Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Miscellaneous > On-Line Payment Processors

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 20-12-2011, 05:27 AM   #1
sapphire_lopez
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
Default Quik-Pay : Brand new Payment Processor!

Quik-Pay is a new Payment Processor that is taking the Internet by storm!! They are extremely MLM/Business Opp friendly!

Check them out!

https://www.quik-pay.com/
sapphire_lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2011, 06:50 AM   #2
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,000
Default

Moved from the MLM advertising section, this is not an MLM program.

Not sure how this site is taking the internet by storm...it was just registered the 19th of December 2011 and expires 19th December 2012.
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2011, 02:30 PM   #3
sapphire_lopez
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Oct 2010
Posts: 2
Default

More than likely, the site pays its renewal to its hoster, by the month. So each month its scheduled to expire, they pay their hosting bill, and they're scheduled for another month. Its not THAT unheard of. ;-) I heard about this processor from a friend of mine whos been using it for a few months, and now i'm using it.
sapphire_lopez is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-03-2012, 07:07 PM   #4
Suprokash
Junior Investor
 
Suprokash's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 106
Default

This is not very reliable payment processor I think. They just bought a Payment Processor script and implemented it on their website.
Suprokash is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2012, 03:17 PM   #5
binshakawat
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Mar 2012
Location: Khulna, Bangladesh
Posts: 32
Send a message via Yahoo to binshakawat
Default

@ Suprokash : you are right. They bought a new script and used it to make a payment processor.
binshakawat is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2012, 06:58 PM   #6
frchowe214
Banned
 
Join Date: Jul 2011
Location: Pakistan
Posts: 208
Send a message via Yahoo to frchowe214
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by binshakawat
@ Suprokash : you are right. They bought a new script and used it to make a payment processor.

Yes totally agree with you, this kind of money payment processors are mostly fake and try to scam some money from innocent people. Some how they are trying to make some reputation to be stable in the market.
frchowe214 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:42 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com