Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 12-05-2006, 05:15 AM   #1
77luke
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default KAonline.biz

Is anyone familiar with this: https://66.252.7.182/ ? I don't know why the link is like that. The company is called KAonline. Initially it appears to be more legit than other things that I have seen but I haven't done a whole lot of research. Let me know what you think!
__________________
It's strange, the more experience I have the 'luckier' I get!- peterg
77luke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 06:55 AM   #2
Gintoh
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Southeast Asia
Posts: 995
Default

I was impressed enough with the site that I did a whois search. Kaonline was supposed to have been created in 2002 and is set to expire in 2007. What's strange is that the site-name is up for sale. Can anyone explain what this means?
Gintoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 07:00 AM   #3
nobshyip
GIG
 
nobshyip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2005
Posts: 1,153
Default

a scam sorry for the short thought. it just flashed through my mind once i've just read what Gin said.
nobshyip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 07:45 AM   #4
77luke
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default

Hmm, I tried to do a whois on it and wasn't able pull anything up. What whois service did you use?
It's nice when a scam reveals itself so clearly.
__________________
It's strange, the more experience I have the 'luckier' I get!- peterg
77luke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 09:31 AM   #5
77luke
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default

Ok, I am confused. How did you know that the domain is for sale?
__________________
It's strange, the more experience I have the 'luckier' I get!- peterg
77luke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 09:45 AM   #6
Gintoh
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Southeast Asia
Posts: 995
Default

It turns out that the domain that's up for sale is Kaonline.com. When I looked for Kaonline.biz, the following is what I got from my search at domaintools.com:


Whois Record


Domain Name: KAONLINE.BIZ
Domain ID: D11133699-BIZ
Sponsoring Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 146
Domain Status: clientDeleteProhibited
Domain Status: clientRenewProhibited
Domain Status: clientTransferProhibited
Domain Status: clientUpdateProhibited
Registrant ID: GODA-014448241
Registrant Name: Registration Private
Registrant Organization: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Registrant Address1: DomainsByProxy.com
Registrant Address2: 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160,
Registrant City: Scottsdale
Registrant State/Province: Arizona
Registrant Postal Code: 85260
Registrant Country: United States
Registrant Country Code: US
Registrant Phone Number: +1.4806242599
Registrant Email: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Administrative Contact ID: GODA-214448241
Administrative Contact Name: Registration Private
Administrative Contact Organization: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Administrative Contact Address1: DomainsByProxy.com
Administrative Contact Address2: 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160,
Administrative Contact City: Scottsdale
Administrative Contact State/Province: Arizona
Administrative Contact Postal Code: 85260
Administrative Contact Country: United States
Administrative Contact Country Code: US
Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.4806242599
Administrative Contact Email: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Billing Contact ID: GODA-314448241
Billing Contact Name: Registration Private
Billing Contact Organization: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Billing Contact Address1: DomainsByProxy.com
Billing Contact Address2: 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160,
Billing Contact City: Scottsdale
Billing Contact State/Province: Arizona
Billing Contact Postal Code: 85260
Billing Contact Country: United States
Billing Contact Country Code: US
Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.4806242599
Billing Contact Email: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Technical Contact ID: GODA-114448241
Technical Contact Name: Registration Private
Technical Contact Organization: Domains by Proxy, Inc.
Technical Contact Address1: DomainsByProxy.com
Technical Contact Address2: 15111 N. Hayden Rd., Ste 160,
Technical Contact City: Scottsdale
Technical Contact State/Province: Arizona
Technical Contact Postal Code: 85260
Technical Contact Country: United States
Technical Contact Country Code: US
Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.4806242599
Technical Contact Email: Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
Name Server: GDC.PROLEXIC.NET
Name Server: GDC.PROLEXIC.ORG
Name Server: GDC.PROLEXIC.COM
Created by Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Last Updated by Registrar: GO DADDY SOFTWARE, INC.
Domain Registration Date: Wed Oct 05 03:09:38 GMT 2005
Domain Expiration Date: Mon Oct 04 23:59:59 GMT 2010
Domain Last Updated Date: Thu May 04 21:55:55 GMT 2006

>>>> Whois database was last updated on: Fri May 12 09:36:22 GMT 2006 <<<<


NOTE: FAILURE TO LOCATE A RECORD IN THE WHOIS DATABASE IS NOT INDICATIVE
OF THE AVAILABILITY OF A DOMAIN NAME.



Other TLDs
Show Key
.com .net .org .info .biz .us
Ra Ra Ra Ra
Symbol Key
Deleted and available again
Ra Registered and active website
Rp Registered and parked or redirected
R Registered and no website
H On-Hold (Generic)
Hr On-Hold (Redemption Period)
Hd On-Hold (Pending Delete)

Domain History

We have recorded 10 Whois changes for kaonline.biz since 2006-03-15. View them with our Domain History tool.
Monitor

Watch this domain for changes using our Monitor Tool.
Backorder

Set a backorder so you can own kaonline.biz when it becomes available.
Domains for Sale
Domain Price
OnlineFirst.com $251.00
OnlineCams.com $630.00
MatOnline.com $990.00
OnlineSpeed.com $1,000.00
MichaelOnline.com $1,300.00
OnlineAsia.com $1,500.00
OnlineWellness.com $1,688.00
SandOnline.com $1,688.00
TourismOnline.com $1,688.00
BackOnline.com $1,688.00
OnlineKids.com $1,710.00
Gintoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 09:57 AM   #7
77luke
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default

I forgot it was .biz, that's why I couldn't pull it up. So seeing as it is not for sale do you have any further thoughts?
__________________
It's strange, the more experience I have the 'luckier' I get!- peterg
77luke is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 01:09 PM   #8
Gintoh
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2005
Location: Southeast Asia
Posts: 995
Default

There's a thread on this at the TG forum, luke. You might want to mosey over there to take a look. I'm seriously considering a signup based on what I've read.
Gintoh is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 12-05-2006, 01:32 PM   #9
peterg
Senior Investor
 
peterg's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Phuket, Thailand
Posts: 2,062
Default I looked too..

A 5 yr domain Registration with a Prolexic Pipe ? WOW!

Somebody is really serious here..... Prolexic does not come cheap. I've asked for some details from Benjamin, I'll see what he comes up with.
__________________
Don't have false hopes. There is no such thing as Get Rich Quick.
If you can cut your losses, you will increase your profit

Forex Rebellion
peterg is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-05-2006, 12:37 AM   #10
77luke
Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 147
Default

HHmmm, well this thread has taken a turn for the better. I noticed that they will soon be offering frequent flyer miles awards- seems that they are planning long term/mybe even legit. I'll be interested in what you guys find out. I'll check out the TG thread.
__________________
It's strange, the more experience I have the 'luckier' I get!- peterg
77luke is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:32 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com