Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 20-12-2005, 03:42 PM   #11
easymoney
Senior Investor
 
easymoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 280
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nestor_the_Investor
No, it's actually not a scam site..............it is just a site with high withdrawal fees - i believe that the only thing which is illegal is , as i understand it, that they don't tell their customer.

Try to look at the site's Terms & Conditions' page - if it says that they have this 95.00% withdrawal fee to all payouts then it IMO would be perfectly legal !

Come on...Sure it's a scam site.
95% is by no means a normal withdrawal fee.
It's just another trick to scam the investors.

Be honest, would anybody have invested if they knew this?
__________________
Big Opple /PWW4YOU /E-Generation
<<< My Complete Portfolio
>>>
easymoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 04:56 PM   #12
Nestor_the_Investor
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 13
Default

@easymoney

No, they would probably not, but still, the withdrawal fee doesen't make the site illegal.
__________________
My program(s): PUI
Nestor_the_Investor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 05:08 PM   #13
easymoney
Senior Investor
 
easymoney's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Netherlands
Posts: 280
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Nestor_the_Investor
@easymoney

No, they would probably not, but still, the withdrawal fee doesen't make the site illegal.
Well, maybe it's in the definition, but for me, anyone who is willingly trying to cheat me is a scam.
95% withdrawal fee is pure cheating. Especially when it is not mentioned in the
terms.
__________________
Big Opple /PWW4YOU /E-Generation
<<< My Complete Portfolio
>>>
easymoney is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-12-2005, 06:09 PM   #14
webesurfing
I'm ready to invest!
 
webesurfing's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: North Carolina
Posts: 10
Send a message via Yahoo to webesurfing
Default

Love it Lets keep searching for that 99.99% one
webesurfing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-12-2005, 05:11 AM   #15
Nestor_the_Investor
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 13
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by easymoney
Well, maybe it's in the definition, but for me, anyone who is willingly trying to cheat me is a scam.
95% withdrawal fee is pure cheating. Especially when it is not mentioned in the
terms.

I'll agree with you - i also think the site would be breaking some consumer laws if they do not tell their customers about the withdrawal fee in their Terms & Conditions, because then how should the consumer know - right !
__________________
My program(s): PUI
Nestor_the_Investor is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:21 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com