Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html

Forum Support Team

User Name
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Closed Thread
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 03-10-2011, 04:18 PM   #1
Where to invest???
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 3
Default proshareap.biz

The admin of ProShareAP is known as "e-e-admin."
He currently runs a few other ProShare sites, as well as Max Share Game and Max Share Matrix.
This is an admin to be trusted as far as I'm concerned.

From the site:

We are an online advertising website portal and a provider of ad serving solutions for other companies
engaged in traffic management and sales. We have the ability to help you generate revenue from your
website. If you are looking to maximize your traffic with explosive results you have come to the right place.
Our goal is for YOU to make money.

Free Members

Join free
15 second timer
Surf 50 sites daily
15 second timer
2% referral commissions
1 site allowed for submission
100 gratis credits upon signup
ONE unit FREE upgrade - good for 80 days
[Limited Time Offer]
Daily cashout
Min cashout: $2

Pro Members

Earn 15.20% per month
5% referral commissions
5 sites allowed for submission
Upgrades good for 400 days
Surf 10 sites daily to earn
Daily cashout
Min cashout: $1.00
Weekly Surf Holidays
1,000 credits for every ad unit purchased
We accept AlertPay

This program has few upgraded members.

I've withdrawn about $50 so far from my $150 upgrade units.

And my upgrade units are good til this time next year! thumbsup.gif

ProShareAP deserves way more attention that it's getting.

Join here
billsteve is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 04-10-2011, 03:14 PM   #2
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Oct 2011
Posts: 72

i visited the site proshareAP and i cant say am impressed by what i saw. But am gonna give it a try
slimjoe007 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-10-2011, 12:27 AM   #3
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 512

SCAM! I got scammed by them. When I signed up, they gave me a $5 bonus so I could start surfing without buying any units. After I reached cashout, I was told that I must buy a unit. I did buy a unit and continued surfing. Only got scammed again. They say payment was made, but I never received it.
MisterTickle is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-10-2011, 05:48 AM   #4
Jonash's Avatar
Join Date: Apr 2010
Location: Banyuwangi Rumahku
Posts: 145
Send a message via Yahoo to Jonash

MisterTickle confession is enough to be a reason we should away from the program permanently. For me evil autosurf admin is more nasty compare to evil Hyip scam because they are not only stealing the money but also stealing our time
Jonash is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread

Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

All times are GMT. The time now is 05:45 AM.

Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2014, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com