Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > Program Scam Warnings

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 21-03-2007, 02:22 AM   #1
gnbshk
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Mar 2007
Posts: 1
Default IBIA is BIG SCAM

IBIA is Internet Brokerage Investment Association. It has a list of "fake" monitors on its website http://www.ibia.info/monitoring.php;
with each monitoring having "Paying" with the current date. However, IBIA does not pay its investors. IBIA will mark each "Withdrawal" request as "Authorized" in the investor's history page. This should indicate that the withdrawal was completed. But NO MONEY is ever deposited to the investor's e-gold account. This is nothing but a BIG SCAM, a Fraud. You should not allow IBIA to use your monitoring service to misrepresent the fact just to lure innocent investors to invest their money; knowing that they would never be paid.
gnbshk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-03-2007, 04:42 PM   #2
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Thumbs down

Opps! Is IBIA still alive??
I wrote about this scam 1 year ago: http://goldentalk.com/t17955.html
gnbshk, i suggest you to change your's e-gold passphrase after contacts with IBIA.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-03-2007, 02:56 PM   #3
jeFF
Administrator
 
jeFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,568
Default

It's sad to see how people still have any deals with SCAMmers from IBIA. Anyway thank you for your notification about active scam project and fake monitors banners.

Program details of IBIA HYIP you can find here.

Regards,
Jeff
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service.
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll use.
jeFF is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 10-04-2007, 07:16 PM   #4
amaterasu
I'm ready to invest!
 
amaterasu's Avatar
 
Join Date: Oct 2006
Posts: 32
Default

A lot of warnings have been posted about them already. How people can trust them now?
amaterasu is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-04-2007, 07:32 PM   #5
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by amaterasu
A lot of warnings have been posted about them already. How people can trust them now?
Because people are not carefuf. I noticed a lot of monitor buttons with 'paying' status at their page. But all of these buttons are just PICTURES , without any real link to a monitor site . And more , on every picture there is the today date!! Seems, they redraw those buttons every day or time to time. This is a serious scam, i cann't say nothing more.

It would be better to make this thread as a sticky for a moment in order to prevent new victims.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:02 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com