Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > On-line Sports Betting

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-05-2009, 08:24 PM   #1
velgo
Where to invest???
 
Join Date: Feb 2008
Posts: 1
Default Sportarbs - Sportarbs.com

SSL, Liberty Reserve, PerfectMoney

YOUR DEPOSITS

-Duration: 42 days. This investment plan doesn't envisage any bonuses.
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 1.00 - 999.00 Variable
-Duration: 42 days. 5% bonus of deposit amount. It will be added to the deposit amount. For example if you invest $1000 there will be $1050 in your active deposit.
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 1000.00 - 4999.00 Variable
-Duration: 42 days. 10% bonus of deposit amount. It will be added to the deposit amount. For example if you invest $5000 there will be $5500 in your active deposit.
Level Spent Amount Payout
Allowed Amounts 5000.00 - Unlimited Variable


# Total Accounts: 421
# $6,412.61Total Capital:
# $78,696.58Total Deposits:
# $17,597.03Total earnings:
# $1,574.20Commission Paid:
# $3519.406Stabilization Fund:

API4/29/2009 09:4714602684 U6000371 (sportArbs.com) + $11.05 $0.12 $65.20 Details Hide details
Merchant Reference:
Memo: Withdrawal from sportArbs.com

REGISTRATION
Attached Images
File Type: jpg sp_arbs.JPG (13.9 KB, 363 views)

Last edited by sinip : 02-05-2009 at 10:12 PM. Reason: Referral link removed - read forum rules!
velgo is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2009, 09:39 PM   #2
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

Ref links are not allowed here; only in signatures and the "advertising" folder.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-05-2009, 11:14 PM   #3
wasi90lk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: Canada
Posts: 4,244
Default

they don't have any fixed rate. the minimum amount is $1, people can give it a try here.
wasi90lk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 01:33 AM   #4
vbleble
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Hong Kong
Posts: 1,608
Default

Is that site same as GNI which engage in arbitrage betting? This site design is excellent. Maybe it can become another GNI in te near future. Also there are stats showing the businees that they are doing.
vbleble is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 03:18 AM   #5
sravan4u
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 405
Default

well I think this is safe HYIP as they won't invest money in FOREX .even though the daily profit vary we can earn nice profit every day. According to me it best HYIP to invest.
sravan4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 05:31 AM   #6
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

According to whois

Expiration Date: 2012-04-01 00:06:58
Creation Date: 2009-04-01 00:06:58

Dedicated server, protection by dragonara.

Interesting. It needs watching for a while and if it goes well, it is worth a try.
Perhaps it could even become a second GNI, although it is too early to judge and there are a lot of things to be seen before that.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 10:24 AM   #7
handsome_boy
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: pakistan
Posts: 137
Send a message via AIM to handsome_boy Send a message via MSN to handsome_boy Send a message via Yahoo to handsome_boy
Default

Quote:
originally posted by dimk
According to whois

Expiration Date: 2012-04-01 00:06:58
Creation Date: 2009-04-01 00:06:58

Dedicated server, protection by dragonara.

Interesting. It needs watching for a while and if it goes well, it is worth a try.
Perhaps it could even become a second GNI, although it is too early to judge and there are a lot of things to be seen before that.


hmmm i know that this is a good site to invest.........
handsome_boy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 10:48 AM   #8
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

it does not have a fixed profit per day, this is reasonable, it can secure with a virtual keyboard, but very bad, it does not have a monitors here
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 12:16 PM   #9
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,357
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by haclong932
it does not have a fixed profit per day, this is reasonable, it can secure with a virtual keyboard, but very bad, it does not have a monitors here

That is not necessarily bad thing. GoldNuggetInvest has no monitors other than Money News Online blog, but it still pays like clockwork. I'm more and more inclined toward investing in this kind of sites, because if they really do what they claim, then the possibility of turning into scam is really really low.
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-05-2009, 01:40 PM   #10
ahmar2
Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Posts: 167
Default

Quote:
# Total Accounts: 421
# $6,412.61Total Capital:
# $78,696.58Total Deposits:
# $17,597.03Total earnings:
# $1,574.20Commission Paid:
# $3519.406Stabilization Fund:

API4/29/2009 09:4714602684 U6000371 (sportArbs.com) + $11.05 $0.12 $65.20 Details Hide details
These are some outstanding stats for a hyip site. But as some one else said there are no monitors so we can't know how good or bad this program is.
ahmar2 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 11:58 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com