![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
bestpaid.org
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Sep 2011
Posts: 508
|
I'm not the admin:
Best Paid Inc is glad to greet you on our web site. No matter what country you come from, our professional managers will help you to choose investment plan that best fits your demands. We do not claim the highest interest rates available online and this has never been our primary aim. What we consider most important is stability, timely payments and flawless service. Best Paid is initiated as online Investment Program by group of investors with over several years of experience in investing; both online and offline. While having our core group of investors, we also regularly seek the advice and assistance of some of the best known Investment Managers in the financial arena. Our team entirely consists of experienced and qualified professionals with wide, many years experience of FOREX trading. We do not have hidden fees and no special benefits for some partners, everything is maximum clear and conditions and rules are equal for every partner. We enhance our investors with 100% principle invested here are protected. PLANS: BEST PLAN Plan Spent Amount ($) Daily Profit (%) 15% Daily For 10 Days $10 - $10,000 15.00 AFTER PLAN Plan Spent Amount ($) Profit (%) 250% After 10 Days $100 - $1,000 250.00 Payments are made through Liberty Reserve |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,310
|
If we invest $10 in the Best Plan, we will earn $5 total. But, if we invest $100 in the After Plan, we will earn $150 total. Looks like a good earning which some investors might be attracted too...But of course I am not too sure if rates like this will enable the website to pay and survive for long. Perhaps not. We shall see how things go first.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Mar 2011
Posts: 2,419
|
There are two hyip monitors which is not that popular but somehow i recognize it.. But i don't think if it's trusted or not, as actually i only trust few hyip monitors. As for me the plans are risky, for 15 days you will get a total of 50% profit, meaning when you invest 100 dollars the pure profit will be 50 dollars, in just 15 days.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
I think the admin of the site has not done much in advertising this site with such a poor statistics and am not surprised to see that investors have not shown much interest.
Statistics: Started Feb 15, 2012 Running days 5 Total accounts 71 Active accounts 9 Total deposited $ 255.00 Today deposited $ 15.00 Total withdraw $ 71.00 Visitors online 8 Members online 1 Moreso getting to have a waiting status at one of the monitors listing them signals to me they might not last. http://activehyips.com/details-1646.html Last edited by Syrine22 : 20-02-2012 at 05:59 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 104
|
this was the precise site that i was looking at just yesterday and today here i am writing about it today. i was complaining to my friend that the plan is okay but roi is high. and the second plan is what kind of what made me scared about the site. may be thats the reason why they do not have much people
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
Varying ratings coming from the "rate us" of the site but really majority are saying that they are paying
http://hyiphotlister.com/?a=details&lid=2564#vote http://wokokhyip.com/?a=details&lid=1988#vote http://www.kingmonitor.com/detail-532.html#vote |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Feb 2012
Posts: 13
|
this is a new hyip indeed that hav not gain much reputation and also much investors mean while they have a unique structure by having a short term investment program and also trade in forex where there is no limitation in profit.there for i aim to invest here just once to gain from there program.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
Yeah you're right because with such a statistics:
Started Feb 15, 2012 Running days 8 Total accounts 76 Active accounts 13 Total deposited $ 305.00 Today deposited $ 25.00 Total withdraw $ 110.00 We would see that investors are really reluctant to invest inhere.Well since they are still paying then it's confirmed that the program is still good to go. |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Senior Investor
|
I'm not sure they are paying because I experienced the pain that my name already on the list of payout, but I do not get money from hyip sites. so be careful especially since I saw this hyip site is very quiet
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 142
|
Is there anyone here that have been paid alreadi in this site? I think their plans are not as sustainable as the other stable HYIPs but i think they have a chance of paying for some time. I just don't know how long this HYIP will last but just to be safe, i will pass from investing here.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|