Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 23-04-2009, 03:43 PM   #1
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default ivy-castle

http://ivy-castle.com/
Rating of goldpoll
http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13161/
This is an investment in health
At the present some monitor status waitting
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 04:30 PM   #2
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

LOL, the whole text is stolen from the website of a real biotechnology company that has nothing to do with hyips.

Look here.
http://www.laebio.com/LAEBio.asp

I ' m obviously out of this.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 24-04-2009, 07:36 AM   #3
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimk
LOL, the whole text is stolen from the website of a real biotechnology company that has nothing to do with hyips.

Look here.
http://www.laebio.com/LAEBio.asp

I ' m obviously out of this.
This may be a fraud information to attract investors, we should not invest for the page is not honest hyip
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2009, 11:16 AM   #4
star-man
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 196
Default

so we need waiting this hyip even paid cause minimum invest 10$ is hight for new hyip
star-man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-04-2009, 11:54 AM   #5
eddielkk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: M'sia
Posts: 662
Default

They have 2 plans now.

Vitamin plan
2.5% daily for 28 days
Min : $10

Antibiotic plan
Up to 20% weekly for 4 weeks

But then, their investment is totally not related to what this hyip do. It just posting fake information to attract members to invest. There are surely a scam programs, Beware!
eddielkk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2009, 07:18 AM   #6
sushila
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: india,gujarat
Posts: 108
Default

investment in health related companies or stocks cannot give such high return.inimum investment is also high.ROI is reasonable.but investment is not advisable.
sushila is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 26-04-2009, 09:36 AM   #7
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

Infomation domain of this site is protected
Creation date: 02 Apr 2009 09:19:48
Expiration date: 02 Apr 2010 09:19:48
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-04-2009, 10:02 AM   #8
vbleble
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
Default

Looks like a medium site however still lack of evidence of having a business behind, usually these sites are not worth to invest
vbleble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 28-04-2009, 10:30 AM   #9
aldejay
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Philippines
Posts: 708
Default

Not only lack of evidence, they also provided fake and copied information which is a proof the the site being dishonest.
aldejay is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 05-05-2009, 04:59 AM   #10
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by aldejay
Not only lack of evidence, they also provided fake and copied information which is a proof the the site being dishonest.
I think that although the information they give is not real, but currently it is still pay, and goldpoll monitors and some other paying status, it has to work 11 days, I predict it may be 40 days of life and if you like adventure, the investment is not currency
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:56 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com