![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
KAonline.biz
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#241 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 775
|
about the DD:
so on page 16 there is a signed document by the chairman of the board Kevin Alexander Murcko (as in Kevin Alexander Online ?) who is also the Paradise Properties (http://www.cancunforsale.com/) owner as it is said in his signature at http://stormcarib.com/reports/2005/mexico.shtml (search for kevin) now paradise properties is located at Local 16, Plaza Terramar, Blvd. Kukulkan Km. 8.5 Cancun Q. Roo, MEXICO while KA online INC (according to bank documents) at KM 9.5 BLVD Kukulkan Res Mavalago #9f, Cancun Q. Roo 77500, MEXICO just thinking .. ps. then again i might just be acting paranoid and considering things where nothing really exist..
__________________
Efusjon teambuild info : http://www.efusjon-group.com/gnp Last edited by gaby : 06-12-2006 at 05:04 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#242 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 175
|
seem hopeless
__________________
Minvestment | Expert Traders Ltd. | diamond-shares | Goldenpurse |My Blog(20 programs listed) |
|
|
|
|
|
#243 |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 10
|
When any new hyip starts:
Is anyone trying to track these people live ? Or is it always difficult ? It would be a quite security if a hit man had a track when these guys disappear. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
#244 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2006
Location: Greece
Posts: 775
|
hmm .. reading my earlier post, it seems like rubbish now ...
![]()
__________________
Efusjon teambuild info : http://www.efusjon-group.com/gnp |
|
|
|
|
|
#245 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jul 2005
Location: Poblacht na hÉireann
Posts: 1,766
|
Quote:
maybe we can all put some e-gold together to hire a hitman for "benny navaro". ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#246 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2005
Posts: 175
|
Hmmm, so much money gone
__________________
Minvestment | Expert Traders Ltd. | diamond-shares | Goldenpurse |My Blog(20 programs listed) |
|
|
|
|
|
#247 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 296
|
Quote:
lol, if you can find him, I think some invested might do that for free Leave him his life, take his assests. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#248 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lancashire u.k.
Posts: 547
|
joking apart KA is the 3rd of my portfolio to disappear in recent weeks OSC,and forexutd, being the others,and whilst i am not swinging from the rafters with joy i view it quite simple- its the name of the game. and i shall carry on regardless after the silly season,looking for replacements, if your in this,its no use bothering it will not bring our money back, so its a straight choice 1.pack it in. 2.sod it keep batting. mine is already made. good luck.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#249 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Bull Market
Posts: 773
|
Quote:
Kaonline is gone now. The only one worth considering is AsianPay.
__________________
HYIP Daily Blog - A must read for all HYIP investors. All HYIP news on the net. Momentum Stocks |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#250 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,824
|
If you consider that KAOnline has turned into a scam, would someone like to start a thread in the Scam folder.
I am closing this thread for now. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|