![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner! This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
Sponsored by GoldPoll.com - The Best HYIP Rating and High Yield Investment Programs Monitoring |
![]() |
||
HYIP Clones?
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Australia
Posts: 47
|
it seems obvious that alot of 'HYIPs' are using very similiar website templates. It would be fair to assume that 99% of them arel ponzis. Where are they all getting this template from and are they connected in anyway? anyone got any answers or comments?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2005
Location: Europe
Posts: 328
|
I think these scripts are from GoldCoders
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: Bulgaria
Posts: 147
|
Yes, it is very fair to assume they are all ponzis in fact. I have never seen so far a HYIP using goldcoder's script which is not a ponzi
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Oct 2005
Posts: 1
|
I think some templates are supplied with the goldcoders script, but you just have to do a search for free templates & you'll find 1,000's
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 | |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Dec 2005
Posts: 7
|
Quote:
Thats true. Same with autosurfs
__________________
HYIPs Info == 50% to 70% referral comissions return! MonerMakerSurf = InterFcg = BestSafeInvest |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Durban,South Africa
Posts: 649
|
Quote:
I agree that the majority of HYIPs using GC scripts are scams, but there are exceptions.... In fact if you want to be brutally honest you will find that the majority of HYIPs (with or without) GC scripts are scams.... So singling out the scripts made by Gold coders might be a mistake. For all we know Gold coders might be running a totally honest and ligit business, it's the people who use the scripts that are less than honest. But let's be real...look around and see how many other scams there are not using GC scripts. I think that GC are being really brave having their name on their scripts and in fact if you ask me this is a rather honest thing to do. Maybe it would be wiser to judge each HYIP on its own merrit rather than on the fact that they might be using a Gold Coders script. I say this in self defence since I recently aquired one simply because it was a convenient and cheap alternative to having one custom made. So in my opinion it's not who made the script as much as it is who runs it. I have started a high yield investment program (which i will not name here as this is not an advert) that my wife will be running in the new year once all the homework is done, and yes it happens to be a gold coders script. The only problem that we have with it is the fact that it is encrypted so we are rather limited when it comes to the re-arrangement of the site. I think this is a case of being tarred with the same brush which I'm sure you'll agree is unfair for those who might be trying to run a fair and honest business...so folks... I must say again, it's not who made it so much as who runs it. All the best for the new year. ![]() Last edited by PeterB : 01-01-2006 at 12:25 PM. |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|