Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 20-01-2009, 12:49 PM   #1
starbuck
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 1
Default Stable Interest - www.stableinterest.com

Found some new program online. Think of joining...

=========================

The project StableInterest.com is working since 2006. It has been launched by the team of professional traders and analysts. We offer reliable and long-term opportunity for online investors.

Real profit will be yours! You will experience the professional approach and maximum security of your funds.


PLANS:

Prime $10 - $99 32% - 30 days

Major $100 - $3000 102% - 60 days

Suprime $3000 - $10000 260% - 120 days

Royal $10000 - $999 500% - 200days




We take funds under management with the purpose of further multiplying be means of investing to futures market.

If you have desire to invest your own funds to futures, though you have no opportunity to work on your own, you can use our funds management service. Our professional traders have worked on the financial markets for years. They can give stable interests from the funds attracted.

Not a secret that everyone willing to get interests more than any bank may offer should be ready to take certain risks!
We offer comparatively high interests (anyway more than any bank may offer), minimizing possible risks!

Our investment portfolio includes more than 20 most favorable investment spheres.
Among the rest we work of currency market, stock market. We trade futures on agriculture.

Besides, one of the most significant components of the portfolio is the energy sector. Each of the markets, mentioned above has been thoroughly analyzed with the purpose of maximum diversification.

StableInterest.com - an ideal solution for those who is starting and for experienced traders.

That is why we welcome everyone to join our project and benefit from investing to our investment portfolios!

http://www.stableinterest.com

==========================
starbuck is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-01-2009, 03:45 PM   #2
satria
Senior Investor
 
satria's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,449
Default

nice design with an interesting rate, so far all goes well, it still pays on schedule.

Dedicated server : YES
SSL : YES
Domain Reg : 5 Years, Expiration Date: 24-Jun-2010
Program Started : 18th September 2008
Goldpoll Link :
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/12161/ (PAYING, 31 good votes)
satria is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-01-2009, 01:41 PM   #3
binoman
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6
Default Interested

Hi,
I found this program a few days ago and I am very interested in it. I am surprised that there is not a long thread as this has been on line for a long time.

When a program has been running for a long time time does that make it more likely to fold or not?

Thanks for any help.

Richard
binoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-01-2009, 01:17 AM   #4
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

i found something diferent in the % of earnings at the webpage

PRIME 36% income / 30 business days $10 $99
MAJOR 102% income / 60 business days $100 $3,000
SUPREME 264% income / 120 business days $3,000 $10,000
ROYAL 500% income / 200 business days $10,000 $100,000
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2009, 04:00 AM   #5
hdubin
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Sep 2008
Location: New York, USA
Posts: 332
Default

I find it quite amazing that this program which has been paying for, get this over 1100 days, longer than the titan Large sum now dead. They do not advertise yet it is probably the the best keep secret.
Any thoughts about this program.

W R

HArv
hdubin is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2009, 04:05 AM   #6
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

"Ratings" page is blank. There is NOTHING on it. That can't be good, IMHO.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 31-01-2009, 04:13 AM   #7
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

It is listed by several monitors and Goldpoll watches it for about 4 months, but indeed the rating page is blank.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 08:47 AM   #8
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

look what i found .... in the whois:

Server Data
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 69.42.213.62 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - California - Los Angeles - Awknet Communications Llc
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: www.commoditex.biz expires in 237 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 01-02-2009, 12:58 PM   #9
hoekstraface
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 532
Default

I'm also cannot see he ratings.
I'm doubt to invest here. Too much risk
hoekstraface is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-02-2009, 12:17 AM   #10
binoman
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Jun 2008
Posts: 6
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxcool
look what i found .... in the whois:

Server Data
Server Type: Apache
IP Address: 69.42.213.62 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - California - Los Angeles - Awknet Communications Llc
Response Code: 200
SSL Cert: www.commoditex.biz expires in 237 days.
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website

I really don't understand all of this, would you mind explaining to me exactly what this means. I am fairly new at this and was going to open an account into this program later this week. Not sure if thats a good idea or not. Please let me know.

Thank You

Richard
binoman is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:45 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com