Dear Investors,

We have revised our investment plans. Now you can earn 4%-7%daily return for 30 Calender days. Principal is included in these returns. We changed plans due to huge demand of investors who don't want long term plans. Now you can get back your earning as fast as in just one month. We are sure this will bring great investment experience for you at Forexkey.net

Regards
Management

Plans changed 4%-7% x 30 Calender days

Greatest paying site, always paid on time.


Calco

glucoseguy
Now that they've changed the plan and reduced the duration, what would happen to those that have already invested here? Will they automatically be switched over to the new plan and how would that be possible?

calco
Now that they've changed the plan and reduced the duration, what would happen to those that have already invested here? Will they automatically be switched over to the new plan and how would that be possible?

They will get profit according to old plans.

Calco