Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-12-2005, 08:01 AM   #1
ruhaz
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posts: 52
Send a message via ICQ to ruhaz
Default What is this Mean?? 95% fees for withdraw?

i try to check the withdraw function on 170funds.com

this is what i get

"Ask for withdrawal:

You are withdrawing $2.50 of e-gold. Our fee is 95.00%.
Actually you will acquire the total of $0.12 on your e-gold account 2vv5vvy."

meaning i get only 0.12 to my e gold???
__________________
http://1-dollar.biz/?owner=ruhaz
ruhaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 09:31 AM   #2
melnikor
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Posts: 18
Send a message via Yahoo to melnikor
Default

what happen ruhaz .... ?????

does it mean that u can't gain all from that site ??

is this a scam ...
melnikor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 09:42 AM   #3
dirtyaussie
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Japan
Posts: 630
Default

It means that you probably missed something in the terms and conditions....
dirtyaussie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 09:43 AM   #4
ruhaz
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posts: 52
Send a message via ICQ to ruhaz
Default

i try it already...

new style of scam giving 120% profit
but when u withdraw they got 95% profit...

i try to withdraw US1.00 to e gold
fees 95%
got only 0.5 cent into my e gold...hmmm

just imagine if u withdraw US100
95% fees
u got only 5 dollar ....
__________________
http://1-dollar.biz/?owner=ruhaz
ruhaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 10:11 AM   #5
melnikor
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kuala Lumpur
Posts: 18
Send a message via Yahoo to melnikor
Default

hmmm ......so 170funs ..already out of my mind ....

thanks 4 the info ruhaz ...
melnikor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 11:02 AM   #6
Aquilae
Junior Investor
 
Aquilae's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: somewhere in borneo
Posts: 51
Default

Thanks for the info. now they are out of my list.

scammers acquire new tactic. Very difficult to spot this trick because not explained in their FAQ and terms. If we contact them definitely the are going to answer no fees..Hmmm?
Aquilae is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 02:25 PM   #7
Doommister
Senior Investor
 
Doommister's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2005
Location: Ancient Castle
Posts: 1,010
Send a message via Yahoo to Doommister
Default

95 % withdrawal fee ?
__________________
Doommister is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-12-2005, 09:04 PM   #8
ken123
Senior Investor
 
ken123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Bull Market
Posts: 951
Default

Wow! 95% for fee. That is indeed a scam site. Ripping people off with legal terms.
__________________
HYIP Daily Blog - A must read for all HYIP investors
Prosper Investing Forums - Forum About Prosper Loans Investing.
ken123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 12:36 AM   #9
Nestor_the_Investor
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Denmark
Posts: 15
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by ken123
Wow! 95% for fee. That is indeed a scam site. Ripping people off with legal terms.

No, it's actually not a scam site..............it is just a site with high withdrawal fees - i believe that the only thing which is illegal is , as i understand it, that they don't tell their customer.

Try to look at the site's Terms & Conditions' page - if it says that they have this 95.00% withdrawal fee to all payouts then it IMO would be perfectly legal !
__________________
My program(s): PUI
Nestor_the_Investor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 12:30 PM   #10
ruhaz
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Posts: 52
Send a message via ICQ to ruhaz
Default

i check already nestor..
no clause about the 95% fees...for sure if they put it no one wanna invest...rite..

anyway the site already down...
__________________
http://1-dollar.biz/?owner=ruhaz
ruhaz is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 12:17 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.