Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 16-04-2009, 02:40 PM   #21
Revorse
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 64
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by witara1976
Today, i have decide join this program. Its still OK for 1 period?

Why not. But what do you mean, for a 1 period? Are you talking about plan A or what?
Revorse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 21-04-2009, 07:05 AM   #22
luke1
Banned
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,739
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

This one is doing fine and paying, as on the Gold Poll Rating.
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2009, 09:04 PM   #23
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

well i did another investment here... finally LR (SCI) is working fine
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 12:34 AM   #24
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

I checked and SCI has worked normal , at the present there are 69 votes very good for this site and it ha not problem
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 04:12 AM   #25
jhonnyrapp
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 220
Default

Hmm..seems like a relatively good program...Just recently made my deposit here...but thers somethng diffrent here!!

WHOIS:
Registrant:
PrivacyProtect.org
Domain Admin ()
P.O. Box 97
Note - All Postal Mails Rejected, visit Privacyprotect.org
Moergestel
null,5066 ZH
NL
Tel. +45.36946676

Creation Date: 24-Jun-2005
Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2013

Domain servers in listed order:
ns2.cybercastco.com
ns1.cybercastco.com

Creation Date says June,24th 2005


But if you see, in their Program it says it has been running since 2006.Well, maybe they had created the domain on 2005 and then started their program on 2006...Thats quite practically possible..But eitherways, seems resonable and worth while to invest.
jhonnyrapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 04:34 AM   #26
indieover
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: manila
Posts: 12,685
Default

oh that is really good. i will surely invest on this site when i have the money to invest. hopefully it will be still paying when i have the money to invest on this site. it will be exciting thing to do to invest on this one i think.
indieover is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 05:26 AM   #27
betsybee
Moderator
 
betsybee's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,499
Default

@jhonnyrapp

Your post has been moved from the Paid folder and joined into this thread.

The "I Have Been Paid By..." folder is only for reporting payments. Please read and obey the forum rules.
betsybee is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 09:48 AM   #28
jhonnyrapp
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 220
Default

Sorry abt tat
jhonnyrapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-2009, 12:30 PM   #29
Revorse
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 64
Default

Payment profit received, works fine. I see that i`m not alone here who likes this project. It`s good.
Revorse is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 29-04-2009, 03:29 PM   #30
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

the program is very stable but you have to deposit medium amount...
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:35 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com