Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 09-02-2009, 11:28 PM   #1
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default New Generation HYP

Hello to all,

what do you think about this HYP:

http://www.ng-hyip.com/

It only has goodes actually.

Is this HYP good to invest there?

Thank you for your help in advance.
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 09-02-2009, 11:45 PM   #2
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Looks very good, almost too good. Only 7 votes at Goldpoll in 72 days some of them repeating, ALL of them "very good" and on another monitor all votes came from the same person from the same IP address. I'd pass this one, something bothers me there.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 12:08 AM   #3
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

What do you mean with "pass" and "bothers"? Good or bad?
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 12:22 AM   #4
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

I will pass - I will not participate, I will not invest. And if something bothers me that means I'm not feeling comfortable about something. So, something is "fishy" there, or suspicious, if you ask me.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 12:41 PM   #5
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

OK thanks. No I know it. Do you think to try here with 1 $ it would good for me?
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 01:29 PM   #6
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Andi21
OK thanks. No I know it. Do you think to try here with 1 $ it would good for me?
It would be better to keep $1 in your pocket.
At Talkgold the thread for this program has been started more than 2 months
ago. But nobody was interested in it till now.
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 03:09 PM   #7
ajeskiwi
Senior Investor
 
ajeskiwi's Avatar
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 556
Default

i also have a little interest on this HYIP, but also still in doubt about it.
they live long enough but still get no attention from users, the user rate is too low...
especially now where almost all user fond of short term, but why less people tries their program?
too many question involved...
i thought if one decide in putting some money in them, then that one must have more self confidence than others, good...
ajeskiwi is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 10-02-2009, 04:37 PM   #8
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

I think you could join with 1 $. It's a very low minimum deposit. Is somebody here which get payed out from this HYP?
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 12:14 AM   #9
hoekstraface
Banned
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Posts: 532
Default

Even just $ 1, we also have to be careful. I never invest in a HYIP with the initial deposit is only $ 1 but invest there because I lost $ 10
hoekstraface is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 11-02-2009, 12:43 AM   #10
Andi21
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Germany
Posts: 2,285
Send a message via Yahoo to Andi21
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by hoekstraface
Even just $ 1, we also have to be careful. I never invest in a HYIP with the initial deposit is only $ 1 but invest there because I lost $ 10

How do you mean this exactly? If you invest 1 $, you could lose only 1 $.
__________________
Private Forex Management Fund
Andi21 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:39 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com