![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Development Atlantic - developmentatlantic.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 162
|
I am not the admin
The site looks good and pays really quickly . I received payouts within 5 minutes of my request. The site has 3 plans - Development Minimum $10 Maximum $2499. Daily Rate 1.15%. Terms - 120 Business Days. Atlantic - Minimum $2500 Maximum $9,999. Daily Rate 1.30%. Terms - 120 Business Days Partner - Minimum $10,000 Maximum None. Daily Rate 1.50%. Terms - 120 Business Days Link - https://www.developmentatlantic.com
__________________
I will give 5 % to 7% weekly to your investments. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Richmond, BC, Canada
Posts: 7,693
|
Well at least the site is on a secure server so that is something of a good point. The roi is very sustainable for an hyip although it would take me more than three months to reach break even point here so I would have to invest a decent amount in here for it to work for me. I will put it up for consideration though and watch how it performs over the coming week.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 32
|
@amazinggrace
they are geven minimum deposit $10 for development.i think it`s large amount for any developer.if they are less minimum deposit it was more effective for anybody. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Nov 2010
Posts: 2,193
|
Amazinggrace, but my browser says it has insecured content. This means it is actually unsafe, but it is probably a false alarm since most hyips won't have unsafe contents. The script itself doesn't look particularly nice, but doesn't mean it wouldn't be a good stable one, which in fact the ROI it offers suggests that it would be quite sustainable.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 67
|
Quote:
The site looks good . Its been paying since 58 days as i see on goldpoll and has many payment processors that it accepts. Design is quite simple but looks good.Also they give live chat on yahoo and skype . Looks good and i will keep am eye on this site. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 32
|
For me if a hyip site is monitored by goldpoll theres a big plus.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
|
Hello. just found this thread about my site. I have been posting in the wrong area. will post some of the updates that we sent out to members here. Kathy
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
I'm ready to invest!
|
Quote:
The reason for the warning message is this: We have the site defaulting to "HTTPS" so this means that all our content is "HTTPS" however, we have a news widget, and some links to other sites. these links are standard "HTTP" links. and so when the site loads you get a message that says. "some things are not secure, do you want to load insecure items" if you say no, then you wont see the news feed for example, but if you say yes. you get all the HTTPS functionality for log in. but the "extra stuff" we have there is viewable to you also. hope this helps Kathy |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
|
Dear Clients and Friends. We are preparing a online conference for clients who have questions regarding longer term growth plans. We have had many inquiries about security and how to get started with these �private offers�. Our plan is to set up a online seminar style conference where questions can be asked, ideas shared and we will provide the tools on how the best way for you to move forward with such a plan.
Please send an email to conference@developmentatlantic.com for more info. Place the word �conference� in the subject field. We are also seeking a moderator who could assist with Spanish to English translations. Thanks again, and we look forward to your feedback. Kathy |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Senior Investor
|
your minimum deposit is way too large to bank upon and with 3 months to break even, what is the assurance that you will not scam is as others do, point of correction that shows you may eventually scam us...... HOW did you post 4
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|