![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This HYIP forum board has no paid advertisements at all!!! Enjoy your talks without a single banner! This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
Sponsored by GoldPoll.com - The Best HYIP Rating and High Yield Investment Programs Monitoring |
![]() |
||
New Spoof E-Gold Email.
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 | |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 10,722
|
The email reads:
Quote:
1. It was sent an email address that was not registered with E-Gold. 2. The actual URL is: http://www.e-gold.com-acct-my.info/...G2ERPF33T2HJ3WA Note it does not include the ‘s’ in http. The false E-Gold page that comes up is good, very, very good but there are anomalies. If you use RoboForm the AutoFill window does not appear. According to the false E-Gold page that comes up it reads: Last account login from this computer 8 minutes ago. It is always 8 minutes. Whereas the real E-Gold page shows: Last account login from this computer 1 day ago or whatever the real one was. All the links at the top of the page including ‘Examiner’ and ‘Exchange Rates’ link to the real E-Gold site. The logo links underneath just return you back to the logging in page whereas on the real E-Gold site you get the “Unable to login to account.” message. The “Audible Turing Number” link does nothing. Comment: 121,38 grams of gold is valued at about $3,600 and that could be high enough to get the greedy to click the provided link and log into E-Gold. If someone did, by the time that they checked their balance it would be gone.
__________________
Click H E R E for my regular money earners. CAUTION – Using these links to join any of the sites IS NO GUARANTEE that you will make money. Forum Rules - FAQ's Last edited by jambutty : 26-03-2008 at 04:18 PM. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Sep 2005
Location: Manila
Posts: 203
|
another emails to scam us all? this link looks real also with the e-gold.com to start it.. dont you wonder how they do this? should all the e-gold.com belongs to e-gold? these scamers are really good.
__________________
EUDOI |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,088
|
Thank's for this information.
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service. DDoS Protection that GoldPoll uses - PM me for details. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|