![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
Forex Ltd
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Full name - Forex LTD International Corporation at http://www.forexltd.biz/
This one seems to be a closely guarded secret. It is listed in GoldPoll and has been for 366 days, the lifetime of the programme. The 10 very bad votes and 3 bad votes must have been cast prior to October last year or removed as fake votes because they are no longer on the list. It is number 3 in GoldPoll. Forex Ltd is not listed in TG or at least I can’t find it or on several other forums or monitor sites. Maybe someone else will have better luck. The only thing that I have against Forex Ltd is that it is run from Estonia because in the not too distant past many programmes run from Estonia have all turned into scams pretty quickly. However being on line and paying for one year they must be doing something right. $25 minimum for 1.65% for 100 days paid 7/7 and principle is not returned. That is a profit of just 0.65% per day. 61 days to break-even. That does seem to be sustainable for a long while and a lifetime of 366 days points in that direction. I’m tempted but I will sleep on my decision. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Jan 2009
Location: Italy, Varese
Posts: 1,356
|
Quote:
Indeed there are some old paying programs that don't have such a great advertisement, like Valiant Trade and NanoMoney for example. 366 paying days are quite a lot. deserves a look, considering the sustainable interests. I didn't know about the bad reputation of programs from Estonia. Good to learn always something new here ! |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Confirmed by ForexLtd admin that these are fake emails.
Received 3 emails all claiming to be from ForexLtd with the subject of: Update from FOREX LTD FOREX LTD – GREAT NEWS – READ THIS IMPORTANT – READ THIS – ACT NOW The message reads: Dear Forex LTD Members, As you may know, we are processing withdrawals with no delay and everything else is running smooth as well. So, we have some special news now. We got an excellent offer from one of our traders: GET 125% IN 3 DAYS! This opportunity will not last long, so you must react quickly. Deposits are accepted until the end of day (00:00 GMT+1), which means that you have about 20 hours to make a deposit in case you are interested in this offer. One unit in this special program is worth 100 US dollars . The minimal deposit is 1 unit ($100), while the maximum deposit is 1000 units ($100000) per member. You need to make a spend to: https://sci.libertyreserve.com/?lr_acc=U8278901 Liberty Reserve U8278901 (Forex LTD (special)) PUT YOUR FOREX LTD USERNAME IN THE PAYMENT MEMO FIELD! The 125% payout is scheduled for Monday, March 9. The payout is GUARANTEED by our long-term trader and there is no risk from losing the funds. This is a TIME LIMITED ONE-TIME OFFER and you must ACT NOW! Best Regards, Forex LTD Team www.forexltd.biz |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
|
The wording is very similar to these fake mails from Inofund, if you remember the case.
The question is, did ONLY the members of Forex Ltd receive such mails ??
__________________
HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies $ |
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Thanks Dimk.
I was wracking my brain as to where I had seen it before. |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
|
I don't want to worry you, jambutty, and hope to be wrong, but this fake mail story doesn't look good and reminds me of something.
Don't want to hijack the thread but after re-considering this story with the fake mails from Inofund (although I made a good profit from this hyip) something had made me think that, perhaps, these mails might have not been really 'fake'. Reasons: 1. Only Inofund members got them, if I remember well. 2. My e-mail address where I received those fake mails was generally very rarely used and Inofund was almost certainly the only hyip which I joined using this address. 3. There has been another Inofund member in another forum complaining that although he had an e-mail address exclusively for Inofund, he kept receiving these fake mails. 4. Inofund turned scam shortly after this fake mail story. Conclusion: If ONLY the members of a particular hyip receive 'fake' mails, could this be a scamming tactic used by hyip admins themselves ? or is their member database hacked ? Or is it just a scammer sending phishing e-mails to everybody ? (which I really doubt now).
__________________
HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies $ Last edited by Dimk : 06-03-2009 at 11:01 AM. |
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
|
im not very sure if after 380days online is good time to join... also the "fake emails" does not make me very trusted...
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798 |
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Geriatric Moderator
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,513
|
Quote:
It isn’t beyond the realms of possibilities that ForexLtd admin is trying a double bluff and sending the ‘fake’ email. But there is a warning on the web site about those emails after I told ForexLtd of them. I can’t see ForexLtd sending the email then putting a warning about the fake emails on the web site. It also isn’t beyond the realms of possibilities that ForexLtd admin sells email addresses. We only hear from ForexLtd members about receiving the phishing email. I mean why would a non-member come onto this forum to report a phishing email? I think that we would develop acute paranoia if we tried to guess why. |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 405
|
I wonder no one start thread about this HYIP even though it is top 5 of goldpoll list.
http://www.forexltd.biz/ Plan Name Amount Range Period Daily Return SubPlan 1 $25.00 - $2,499.00 100 days 1.65 % SubPlan 2 $2,500.00 - $14,999.00 100 days 1.72 % SubPlan 3 $15,000.00 - $74,999.00 100 days 1.81 % SubPlan 4 $75,000.00 and more 100 days 2.00 % * Principal included (we don't return principal after period) * Plan is for 100 calendar days - we are paying 7 days a week
__________________
Sravan4uhyip my OWN and trustworthy hyip |
|
|
|
|
|
#10 |
|
Banned
|
Domain Registration Date: Thu Aug 21 08:58:58 GMT 2008
Domain Expiration Date: Fri Aug 20 23:59:59 GMT 2010 It run more one year , but minimum deposit high |
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|