Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Autosurfers

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 31-01-2009, 06:05 AM   #1
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default payinstant2u

well today I joint one auto surf again it is payinstant2u
Quote:
Date: 1/31/2009 07:06
Batch: 11453217
Sent To: U4492778
Amount: $60.00
Memo: payinstant2u.com - The BEST



Plan : 12% X 12 Days (144% ROI)
Payout : Instant
Referral :5 Lvl 4% - 2% - 2% - 1% - 1%
DDos protection : GODADDY.COM, INC.
Domain Name: PAYINSTANT2U.COM
Dedicated Server : Yes
Created: 2009-01-18
Expires : 2010-01-18
SSL Secure : No

Payment Processor : LibertyReserve

Let discus it, please give more information about this auto-surf

Proof of payment you can see in this link :
http://goldentalk.com/showthread.ht...0273#post160273
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2009, 07:52 AM   #2
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,448
Default

Their site's name and also the script remind me of instant2u.com which was a scam already. FYI, Admin of instant2u.com is using an Alertpay account payinstant2u@gmail.com, well... it looks like more than coincidence.
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2009, 08:06 AM   #3
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default

yes I know it, But i think it new they just online for maybe 4-5 days,
just my prediction it still safety if we joint this auto-surf right know until maybe 3-5 day from know after it the risk they will being scam would more bigger...
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 04:58 AM   #4
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default

when i want opened this site it appears message like this :
I hope they still running, and this message it true....
Quote:
PayInstant2U.com

We are changing servers to keep the site running 100% uptime.

We expect the site to be back online in less than 24 hours.

No surfing days will be lost.
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 06:43 AM   #5
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,448
Default

The site is back online, i can access it without problems. Their Server migration finished so soon ?
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 06:52 AM   #6
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by satria
The site is back online, i can access it without problems. Their Server migration finished so soon ?


Yap right know I can access the site again... it good for the business.....

but I don't know what they change... it seem still same server when i check out from Who Is.....???

but it's okey as long they paid to me... ha..ha...a..ough....

i will make a post after i surfing this day
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 07:43 AM   #7
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default

they back of line.... i guest it will more longer to make earning


this is message from they site right know
Quote:
We are currently have a small server issue
We should have it fixed ASAP
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 10:10 AM   #8
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,448
Default

payinstant2u.com is completely down to me, it did not resolve to an ip address.
Couldn't find address for www.payinstant2u.com

Probably it will take a longer time to get back normal.
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 11:59 AM   #9
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska / საქართველო
Posts: 5,490
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Nameserver trace for www.payinstant2u.com:

* Looking for who is responsible for root zone and followed a.root-servers.net.
* Looking for who is responsible for com and followed f.gtld-servers.net.
* Looking for who is responsible for payinstant2u.com and followed sdns5.blockdos.net.

Nameservers for www.payinstant2u.com:

* sdns5.blockdos.net returned (NORECORDS)
* sdns6.blockdos.net returned (NORECORDS)

Wow, this one is non-existent at the moment. And I've seen very few cases where site returned after getting NORECORDS from it...
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney - HYIP and Forex Forum ITM HYIP monitoring
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 12:07 PM   #10
theking4dollar
Senior Investor
 
theking4dollar's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 233
Default

what the mean sinip? can you more explain in English?

because 5 hour ago they site still working again and right know i could not reach it.... it seem they back off line again ..........
__________________
My Portofolio <--You need visit this
theking4dollar is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:52 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com