Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

View Poll Results: Will You Invest In This Site ?
Yes, of course 6 40.00%
No, I don't think so 3 20.00%
Maybe, I'm not sure yet 6 40.00%
Voters: 15. You may not vote on this poll

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 05-11-2012, 07:18 AM   #121
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,243
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default

lets forget about the https issue,the program is now a SCAM i have 2 pending payments,i have sent a support ticket and i havent gotten a response till now,i am so lucky,i BEPed in about 8 days ago
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 08:04 AM   #122
littlespender
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 246
Default

I am very happy with the program because safety protective system has particularly excellent and also plans made ​​by the program very interesting for investors in making profits, and we can already see evidence of payments made to investors by the program.
littlespender is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 08:10 AM   #123
littlespender
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 246
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hadg33
lets forget about the https issue,the program is now a SCAM i have 2 pending payments,i have sent a support ticket and i havent gotten a response till now,i am so lucky,i BEPed in about 8 days ago
wow wow do you really mean you have two good pending payments, that means they are turning into scam, or they are having little problem well let just watch and see if another investor will come and say the same program.
littlespender is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 06:40 PM   #124
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

well i guess this program has now engage in selective payment to members becasue i was still able to see some proof of payment for the program and some hyip monitors are still having the program listed with paying status why some few hyip monitors are also having the program listed with problem status.i guess it best if hyip investors stay away from this program.http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/deta...und.com?final=1
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-11-2012, 08:54 PM   #125
glucoseguy
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,032
Default

Since the program has begun selective payments, I guess this one is dead. I'm glad I didn't invest late here although I was tempted to.
glucoseguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-11-2012, 04:38 AM   #126
goodguy333
Investor
 
goodguy333's Avatar
 
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,553
Angry Site Gone for me...!RIP

The site has Disappeared Altogether for me...!

Fortunately I am in Profit Here...!

Well

Rip-O-Rip
__________________
goodguy333 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 06:49 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com