Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 13-09-2012, 06:57 PM   #1
escortfinance
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Posts: 1
Arrow Escort Finance Ltd Graund Launch (new Hyip Programme)

Escort Finance Ltd.!

Hello Dear friends,

We welcome you all to our new company Escort Finance Ltd.!.
Our people come from diverse backgrounds. This is deliberate, as it provides differing views and perspectives, and a more rounded approach to decision-making, both in regard to investment and management matters. When it comes to our investment teams, all of our fund managers and analysts contribute to our strategy and research.

We are here to provide you best and most attractive service in all companies

We are provding you class services.

We have many payment processors like,Solidturstpay,egopay ,libertyrseve,egopay.

We are on Pre-launch mode & we will start it on 15th of september 2012.So get ready to invest and earn professionally. Thanks !

Join our site.
Site name- Escort Finance Ltd.!
website link- www.escortfinance.com
Regards-
Admin
Escort Finance Ltd.!
escortfinance is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-09-2012, 11:15 AM   #2
emmanuel95
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 436
Default

Well this is a new short term investment program but i think the roi which this program is offering is on the high side and unsustainable i dont think they can pay for up to a round.
__________________
trillionmarketsup to 5% daily for 100days||$2.5/share $4/mature AUTOPILOTCASH
emmanuel95 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 07:35 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com