![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read |
|
|
![]() |
||
FundsLife paying member again?
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
|
Hello Jeff,
I receive the email below from FundsLife admin: Hello (My Name) "Several month Funds Life silent without reason, we are very sorry for this inconvenience. Funds Life keep silent because totally big lost in forex market and we concentration try recovery some money for paying money of member. Now we have $1,000,000 for paying the member but we take $50 fee for procced withdraw every member. For e-gold and e-bullion member want to exchange to LR we take $100 fee. $50 for exchange and $50 for procced withdraw. Send this fee to Funds Life LR account U0542081 If you have send this fee contact us via support page with your Funds Life username and we will procced your withdraw directly. Admin Funds Life" and the other one Hello, This is not fake email. If you invest under $500 we take $10 fee for procced your withdraw. Send $10 to our LR U4968540 after that confirm us here so we can procced your withdraw. Admin Funds Life can you tell me if you or other FundsLife Members receive this e-mail ? Do you think i shoul send the amount in their Liberty reserve account? That will be good. I would like to know also if this already happened in HYIP arena. Thanks for you help |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,847
|
This is probably a scam.
If they really did want to make refunds and charge a fee, then the simple solution would be to deduct the fee from the refund. Asking for money up front is just a ploy to screw more money out of their members. Its not the first time that Ive come across a similar situation. I would reply and suggest that instead of you sending their asked for fee they, they deduct it from what they owe you and send you the balance. Their silence will be deafening. |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
|
Thanks Jambutty.
Admin FundsLife sent 2 diferrents account in 2 e-mails: Email 1:U0542081 Email 2:LR U4968540 I received email 2 after asking for my pending withdraw minus their fee. Thanks again Jambutty |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,847
|
I think that that should clarify that it is a scam.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
I'm ready to invest!
Join Date: Aug 2008
Posts: 3
|
I have received the same email yesterday. It's just a scam. there is no reason to ask for $50 to give back the money of the investors.
The admin is just a great son of...
__________________
fewmoney.wordpress.com |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bassin d'Arcachon (France)
Posts: 85
|
I have received the same email to day
Then, because they have $1000000, they would just have simply to pay off the investment which we made. That would show that they are honest. But already, some months ago, they asked us to pay $500 on their liberty reserve account to transfer our earnings... I think that is scam. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
|
It is obviously a scam, guys.
I asked that scammer to keep the fee and send me the rest but this is the reply: Sorry, you can`t. For deposit under $500 you can send $10 fee for proccedyour withdraw. Fortunately, I did not lose there any of my original capital but some of my profits. |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Administrator
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,572
|
Thank's guys for your comments. Any request of additional investments, fee, etc., in return for opportunity to get profits is a sign to stay away from a program.
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service. DDoS Protection that GoldPoll use. |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
|
![]() ![]() This smart ass admin just wants to collect a little more money before his escape . Definitely it's a scam. |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Junior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2008
Location: Bassin d'Arcachon (France)
Posts: 85
|
I sent a message at fundslife :
---------------------------- "Hi, I received your mail. In my opinion, you could simply pay off our investments on our liberty reserve accounts. So you would get back to the trust of the investors. Believe you not? Regards. --------------------------------------------------------- The answer : ------------- Hello, At this time we closed all program investment, we will decide after pay all member will back to online or not. Admin Funds Life --------------------------- Like Stock999, we can say : Definitely it's a scam. |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|