Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Paid To Post

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-05-2012, 10:40 AM   #1
ghaffarahmad
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Apr 2012
Posts: 79
Flying man XYTraders - xytraders.com

XYTraders - xytraders.com
XYTraders is a trading community portal that acts similar to a social network for all traders. It is a partner of Plus500 ans JKForex, but based on observations it is also partnered with InstaForex, eToro and FBS. XYTrader's forum is currently a paid to post forum.

Rates:

+ 5 TP Upload Avatar
+ 10 TP Complete Profile
+ 10 TP Refer a New Trader
+ 10 TP Written Blog
+ 6 TP Create new topic in forum
+ 3 TP Post in discussion forum
+ 2 TP Comment in news, article and blog
+ 30 TP Insert Trading Account

" For Trading Points you'll be able to purchase special bonuses or change
for real money in internet wallet. "

Withdrawal: 30 EUR to internet wallet Moneybookers (Skrill) for 500 TP.

Therefore it is (30EUR/500TP)*(3TP/post) = 0.18 Eur/post and 0.36Eur/post.


Click Here To Register With XYTraders
*Note: publishing of referral links ans spamming is prohibited in XYTraders forum
ghaffarahmad is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-05-2012, 12:33 PM   #2
pkdoo7
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2011
Location: India
Posts: 199
Default

this is a brand new forum,still their are a few members only , site has good offers for members but i am missing payment proofs and regular payouts .
pkdoo7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 18-05-2012, 09:18 PM   #3
CosmicJames
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2011
Location: PH Nigeria.
Posts: 3,742
Default

Well, I think this will be a good one with a lot of offers and good posting rate. The only challenge for me is their payment mode. LR is not added and MB is not yet popular in my area so it will be hard for me to withdraw from here
__________________
Help to keep GT neat. Don't spam the forum with nonsense post. Thank you.
CosmicJames is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-05-2012, 12:11 PM   #4
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 18,635
Smile

__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's - Halls Of Shame
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-05-2012, 08:04 PM   #5
glucoseguy
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,032
Default

The forum seems good and i believe it's legit because i've seen some proof of payments. But it doesnt support Liberty Reserve which is the only payment processor i have access to, because it is easy to access in my country.
glucoseguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-05-2012, 02:29 PM   #6
Syrine22
Banned
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 1,994
Default

I think the program not supporting LR isn't encouraging but still yet i feel it would be a gread avenue for newbies to forex to learn so much about forex.
Syrine22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-08-2012, 11:24 AM   #7
hadg33
Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2012
Posts: 1,251
Send a message via Yahoo to hadg33
Default

well i saw some payment proves too,the program look so nice but i dont think i can be a member here cos of the payment processor used in here,if the admin can add LR to the payment processor in the nearest future that means i will have to come back and work here
__________________
www.investorposts.com| EARNING PALACE | MALAYSIAN-INC | BOURGEOIS-ASSETS
hadg33 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 14-10-2012, 03:25 PM   #8
islamnoor34
Banned
 
Join Date: Sep 2012
Location: Heart of People
Posts: 51
Default

They pay in euros. They have beautiful theme. They not only pay for posting but also grant money for completing profile. However i could not found any referral link. They do not accept proxy sites. Also they do not allow Dial up connection access. They are now paying 8 cents per post. I have been paid 4 times.
islamnoor34 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 15-10-2012, 12:03 PM   #9
oursenal1
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Aug 2012
Posts: 204
Default

o.28 euro is like 30 cents per post , it seems to good to be truw for me . Anyway the site has a nice design but the only concern is their payment method which is money brookers , I have no idea about that procressor and it would a be a waste of time just to create an account in moneybrookers for this site! Id like to see more people , join and getting paid though , Id consider joining then!
oursenal1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-12-2012, 02:50 PM   #10
muddasar70
Junior Investor
 
muddasar70's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2012
Posts: 101
Default

Wow! they are paying in euros, 0.36 EUR means $0.47.So that is now the highest paid to post forum on the net? please tell me that all the money we earn by posting on forum could be withdraw through money bookers or its just like instaforex and MT5 forum where you could withdraw just only profits over the bonus?
muddasar70 is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:36 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com