Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-11-2008, 06:15 AM   #1
Kite
Investor
 
Kite's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: Ukraine
Posts: 246
Send a message via ICQ to Kite Send a message via Yahoo to Kite
Cool PanaMoney Technologies - PanaMoney.net

PanaMoney – Better Ideas for Your Money!

I do have something to tell you about. Just few weeks ago I found panamoney.net, a managed Forex trading company. Their profits are fully TRANSPARENT. In addition, the company covers possible trading losses.

Their referral program is great as well. You will get 5% REFERRAL COMMISSION of every investment LIFE-LONG.

Discover the program foryourself - read Interview with Allan Frank, Marketing Director of PanaMoney for more details.
__________________
HyipInvestor.info - most popular HYIPs reviewed, interviewed and analyzed.
Top HYIPs - Money Era :: Freedom Trading :: Benson Union
Kite is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-11-2008, 12:58 AM   #2
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,449
Default

Regarding Altergold issue, here is the update from admin :
Quote:
No collapse of AlterGold payment processor affected our clients or our company. All PanaMoney and its clients' funds are successfully traded. Any payment transactions with clients who used AlterGold are executed with other payment processors available with PanaMoney.
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2008, 01:12 AM   #3
indosoul
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 21
Default

Hi,

Did Panamoney still good for invest long term ? since couple days before seem the website down.

anyone please advise ?


Thanks n Regards,
indosoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2008, 08:04 AM   #4
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Default

At the moment the site is accessible for me. The last withdrawal i got in the last Friday within 1 hour. After that all earnings have been credited properly.
Seems, everything is OK.
In 2 days my 16-days deposit should be matured, so i'll update here.
Also you may see payment reports here:
http://goldentalk.com/t30784.html
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-11-2008, 08:12 AM   #5
jeFF
Administrator
 
jeFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,568
Default

As far as I know, their website was under a DDoS attack a couple of days ago. But seems that they solved this problem successfully.
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service.
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll use.
jeFF is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 28-11-2008, 12:35 AM   #6
indosoul
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Posts: 21
Default

Yes... now they already back. me already invest for 16 days term. Will see.

Thanks for all info ...
indosoul is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-12-2008, 05:26 PM   #7
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Default

My 16-days deposit has been matured successfully. I requested a withdrawal yesterday and received the payment today in the morning.

I started 100-days plan, hope everything will be OK.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 01:23 AM   #8
sunny83072002
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,523
Default

Phishing Alert from PanaMoney.net
Dear PanaMoney Client,

Some phishing websites appeared in Internet which by substituting our domain address and redirecting you to our company's website steal your personal data.

Our company has only one address: www.PanaMoney.net. Please, make sure you see it exactly in your Internet browser address line when entering our website.

Sincerely yours,

Manuel Franz,
Head of Technical Department,
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc.
sunny83072002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-12-2008, 10:23 AM   #9
shauki2u
I'm ready to invest!
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 31
Default

does anyone knows how panamoney do their forex trading?
is it intraday trading without any swap taken or interday trading with swap taken?
shauki2u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 13-12-2008, 01:04 AM   #10
sunny83072002
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jul 2005
Posts: 1,523
Default

PanaMoney Minimum for Bank Transferred Deposits Reduced to $1000
Dear PanaMoney Client,

Considering the multiple clients' requests, PanaMoney Technologies, Inc. has decided to reduce the minimum limit for depositing via bank transfers from $5000 to $1000. Read more about bank transferred deposits and the validation procedure in our FAQ.

Nancy Hyman,
Customer Support,
PanaMoney Technologies, Inc.
sunny83072002 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:27 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com