![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Private-FXClub.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#31 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2010
Location: philippines
Posts: 7,777
|
I think simplicity is the key in here. If you want to invest in forex then invest in a broker site that is popular or top of the line. And don't count on the sites that is new and starting. Because buttomline is to earn money not loss money.
__________________
Exchange LR, AP, PP and MB ( open to all)fee 5% to 15% pm me. bulastika@yahoo.com |
|
|
|
|
|
#32 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Jan 2011
Posts: 23
|
well, Kevin is closing the site as of Jan 16
|
|
|
|
|
|
#33 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 100
|
Overall i made a whopping $1,26 profit from my $31 investment over 6 months ago. It doesn't matter if he was honest or not, if the profits are this low than it was just not worth it.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#34 |
|
Banned
|
This Private Program is closed, so, we better close this thread, and not to invest here..
|
|
|
|
|
|
#35 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Dec 2009
Posts: 15
|
By now most of you know that the site has been taken down as per out last update. There will be an update sent out to you all in the next week on how we are going to move into the payback of members money.
In the meantime if you want to keep up to date then I have opened a forum the link is below Kevin http://pfxcpayback.forumotion.ca |
|
|
|
|
|
#36 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: England
Posts: 103
|
Just as someone said before me, a search shows they are being monitored on HYIP monitors, yet they claim they are strictly NO HYIP!
Seems a little fishy, leave this one. |
|
|
|
|
|
#37 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 100
|
You should really read the messages above you. This program is closed.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|