Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 22-04-2013, 09:47 AM   #1
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,258
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default Secure Assets - www.secureassets.com

I have searched to see if this thread already existed but i can't find it,if there is one,please mods delete this one

I am not the admin
Quote:
Secure Assets is an international investment company in the United States of America founded in 1998. This impressive company was created by a group of professional traders and bankers that specialize in stocks, bonds, currencies, and mutual funds.
Over the past 15 years, Secure Assets delivered outstanding results by continuously optimizing their investment approaches. By managing a broad range of fields, they are able to cover just about anything, including credit, market strategy, laws, and risk management.
Plan:
Starter Plan
2.2% for 100 trading days
Advanced Plan
2.4% for 100 trading days
Professional Plan
2.6% for 100 trading days
Expert Plan
2.8% for 100 trading days
Accept Liberty Reserve,PM

https://secureassets.com
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2013, 05:46 PM   #2
babaoo
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2011
Location: nigeria
Posts: 1,118
Default

this program is long term program and i can tell the has worth it takes to sustain the daily return total return the program is offering investors.i really like the design of the program as well and the script used by the admin of the program.good to see the program s also well secured.i can tell the program will do really well
babaoo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 03:06 AM   #3
denisw
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Oct 2012
Posts: 42
Default

The best program at the moment I think.

Have all the best requirement of an HYIP program.

One thing that really attracts me to join: hosted in Prolexic ! they must be a team with thick pocket !

AFAIK, even AVO only moved to prolexic after got attacked by strong ddos.
denisw is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 07:01 AM   #4
frabi
Investor
 
frabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Italy - Germany
Posts: 1,076
Default

I registered in this program because not only the site looks good but also a reliable friend expert invested here, the one who convinced me to invest in Profitablesunrise in November 2011...and as we know it was a good ride...hopefully this site can do a similar run

I received a LR payment from earnings yesterday after around 4 hrs from request
frabi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 07:06 AM   #5
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska / საქართველო
Posts: 5,502
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

The only thing that really bothers me in this one is the sheer amount of "cheerleaders" in the same thread in advertising section. I mean it is so obvious that it makes it worrying.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney - HYIP and Forex Forum ITM HYIP monitoring
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 07:18 AM   #6
frabi
Investor
 
frabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Italy - Germany
Posts: 1,076
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinip
The only thing that really bothers me in this one is the sheer amount of "cheerleaders" in the same thread in advertising section. I mean it is so obvious that it makes it worrying.
....which did not happen in Profitablesunrise, you are right!
before investing with a bigger amount i would wait 2 months...
frabi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2013, 09:18 AM   #7
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,258
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default

I wanted to invest in this one but something made me not to invest in it,before i invest in any hyip program,i must contact there customer support before i invest,when i contacted SA customer support,i found out that there support was so slow so i had to lay back.
2.2% as the daily roi for 100 trading days would be very difficult to achieve. Anyways let's see how the admin handles the program.
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2013, 09:01 PM   #8
zef316
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2013
Posts: 63
Default

Well offer seems very nice we can earn good with the help of our huge investments. But i want to know that is this site is true or scam. because a person have low amount for investing have a fear to lose the same and i cant afford any type of loss.
zef316 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2013, 09:07 PM   #9
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska / საქართველო
Posts: 5,502
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

First rule of HYIP investment:

Never invest money you can not afford to lose.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney - HYIP and Forex Forum ITM HYIP monitoring
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-04-2013, 05:31 PM   #10
frabi
Investor
 
frabi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2009
Location: Italy - Germany
Posts: 1,076
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by sinip
First rule of HYIP investment:

Never invest money you can not afford to lose.

Maybe the 2nd rule is :
Ask somebody else if you can afford what you want to invest because your vision is impaired by many little greed points...
frabi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:23 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com