Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-07-2012, 04:27 PM   #1
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default TopBigProfit.net

TopBigProfit
Code:
We are a group of Experienced Traders and Market Analysts. After years of Professional Trading we have joined our Skills, Knowledge and Talents in the effort to bring a new Reliable Investment Opportunity. As the result of Careful Planning and Joint Work emerged TOPBigProfit.com, a Reliable High Yield Investment Program, that offers Big Profit along with Professional approach and security. 

We strive very hard to generate Maximum Returns for your Investments, which are made under our Expert guidance. It is all about hitting the right target and making money. You need have no doubts about missing the target, as We Highly Value your Money and Time. This is the very right place for you to be. We will become your fully home based business and you will Earn Money from Home.

What do you think? I've seen payment proofs, monitors are showing "PAYING" status, it looks quite okay.
__________________
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2012, 06:27 PM   #2
idomalord
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2011
Posts: 104
Default

to the thread starter. @ least you should have pasted the link and the plans for us to view.
the site is okay and the are accepting a low minimum of just a dollar, and their referral is on the low side, which is 2 percent. its still a new site but they didnt post their deposit and withdrawal information, which to me i find strange. maybe its for the best of reasons. its a short term hyip and so far they have been proudly displayed by the monitors as paying. its all in the site and this is their link
www.TopBigProfit.net
idomalord is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2012, 10:22 PM   #3
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default

The link is displayed in my signature but.. whatever.
Plans are what makes me curious, that's why I asked "What do you think?". Such a huge ROI after such a short time, you know. Also, if you look at the description I added (copied from their website), you damn quick realize it's the same text used in hundreds other HYIP's, like they didn't even bother to make it look different.

Try putting the text in[CODE] from first post in Google search. Strange.
__________________
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 16-07-2012, 10:39 PM   #4
moddog
Investor
 
moddog's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2011
Posts: 200
Default

Help me understand because am confuse here, why, because all the monitoring site at http://www.topbigprofit.net/?a=cust&page=rate_us is different from the ones that is posted on the site?
moddog is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 04:51 AM   #5
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by moddog
Help me understand because am confuse here, why, because all the monitoring site at http://www.topbigprofit.net/?a=cust&page=rate_us is different from the ones that is posted on the site?
I'm not sure if I understood, but the monitors posted on their site are not faked. They are really paying.
__________________
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 09:26 AM   #6
glucoseguy
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2012
Posts: 1,032
Default

The site didn't specify the minimum deposit amount. That's a huge loSs for them because nobody wants to invest in a site without knowing what the minimum deposit amount is. They should make their plans clearer and specify the minimum deposit value so investors will work with them.
glucoseguy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 12:02 PM   #7
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 18,635
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by Imro
TopBigProfit
Quote:
We are a group of Experienced Traders and Market Analysts. After years of Professional Trading we have joined our Skills, Knowledge and Talents in the effort to bring a new Reliable Investment Opportunity. As the result of Careful Planning and Joint Work emerged TOPBigProfit.com, a Reliable High Yield Investment Program, that offers Big Profit along with Professional approach and security.

We strive very hard to generate Maximum Returns for your Investments, which are made under our Expert guidance. It is all about hitting the right target and making money. You need have no doubts about missing the target, as We Highly Value your Money and Time. This is the very right place for you to be. We will become your fully home based business and you will Earn Money from Home.

What do you think? I've seen payment proofs, monitors are showing "PAYING" status, it looks quite okay.
I think that you should not use the CODE tag. Use quote instead. It makes the contents easier to read.

It’s no good stating that you have seen payment proofs. Tell us where and supply the link.

Your signature states 300% after 3 days. That’s wrong.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Imro
The link is displayed in my signature but.. whatever.
Plans are what makes me curious, that's why I asked "What do you think?". Such a huge ROI after such a short time, you know. Also, if you look at the description I added (copied from their website), you damn quick realize it's the same text used in hundreds other HYIP's, like they didn't even bother to make it look different.

Try putting the text in[CODE] from first post in Google search. Strange.
In most cases when someone starts an HYIP they will buy a script from some script seller like Gold Coders. It comes with standard (generic) descriptions and FAQ’s. Most admins will not alter them, although they can be altered. Some even leave a reference to E-Gold in the FAQ’s.

Some people will create their own custom script and ‘borrow’ the description and FAQ’s from other HYIP’s.
Quote:
Originally Posted by idomalord
its still a new site but they didnt post their deposit and withdrawal information, which to me i find strange
Try the text link “Investors Stats”.
Quote:
Originally Posted by glucoseguy
The site didn't specify the minimum deposit amount. That's a huge loSs for them because nobody wants to invest in a site without knowing what the minimum deposit amount is. They should make their plans clearer and specify the minimum deposit value so investors will work with them.
You didn’t look very closely because the minimum appears all over the place.

Two wacking great big banners stating the plans seems clear enough to me.

http://www.allhyipmonitors.com/deta...fit.net?final=1 shows only 13 monitors.
The “Rate US” page shows just 15 monitors.

That’s well short of the claimed “more than 100 monitors”.

One of those monitors “hyipgrade” claims to pay 2000% RCB. There is no link on their web site to enable you to do so.

None of the big six RCB monitors monitor this HYIP. I wonder why not?

You get redirected from TOPBigProfit.com to TOPBigProfit.net. Why what happened to TOPBigProfit.com?
__________________
Forum Rules - FAQ's - Halls Of Shame
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 12:21 PM   #8
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default

@jambutty sorry, it was ought to be 200%. Signature fixed. As for the payment proofs, here you are.
Also, the redirection to .net TLD is strange.
__________________
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 01:39 PM   #9
Briankid
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Location: Nigeria
Posts: 61
Send a message via MSN to Briankid
Default

Hi guys, so what do you think about the program. It has been around since june 28. Don't you think its too late to invest because the ROI been offered is high and program offering such tends to benefit early investors only
Briankid is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-07-2012, 01:42 PM   #10
Imro
Junior Investor
 
Imro's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2012
Posts: 160
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Briankid
Hi guys, so what do you think about the program. It has been around since june 28. Don't you think its too late to invest because the ROI been offered is high and program offering such tends to benefit early investors only
I've got the same feeling. This kind of programs usually last up to 10 days.
__________________
Imro is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 05:35 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com