![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
PTR sites... are they all scam?
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 411
|
Most sites in my view with "PTR" in the name are a scam. Does anybody kno of one that is not? I fell for a lot of them in the past but now i kno how to avoid. Thankx for any input ;D
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
|
ptr it seemed all was a scam, with the exception, ptr email.
readbud example, he is also a scam, most of it like this ptr.,,, |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Investor
|
i have also never seen a ptr that has paid one. i really think that it will be advisable for one to stick to PTC and PTP
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Egypt
Posts: 81
|
really I don't know but most of ptr are scam
look search on google maybe You find what You want good luck . |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 411
|
Yes i have tried on google a while the only site that had ptr in name that was real a while back was realptr.com but a while ago even that one shut down so now i think it is safe to say they are all scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2010
Location: Jakarta, Indonesia
Posts: 652
|
I read in a forum that there is going to be a new PTR site coming. It is imcrew but it is still in pre-launch stage till August 1. I hope this is going to be a legit one, not like readbud which is a scam. I guess we have to wait.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Investor
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jun 2010
Posts: 411
|
I do not know where to load the site if i did then I would look more into it. Also, this is mildly off topic because of the fact that I asked for sites with PTR in the name- still it is interesting material I am just clarifying my question - there are plenty of PTR sites without PTR in the name that are paying such as donkeymails. Some people think of that site as a PTC site not a PTR site, but because it is running the PTR script, I think of it as PTR. But this info is still interesting so if you know any more info about the site please post.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Banned
|
First, normally there is no only PTR site. It is mostly combined with PTC. Well, 90% are scam, yes.. But still have some still paying like Donkey Mails, etc...
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Investor
|
PTR was the first biz i started doing online, and never get paid from any. I wonder too sometimes, if PTR really paying. Well, i can't wait to see the upcoming site that's under pre-launch, as echofrom said. @ echofrommadiun, update when it's finally launched.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|