![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
paulhyip is a scam !!!!
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: Aug 2006
Posts: 1
|
you will earn 700% of your investmant but you will not able to withdraw in your e-gol account
www.paulhyip.comwww.paulhyip.com Last edited by OrCash : 17-08-2006 at 02:18 PM. Reason: i give you the url |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jun 2005
Location: Bull Market
Posts: 773
|
Quote:
Sorry to hear your lost. But this one too obvious to know it is a scam site.
__________________
HYIP Daily Blog - A must read for all HYIP investors. All HYIP news on the net. Momentum Stocks |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: May 2006
Location: lancashire u.k.
Posts: 547
|
beware orcash anyone offering returns like that i,d run a mile.
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|