Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-09-2012, 08:42 PM   #21
littlespender
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 246
Default

@hadg33 if we take a look at this program site they are still paying so we should not have negetive thought on this program site like others for there are many high yield investment program site has stay for long and they still operate think about this.
littlespender is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-09-2012, 06:13 PM   #22
nilghuri
Where to invest???
 
nilghuri's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Khulna
Posts: 13
Send a message via Yahoo to nilghuri
Default

Latest news from admin:
Quote:
Dear Loyal members,
Thanks for your cooperation to being with us. We are sending payments to our loyal investor daily.At this moment we are a very little site and we have only a few big investors. we are in beta phase now. Soon we will be a corporation.Many amazing features are waiting.We are now looking for business partner before main launch.

Silver partner: $5000+ sell from his/her downline.(10% life time commission)
Gold partner: $10000+ sell from his/her downline. (15% life time commission)

Offer valid till beta phase.commission will be send directly to e-currency account after beta phase end.(Beta phase Ending on 30th September)


we are now introducing 2 new membership that's pay 5% and 6% commission for life time .

silver investor: minimum invest $500 (5% daily for 30 days. 150% per month)
Gold investor: minimum invest $1000 (6% daily for 30 days. 180% per month)
To become a Silver or Gold investor you need to invest before beta phase end.And you will be able to receive this opportunity for life time.

Thanks for your understanding.
Opportunity knocks only once.


Administration

I think this is the time for me to get in with $1000
nilghuri is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2012, 07:48 AM   #23
calco
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3,692
Default

Mine 8.80$ withdrawal is not sent in liberty reserve however its marked as paid.

Calco
__________________
Best HD-Money Exchanger Exchange HD > LR or cashout via Wire | hyip monitoring Only quality & paying hyips
calco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-09-2012, 09:23 AM   #24
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,264
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default

@littlespender,i never said that the site is not paying but what i am trying to say is,we have to look at the qualities that makes a hyip program to be,and those qualities includes ROI,spend,duration,scripts,protection e.t.c, you just dont jump into a hyip program simply because it paid another investor 100 times,so you look at it properly
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2012, 10:33 AM   #25
calco
Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 3,692
Default

Scam site, even small 8.80$ payout is not sent. Don't invest here.

Calco
__________________
Best HD-Money Exchanger Exchange HD > LR or cashout via Wire | hyip monitoring Only quality & paying hyips
calco is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2012, 11:54 AM   #26
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,553
Exclamation

Quote:
Originally Posted by calco
Scam site, even small 8.80$ payout is not sent. Don't invest here.

Calco

Uh oh,So another One Bites the Dust...!

Well Congrats for those in Profit and those who are in Red,Better Luck Next Time...!

Well
__________________
goodguy333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2012, 12:04 PM   #27
pkdoo7
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: India
Posts: 199
Default

i think this is a share based program which is bit different from Hyip scheme , but i am glad to see that site has paying status , so i will try in this site once .
pkdoo7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-09-2012, 05:03 PM   #28
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

well i want you guys to take this guy saying the program has not paid him but marked it has paid, i had same experience with a program like that before,so the program might be engage in some kinda selective payment.i check with the status of the program ans hyip monitor are not giving the program support.http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/deta...fit.com?final=1
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:21 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com