![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Nanoassets - Nanoassets.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 | |||
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
|
I have searched and didn't find the same thread
I am not the Admin LINK : http://nanoassets.com Quote:
Quote:
QUOTE SSL sequred DDOS protected Dedicated server Ref.commissions - 5%-2%-1% iam join for this program Quote:
Last edited by jambutty : 26-02-2012 at 06:24 PM. |
|||
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Apr 2010
Posts: 1,310
|
I think we should not have high hopes with this HYIP website. The ROI is high and unrealistic. See how the profit amount jumps in their 30 days plan, from 360% to an amazing 2600% profit, depending on the amount you invest...But for now I guess testing out the 1 day plan would be good enough for a small profit.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Banned
|
I hope there is no member of Golden Talk forum here will put the money on the cheap HYIP like this. This is totally not reasoable on RoI. Only greedy people will invest here.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | ||
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
|
Quote:
Quote:
i hope lucky ![]() |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2012
Posts: 142
|
Quote:
You mean you are investing here? I suggest that you wait first until some monitors show paying status for this site. Because frankly, i dont think this site will pay investors. I can see that the design of the site is good but it is not that unique and there are no monitors for this site and also the protection is very doubtful to be true. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
|
I think the probability of this program lasting is low with such a ROI they are offering.Moreso a "RATE US" page without any monitors http://nanoassets.com/rateus
signals there is no way we would be know if they are paying or not.rushing to invest inhere wouldn't be adviceable. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2010
Posts: 1,553
|
Yep seems a bit shaky...!
Wait and Watch...! Btw,whats with the word NANO in Hyips...?! Cheerios Last edited by goodguy333 : 27-02-2012 at 06:43 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |||
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Aug 2011
Posts: 4
|
Quote:
Quote:
Quote:
![]() |
|||
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
this is not cheap, having dedicated, ddos and ssl ... unreasonable roi, that's the fun ... i earned much from this type of hyips while lost on "reasonable long term" am i greedy, to make you happy, yes i am and thank you ... ![]()
__________________
~ !~ |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Aug 2010
Posts: 86
|
I feel this hyip is be promising. They require SSL and are DDOS protected. I'll surely give it a short but i have to wait a little and see how the various monitors will rank it.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|