Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-06-2012, 05:04 PM   #41
eclipse
Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 162
Default

I have stopped trusting on such hourly sites .I use to invest in such sites for some quick earning but now i believe these sites just run away very quickly and it is really risky investing in it .
The site design is really attractive but i dont wish to put money in it

I am out
__________________
I will give 5 % to 7% weekly to your investments.
eclipse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-06-2012, 09:27 PM   #42
CosmicJames
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: PH Nigeria.
Posts: 3,742
Default

This program is still paying? According to what I heard from Hyipnews.com, they are not paying. I have no investment here so I don't know from within. Investors here, how is the going, the program is still paying you? If not, you need to inform us so others will not add fresh fund here and be scammed by them
__________________
Help to keep GT neat. Don't spam the forum with nonsense post. Thank you.
CosmicJames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-07-2012, 04:50 AM   #43
rsa10
Investor
 
rsa10's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2010
Location: Philippines
Posts: 7,487
Default

Thanks for the warning here.... Looks like the site site is also not loading from my side. So I guess I better avoid going to this site as I feel this is already a bad sign for me to look into it.
__________________
|My Blog - This summarizes it all |
rsa10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:00 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com