Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner!

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 20-12-2005, 11:50 AM   #1
simon
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Inner Mongolia,China
Posts: 64
Send a message via MSN to simon Send a message via Yahoo to simon
Default Is there any connection among these IP?

209.249.221.13 hpinvestor
209.249.221.14 ifyouwant.biz
209.249.221.16 idann.org
209.249.221.18 i-stra
209.249.221.19 packinvestment
209.249.221.24 dornstetten.net
209.249.221.25 solidinvestment
209.249.221.26 ditex.org
209.249.221.27 fortune500surf
209.249.221.28 eurogoldbank
209.249.221.29 balticdividends
209.249.221.30 tingerinvest
209.249.221.31 ascfin
209.249.221.32 rocksolidfund
209.249.221.34 capitalgold.us
209.249.221.41 wealth2u.biz
209.249.221.42 vascoinvestment.com
209.249.221.43 privateopps
pro ponzi?
careful with PO, although I still got paid yesterday after eg back.
__________________
Big Deal
simon is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 11:53 AM   #2
jennyd
Senior Investor
 
jennyd's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Posts: 494
Default

From what i know they are probably using the same hosting company. And they put them in the same server.

Or they are owned by the same person.. but i dont think so..
__________________
FEEDERFUND / www.OROBIZ.NET

Last edited by jennyd : 20-12-2005 at 11:58 AM.
jennyd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 12:00 PM   #3
skite
Junior Investor
 
skite's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 15
Default

wow !
skite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-12-2005, 07:09 PM   #4
ken123
Senior Investor
 
ken123's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Bull Market
Posts: 951
Default

Not good, get out of them. Most of them are scam sites. I believe they are the same group or admin, if the IP info is true.
__________________
HYIP Daily Blog - A must read for all HYIP investors
Prosper Investing Forums - Forum About Prosper Loans Investing.
ken123 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2005, 08:28 PM   #5
Michael_Goldman
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Posts: 67
Default

Funny
Never thought the scammers are so lazy, they even don't change hosting lol
Michael_Goldman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-12-2005, 08:57 PM   #6
Thewebmaster
Investor
 
Thewebmaster's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Indiana ( U.S.) Now you know jambutty :)
Posts: 247
Default I'm good at this :)

209.249.221.13

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
Fort Laude,
FL
Latitude/longitude:
26.1255° LATITUDE and -80.2644° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Allegiance Telecom Companies Worldwide
Organization:
Dial ISDN

209.249.221.14

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA
Latitude/longitude:
37.1894° LATITUDE and -121.7053° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Abovenet Communications
Organization:
Layer 42

209.249.221.16

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA
Latitude/longitude:
37.1894° LATITUDE and -121.7053° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Abovenet Communications
Organization:
Layer 42

209.249.221.18

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA
Latitude/longitude:
37.1894° LATITUDE and -121.7053° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Abovenet CommunicationsIP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA

Are we seeing a pattern here yet?? Ok i'll carry on

209.249.221.19

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA
Latitude/longitude:
37.1894° LATITUDE and -121.7053° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Abovenet Communications
Organization:
Layer 42

209.249.221.24

IP Location:
US(US) United States,
San Jose,
CA
Latitude/longitude:
37.1894° LATITUDE and -121.7053° LONGITUDE
Map This Location
Connecting to the Internet through:
Abovenet Communications
Organization:
Layer 42

Ok i'm not going to go through all of them cos you know they will all be the same, the chances of that amount of companies using the exact same hosting on the exact same server is pretty slim isn't it??? I just provide the info, you have to make of it what you will

Tony

P.S. I did a quick whois on about half of these and found at least 5 different countries and the ones that display the dns server doesn't match any of the above IP's, I don't know enough about this part to be able to tell you more, I do know that you can use an anonymous proxy to fool people into thinking your in a country other than the one your in. Not sure if anyone can elaborate, could be a legitimate explanation for so many IP's so close but I can't think of one.

Last edited by Thewebmaster : 21-12-2005 at 09:13 PM.
Thewebmaster is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-12-2005, 05:50 AM   #7
peterg
Pragmatic Moderator
 
peterg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Phuket, Thailand
Posts: 2,651
Angry Scam Central

I think that you have discovered Grand Central Station, Scam City.

Well done.... Simon for the finding, and Webmaster for the investigation.

I for one will be keeping clear of this location...

That's a Xmas present that I appreciate - Thanks !
__________________
No more refs, no more false hopes. There is no such thing as Get Rich Quick.
If you can cut your losses, you will increase your profit
peterg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-12-2005, 01:32 AM   #8
dirtyaussie
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Japan
Posts: 630
Default

That is excellent. I am putting together a scam database btw... I will update it monthly and post a link for anyone who wants to download it. This is a real win for the investors. We will probably see these guys out of business soon enough.
dirtyaussie is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2006, 10:56 AM   #9
resear
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Mar 2006
Posts: 1
Default

This is the first time I am in this forum. I finded it by chance, because I was looking for ip from privateopps so that I could log in my account. The site was temporarily unavailable. And I saw that you think these sites are scam due to the same ip addresses. This is due to the fact that all are protected from Distributed Denial of Service (DDoS) attacks provided by BlockDos.Net. Only that.

The fact that some are scam is due to the fact that 99,9% of hyips are scam.
resear is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2006, 03:40 PM   #10
decadence
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Tzafet
Posts: 339
Default

resear is right. There aren't that many 'HYIP-friendly' hosts out there, especially offering DDoS protection. So all it means is they're all hosted by the same company--not that they're all scams--they're probably all ponzis (all HYIPs are ponzis), but that doesn't mean they're all owned by the same person.

Take a look at the webmaster discussion forum over at TalkGold (if you can stand to), and you'll see threads with pretty good lists of hosts and what they offer--the same names keep coming up over and over.

In other words--don't freak over it!
decadence is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump


New Document
All times are GMT. The time now is 10:07 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.