Thread: chillsurf.com
View Single Post
Old 10-02-2009, 09:04 PM   #6
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska / საქართველო
Posts: 5,490
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by satria
Site is inaccessible at the moment, probably another ddos attack.
Firefox can't find the server at www.chillsurf.com.

WOW!!!

Nameserver trace for www.chillsurf.com:

* Looking for who is responsible for root zone and followed k.root-servers.net.
* Looking for who is responsible for com and followed m.gtld-servers.net.
* Looking for who is responsible for chillsurf.com and followed ns23.nvhserver.com.

Nameservers for www.chillsurf.com:

* ns23.nvhserver.com returned (NORECORDS)
* ns24.nvhserver.com returned (NORECORDS)

NORECORDS!!! If this is scam it was even faster than surfs-ahoy...
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney - HYIP and Forex Forum ITM HYIP monitoring
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote