Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-02-2009, 07:29 AM   #11
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,449
Default

It pays only to some monitor accounts, marked as problematic HYIP in goldpoll http://www.goldpoll.net/details/11899/
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2009, 06:30 PM   #12
rudolfrasta2
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 60
Default

Look at the website now...

There is a warning about perfect money...
Quote:
Warning..About perfect mony

Prefect Money Has Closet Our Account And Dont Give Our MOney We Send Them an Email They Dont Anserd us ANd Said Dont Open Ypur Account. We Have Reportet To FBI and they Said Prefect Money Is Not Real Company and It's Scam And It's Admin Is Most Wanted. Alert Alert Alert Take All Of Your Money Out From THat Company!!!!


http://www.perfectmoney.com Their plot place boasts, “Welcome to a newborn procreation of cyberspace Banking!” Reported to be operated discover of Panama, PerfectMoney accepts HYIP clients and offers online commercialism accounts with no substantiation of ID, sound or address. But do they protect themselves by filtering their newborn accounts ended the intense man database as a actual licensed cyberspace slope would do?

Let me inform you to Mr. Jason D. Brown. I derived his aggregation from the FBI’s Top Ten Most Wanted Fugitives List. http://www.fbi.gov/wanted/topten/fugitives/brown_jd.htm

Jason D. Brown
JASON DEREK BROWN IS WANTED FOR MURDER AND ARMED ROBBERY IN PHOENIX, ARIZONA. DURING NOVEMBER OF 2004, BROWN ALLEGEDLY SHOT AND KILLED AN ARMORED CAR GUARD OUTSIDE A MOVIE THEATER AND THEN FLED WITH THE MONEY. CONSIDERED ARMED AND EXTREMELY DANGEROUS

Jason D. emancipationist also has a sort newborn employed PerfectMoney.com online commercialism evidence which crapper beam and obtain funds. It was unsealed on Dec 6th and as of today that evidence is ease astir and operating. There is null interference or restricting bounteous money transactions from occurring in Jason’s account. His flooded jural study was utilised to unstoppered the account.

(welcome screen) Welcome to the accord of Perfect Money! The registration of your evidence is completed. Perfect Money has dispatched you an email with Member ID. Use it to login member area. We are pleased to wager you as a member in our system! Only Fast and Secure services for your comfort!
(email) Dear New Perfect Money Member, You hit rank the registration in Perfect Money system. From now, you are healthy to admittance the PM Member Atlantic and move using your evidence for you needs. Your individualized Member ID: XXXXXX
rudolfrasta2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2009, 07:55 PM   #13
thinkpink
Senior Investor
 
thinkpink's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Mauritius, Grand Baie
Posts: 1,410
Thumbs down

Another strange story like Urinvest's one..a program is paying or not, for an investor is very simple ! And it's all based on that..
thinkpink is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-02-2009, 10:32 PM   #14
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

That is really sorry because Immense Invest haven't payed too high earnings daily, they were OK. And it still run more than 400 days, also more than 1 year, what is really great. How one member said, I you have deposit some money there at the start you could make really good profits there. I have seen also on other paid forums that it isn't paying normal investors anymore.
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2009, 08:01 AM   #15
kompresor
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 49
Default

Have you seen what's now appearing as immenseinvest.com welcome page?
Quote:
Warning..About perfect mony

Prefect Money Has Closet Our Account And Dont Give Our MOney We Send Them an Email They Dont Anserd us ANd Said Dont Open Ypur Account. We Have Reportet To FBI and they Said Prefect Money Is Not Real Company and It's Scam And It's Admin Is Most Wanted. Alert Alert Alert Take All Of Your Money Out From THat Company!!!!

So I guess immense invest could have turned into scam due to their issues with perfect money.

If I were them, I would use the benefits of being in Goldpoll's top hyips a little bit longer...
kompresor is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-02-2009, 09:13 PM   #16
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

Most probably all these are just idiotic excuses from the admin of immenseinvest; it has happened several times in the past to put the blame on everone else.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-02-2009, 05:21 AM   #17
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,449
Default

Site is inaccesible right now :

While trying to retrieve the URL: http://immenseinvest.com/index.php
The following error was encountered:
* Connection to 173.45.75.11 Failed
The system returned:
(110) Connection timed out

Status changed to "not paid" in goldpoll, i think it's game over.
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2009, 02:18 PM   #18
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,449
Default

Not paid in goldpoll, pending withdrawal since 2 weeks ago, no responds from support, let's call it a scam now.

website is still up and fully functional, be carefull.

You can have your say at http://goldentalk.com/t32733.html
__________________
Ecurrency Lotto ~~ The best cheat-proof game using HashPot system
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 10:42 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com