![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read |
|
|
![]() |
||
E-bullion is Offline
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2008
Posts: 124
|
E-bullion is offline for 2 days now! According to the message on the processor's website it supposed to be unavailable for only 4 hours on August 5th. What do you think could be the reason for such delay? Is this maintenance/downtime relates to the occurrence with arrest of Jim Fayed?
|
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Could be.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 | |
|
Banned
|
Quote:
http://nobsnetwork.net/no-********-...der-charge.html |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 857
|
The most interesting article is here: http://www.dgcmagazine.com/blog/?p=207
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join! |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
In light of that article I cannot see E-Bullion re-starting operations in the foreseeable future if at all. This is StormPay all over again.
My E-Bullion balance was $11.72. I have $51.14 E-Bullion deposit 100% compounded in SafeAtom. Maybe SA will switch it to LR? I have a principle of $148.00 in Apollo Invest Group but have received $46.37 so my actual potential loss is $101.63 unless AIG switch my principle to LR. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Where to invest???
Join Date: May 2008
Location: CT
Posts: 4
|
I had a pending withdrawal from e-bullion for $3000. It never got to my bank but was taken out of my ballance. Had a ballance of $900 too. Does anyone know if and where this can be reported?? Maybe someday there will be justice and we will get our money back. Some at least.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Quote:
Well seeing as it is the FBI who has caused the E-Bullion problem in the first place, the logical place would be the FBI. If they follow the same routine that they did with StormPay then the FBI will get in touch with every member of E-Bullion once they get a successful conviction or some sort of plea bargain is entered into. Unfortunately legal fees and unpaid US taxes will probably eat into all or most of the assets so we will get nothing. At least we will have the satisfaction of knowing that James Fayed and his colleagues will be languishing in jail. Whether you are new to the HYIP world or have a wealth of experience behind you, a very warm welcome to you from admin, moderators and our happy band of forum members. We are here to help each other. You might like to refresh your memory of the forum rules at http://goldentalk.com/t7526.html and you can post your comments about them at http://goldentalk.com/t25587.html If you are an out and out newbie to computers and the Internet these could be useful to you. http://goldentalk.com/t20852.html http://goldentalk.com/t20851.html If you have some time to spare maybe you would consider having a read of the following threads. http://goldentalk.com/t563.html http://goldentalk.com/t2510.html http://goldentalk.com/t2270.html http://goldentalk.com/t2413.html http://goldentalk.com/t2504.html You should find them useful. Finally a couple of tips on DD. Go to http://www.goldpoll.com/ or .net or .org. As far as the IE browser is concerned go to the menu Edit and select Find (on This Page) and in the Find what: field type in the name of the programme that you are researching. Just the name will do and not the URL. If GoldPoll is monitoring the site you will be taken to it quickly. Other browser may do things differently so you may have to search for the Find facility. Back in the forum do a search for the programme. Once again just its name should be enough. If there is a thread or threads for that programme you will be shown a list of them. Good Luck! Jim (jambutty) |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2004
Posts: 857
|
Quote:
Just interesting, what about LR? I suppose they are not registered in US so are they safe?
__________________
GoldPoll Cares Campaign - The Revolution in HYIPs Monitoring! Join! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Quote:
Company Location Liberty Reserve S.A. 1849 - 4050 ALAJUELA, COSTA RICA So in theory they are outside the clutches of the US government. Who knows what sort of political pressure the US government can put onto the Costa Rica government to destroy LR. You can bet that they will try. The US government has already passed laws that make it illegal for US citizens to gamble on-line. I understand that there are moves to prevent US citizens from using on-line payment processors that are not registered in the states. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 | ||
|
Banned
|
Quote:
Stormpay has settled with the 12dp receiver.....those who's funds in sp acc were from non-scam related stuff(not 12dp or ST etc) and who used real names recently got paid by cheque.... Quote:
I have this vague memory of egold admin making similar claims as far as being off shore...Omni-pay too They can register on mars...but it's where the admin is that seems to count... Best way is to only keep what you need inside of any pay processor...that way if it vanishes it's not so bad... |
||
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|