Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 21-07-2004, 08:00 PM   #1
Chairman
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2004
Posts: 8
SCAM-Hourly ForEx Gold


Hourly ForEx Gold http://hourlyfxgold.biz/ is a BIG TIME SCAM.
Stay Away.
Their house Forum is currupt and will not permit entry.
Do whatever you can to upset this HYIP fraud.
Chairman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2004, 01:49 AM   #2
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
You must be a looser or just a stupid. This is a program we have invested lots of money into and it really paid unlike different bullshit programs you promote here.
  Reply With Quote
Old 22-08-2004, 05:37 AM   #3
Godfather
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 1
Default

they paid me too.. dunno what were your problem bro
Godfather is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 07-09-2004, 04:15 AM   #4
Unregistered
Guest
 
Posts: n/a
hourly FX Gold is a scam they deserve to be beat to unrecognizability with a baseball bat
  Reply With Quote
Old 15-09-2004, 02:37 AM   #5
money4u
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 32
Default

I have to beg the differ, I have been with hourly-forex-gold.biz since July 23,2004 and I have been paid hourly ever since. In fact I made my money back. You can evern compound your funds.

I did sign up for the forum though and did not get a response, maybe they don't know how to use it, there are very few members that visit the forum that could be the reason. But why would you be concerned about the forum, if you are there to invest and if your funds are paid get over it.

Those that do invest and want to see their funds in real time you have to sign in then click on portfolio. I made that mistake and thought it was a sham too, until one of my referrers told me they received their funds. It definitely is a good program. Try again folks.
money4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-09-2004, 09:08 AM   #6
money4u
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 32
Default Hourly forexGold and Prime Plus

I have to agree with you guys, there is something definitely wrorong with
these two programs. They show that they are paying you daily, but when you put in for transfer of funds what you request is debited out you no longer get paid interest on what is pending. Then they cancel your request for reasons unknown, then they send you an email to read the FAQ section.

I think tha PrimePlus and hourly-forexgold are both the same or are owned by the same peoople. Stay away, Dangerous Ground to Tread.
money4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 27-09-2004, 10:02 AM   #7
mofia
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Posts: 1
Hourly Forex Gold Big time SCAM

I have waited for a withdraw payment over 2 weeks and still have not seen it
I have sent numerous emails to the administrater and no reply
Hourly For ex Gold is a Big Scam
mofia is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 01:24 PM   #8
billynibbles
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: London, England
Posts: 222
Default

I have to agree, that from where I sit, Hourly Forex Gold must be a SCAM. I have attempted three out-payments, all of which reduced my balance, but none of which were ever paid to e-gold. They don't return e-mails and their forum is a charade full of 'positive' messages - not even one 'hey what happened to my payment?' which genuine sites are quite happy to leave there, so that they can show their answer.

Whenever I've tried to 'join' the forum, the e-mail to confirm my password NEVER turns up - what a surprise.

What's even more annoying, quite apart from my lost $20, is that it frequently crops up on PTR sites, presumably netting even more suckers. If you really HAVE been paid by these thieves, then you must be the 'token' lucky b****rd, or you're being paid to say nice things about them!
billynibbles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 01:26 PM   #9
billynibbles
Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2004
Location: London, England
Posts: 222
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Chairman

Hourly ForEx Gold http://hourlyfxgold.biz/ is a BIG TIME SCAM.
Stay Away.
Their house Forum is currupt and will not permit entry.
Do whatever you can to upset this HYIP fraud.

If ever there was a lawful case for setting up a DDOS, this is it!
billynibbles is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-10-2004, 10:46 PM   #10
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 10,722
I am undecided about HourlyFXGold but then I only joined on the 26th Sept with a mere $2.

But I tried to download my 24 cents and was informed that I couldn’t download less than $1. So I thought, “OK! I’ll compound it to speed up my earnings” and stone me if the system didn’t go and tell me that I couldn’t compound with less than 50 cents.

It would have been nice if I had known about this BEFORE I joined.

I guess that it’s as good a way as any to keep me hanging around until I can find out whether they pay or not and all the time MY MONEY is EARNING FOR THEM.

So my judgement is reserved for now.

As to the forum well it seems like it is nothing more than place to praise the paying virtues of HourlyFXGold.

I wonder what they will make of my observation about the download and compound limits?

Time to find out!
__________________
Click H E R E for my regular money earners. CAUTION – Using these links to join any of the sites IS NO GUARANTEE that you will make money.
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 12:10 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.