![]() |
|||||||||
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder. This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 2 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html Forum Support Team |
|||||||||
| Register • FAQ • Members List • Calendar • Search • Today's Posts • Mark Forums Read • |
|
|
![]() |
||
world-surf - www.world-surf.net (paypal)
|
||
![]() |
|
|
Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|
#1 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 1,501
|
I found this site today and it's been paying right now.
BASIC MEMBERS Free for 30 Days 250 Bonus Credits Advertise 5 Sites Surf at 1 to 1 Must Upgrade within 30 days. PRO MEMBERS Upgrade units $5 Each Surf at 1 to 2 Ratio 1000 Bonus Credits Advertise 25 sites. Earn 4% rebate daily for 30 days Automatic Cashouts Signup for Both and Get 1500 extra credits for each site!!! Payout processors : paypal and alertpay. site link : www.world-surf.net |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Banned
|
Domain Information
Registrant: billy basinger 2131 Hwy A Bonnots Mill, Missouri 65016 United States Domain Name: WORLD-SURF.NET Created on: 22-Mar-09 Expires on: 22-Mar-10 Last Updated on: 22-Mar-09 |
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,124
|
How does this site work? do we have to make a membership payment in the beginning itself for getting registered there? are there more members active in this site? is the site running very new or is it old site
|
|
|
|
|
|
#4 | |
|
Moderator
Join Date: May 2005
Location: Canada
Posts: 3,999
|
Quote:
|
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: PH
Posts: 858
|
Aside from I don't like to join autosurfs.. I also find it weird that this one accepts Paypal.
__________________
LOW 25 cents payout! Been paid many times here |
|
|
|
|
|
#6 | |
|
Senior Investor
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 648
|
Quote:
If it's an autosurf which sell advertisements and doesn't ask members to upgrade then PP might accept them, but since this one looks more of an investment program which depends on their investors...I'm sure it won't be accepted, sooner or later if PP found them their account might be limited. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#7 |
|
Junior Investor
|
i didn't really understand the part where you have to upgrade your account in the site!! can some one help me on this!!! after getting this information i shall consider joining here!!!
|
|
|
|
|
|
#8 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
It is quite easy actually, just replace "upgrade account" with "invest". So you invest certain amount of money, surf certain number of sites per day and get your daily profit. It is like HYIP with mandatory surfing. ![]() |
|
|
|
|
|
|
#9 |
|
Investor
|
im a memeber at this program it paid me so fast...it really great from nice and honest admin..and also you get daily Bonus from this site .
|
|
|
|
|
|
#10 | |
|
Moderator
|
Quote:
I'd also like to ask you for payment proof to be posted in "I have been paid by..." section. Thank you in advance. |
|
|
|
|
![]() |
| Thread Tools | Search this Thread |
|
|