Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 29-11-2005, 01:12 PM   #1
Juste4Justice
Investor
 
Juste4Justice's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Morocco
Posts: 182
Default .net & .com

please be carefull, there is a such website who got the same name ; but the diferrence is here .net and .com...
i'm looking for capitalex.com and capitalex.net, because i heard that someone is scammed by one of them, please be carefull...
__________________
I am independant and abusive...stay out of my way...
Juste4Justice is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-11-2005, 01:36 PM   #2
nobshyip
GIG
 
nobshyip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,153
Default thanks

thanks for the warning
nobshyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2006, 06:33 AM   #3
Capitalex
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 8
Default

http://www.capitalex.com and http://www.capitalex.net is actually the same website and both are safe to use. (We do not own capitalex.org however.)
Capitalex is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2006, 06:48 AM   #4
jennyd
Banned
 
jennyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 260
Default

Yup thanks for the warning, but ya i did read in some other forums that they have been scammed by capitalx... but not sure if it mentioned .net .com or .org .....
jennyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2006, 12:02 PM   #5
nobshyip
GIG
 
nobshyip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,153
Default

they're talking about the same place. i might rebuke, but its safer to use other exchangers listed on gdcaonline than capitalex since i've heard so many stories about them.
nobshyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-07-2006, 10:06 PM   #6
Capitalex
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jul 2006
Posts: 8
Default

Thanks for sharing your opinion.

Like most large exchangers we receive some complaints and we do our best to address and resolve them as quickly as possible.

We also receive an unfair share of invalid complaints mostly due to two different reasons:

1) Because we exposed INTGold as a scam as early as November 2004, which upset many scammers who were using INTGold as their primary source of income. We knew we would make quite a few enemies but our conscience forced us to go public with our experience so we could warn the tens of thousands of innocent investors who were using INTGold at that time.

2) Because we fight and expose scammers who try to abuse our services and scam us. We don't just pay lip service like most other exchangers... we really mean it and we are very up-front about that, but every now and then some newbie scammer or phisher will try it anyway and then he is surprised if his account is frozen or if he is caught (or almost caught) by the authorities. These scammers want revenge so they will post fake complaints wherever they can. We usually catch and expose these attacks very quickly.

Our continued fight against scammers serves the gold community as a whole because we help keep it clean from dangerous criminal forces.

For more information about our fight against scammers, check out http://blog.capitalex.com/capitalex...t-auction-fraud

To form your own opinion about our services, give us a try at http://www.capitalex.com
Capitalex is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:50 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com