![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
chillsurf.com
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Moderator
|
Here is another, brand new one 14% x 10 days, with daily payments to your AP or LR account, not instant but admin claims to be paying within 12 hours. Upgrade unit costs $8 and you get 8% referral commission.
<quote> Welcome to Chillsurf We have a global investment strategy, wich combine online and offline investments in order to bring you the highest profit in the safest way. ChillSurf has reasonable plans and a custom design. We hope you all will enjoy it. <end quote> New and Update 09 Feb 2009 Today we lauched. You are welcome Total Users 58 Total Upgrades $520.00 Total Payouts $95.89 Sites In Rotation 61 |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | ||
|
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Trebinje - Republika Srpska
Posts: 183
|
Quote:
I do not know, its my opinion. Maybe should wait and see what the site when the page may load. Quote:
But one thing is very strange, and it is referal earnings of even 8%. This is really a lot (even double in comparison to the other pages). I do not know, its my opinion. Maybe should wait and see what the site is when the page may load. |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Moderator
|
I'll see how it performs in next few days, so if it looks good in 5 days when I finish my round in 12by12now I might give it a try...
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,448
|
Site is inaccessible at the moment, probably another ddos attack.
Firefox can't find the server at www.chillsurf.com. |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 261
|
I love this sites. Just launching and they decied to leave so soon. I don't think they have a DDos Atack. To be honest, a ddos atack needs a huge effort and up to 5 or 10 people must participate at the server overload in order for the site to go down. And i must ask why would somebody would want to override a rather new site.
Surf-Ahoy had like 70k $ invested and nobody made a Ddos attack until it became a scam. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
WOW!!! Nameserver trace for www.chillsurf.com: * Looking for who is responsible for root zone and followed k.root-servers.net. * Looking for who is responsible for com and followed m.gtld-servers.net. * Looking for who is responsible for chillsurf.com and followed ns23.nvhserver.com. Nameservers for www.chillsurf.com: * ns23.nvhserver.com returned (NORECORDS) * ns24.nvhserver.com returned (NORECORDS) NORECORDS!!! If this is scam it was even faster than surfs-ahoy... ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 | ||
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
Just for fun? Internet is full of wannabe hackers... Quote:
Surfs-ahoy wasn't DDoS-ed, it was taken off-line, suspended that is, by CIF hosting |
||
|
|
|
|
|
#8 |
|
Banned
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 532
|
Yup,
we must be careful before make a deposit here. Nobody know what will happen here tomorrow. What we can do only think repeatly before make a deposit |
|
|
|
|
|
#9 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Nov 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 1,448
|
Admin said in email that the site is gone due to hyipxxx.net ddos attack.
Quote:
We have no other options but waiting for some good news soon. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Moderator
|
NORECORDS due to DDoS sounds very fishy to me, right now I get:
Network Timeout The operation timed out when attempting to contact www.chillsurf.com. Which is much more likely result of DDoS attack, but it remains to be seen... |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|