Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-07-2006, 09:20 AM   #1
grogi
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4
Default HighInvestment is a SCAMMER?

July 17 was my expiry date for my investment in HIGHINVESTMENT.COM. With full exitement I opened the website and log in to my account. But my exitement was vanish when I found that my account was empty. My account balance as well as my active deposit was zero. Neither the pending withdrawal which I did not request to withdraw yet. Where is my money?
Two days before I checked the website and found everything was fine with my active deposit. Then I sent emails throuh my GMAIL.com and through the CONNECT menu to the admin of HighInvestment but there is no answer.
This was my first experience with HighInvestment and the last one.
Did anybody have bad experience with HighInvestment? This program earned a good reputation in the (late) MMG forum.
But now please stay away from this program. The website is still active.

Last edited by grogi : 19-07-2006 at 09:51 AM.
grogi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-07-2006, 08:23 AM   #2
grogi
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2006
Posts: 4
Default

More info about High Investment, the real SCAM.
This morning suddenly I got email from someone called himself as "generalsuport@adminhighinvestment" as follows:
quote:
Hello xxxxxxxxxxM.

Your account name is xxxxxr
Your e-mail is xxxxx@gmail.com
Your e-gold account is xxxxxx
You have been registered: 2006-06-26 20:48:54
Dear members,
You know that High Yield programs are most risky investment opportunities.
Highinvestment.com paid out over $15,000 to members.
But now we can not to continue our job and Highinvestment.com will be closed.
Applying our agreement you agreed that you may lose your deposits.
We are sorry about this.
Best wishes!
unquote
I sent an email back but it couldnot be delivered. Their email address is closed.
But their website is still working and inviting investors to invest.
Bewar! stay away from this trap. They try to spread a net to trap new investors.
here is the WHOIS data:
Registration Service Provided By: GOLDWEBSOL.COM
Contact: +1.2063506476

Domain Name: HIGHINVESTMENT.COM

Registrant:
AleksV project
Aleksey Voronin ()
PO box 45
Surgut
,628416
RU
Tel. +7.34671345623

Creation Date: 14-May-2005
Expiration Date: 14-May-2007

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.pvc-host.com
ns1.pvc-host.com


Administrative Contact:
AleksV project
Aleksey Voronin ()
PO box 45
Surgut
,628416
RU
Tel. +7.34671345623

Technical Contact:
AleksV project
Aleksey Voronin ()
PO box 45
Surgut
,628416
RU
Tel. +7.34671345623
grogi is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:40 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com