Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 22-04-2009, 04:02 AM   #1
jhonnyrapp
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 220
Thumbs up Xaga Enterprise - Xagaenterprise.com (.biz)

Hello People!!
Thers something wrong!!! I am unable to access Xaga Enterprise!!! It says Page load error!!! i checked up in the whois about their domain but yet im unable to get the required info!!! Pls help me!
jhonnyrapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2009, 06:12 AM   #2
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

it is still running normally and no problems at all, please try logging in it again
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2009, 07:13 PM   #3
bdsurf
Senior Investor
 
bdsurf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,507
Send a message via Yahoo to bdsurf
Default

1000% after 1 week and goldpoll status is paying after 6 day monitoring. I am really wondered. I checked goldpoll and saw 40% investment already returned. They have 14 votes and all of them are good. I am really confused.
bdsurf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2009, 09:11 PM   #4
sinip
Moderator
 
sinip's Avatar
 
Join Date: Nov 2007
Location: Republika Srpska
Posts: 5,358
Send a message via MSN to sinip Send a message via Yahoo to sinip
Default

What exactly are you confused about?
__________________
Try these -> ITalkMoney-New PTP Forum ITM HYIP monitoring, NEW!
sinip is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 22-04-2009, 09:49 PM   #5
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

@bdsurf: Xaga is not monitored by Goldpoll and, as I see in the site, the plans are 1.1 daily, not 1000% after a week.

btw, The site works OK here.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 12:24 AM   #6
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bdsurf
1000% after 1 week and goldpoll status is paying after 6 day monitoring. I am really wondered. I checked goldpoll and saw 40% investment already returned. They have 14 votes and all of them are good. I am really confused.
Your information do not trust , It has some monitor , but has not goldpoll monitor , It it has ,please provide link of it
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 03:02 AM   #7
starapple
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Feb 2009
Location: PH
Posts: 858
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bdsurf
1000% after 1 week and goldpoll status is paying after 6 day monitoring. I am really wondered. I checked goldpoll and saw 40% investment already returned. They have 14 votes and all of them are good. I am really confused.

It's paying. It's the old pot4life.net which has always paid me and when they changed to Xagaenterprise, it still pays me. Check out the I have been paid by section because I always post my proof there.
starapple is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 09:47 AM   #8
bdsurf
Senior Investor
 
bdsurf's Avatar
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Posts: 1,507
Send a message via Yahoo to bdsurf
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by starapple
It's paying. It's the old pot4life.net which has always paid me and when they changed to Xagaenterprise, it still pays me. Check out the I have been paid by section because I always post my proof there.

It is good that they are paying. But by how they are paying? Is it possible to pay 1000% after 1 week without running any ponzy scheme? It would be better if it continue paying you but I think they will stop paying soon.
bdsurf is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 09:56 AM   #9
jhonnyrapp
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Italy
Posts: 220
Default

I have a strong feeling its a ponzi scheme.No risk here!! Im outta here!
jhonnyrapp is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 23-04-2009, 09:57 AM   #10
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by bdsurf
It is good that they are paying. But by how they are paying? Is it possible to pay 1000% after 1 week without running any ponzy scheme? It would be better if it continue paying you but I think they will stop paying soon.
That is sure, with this hyip money you just can not be a part of any profits here
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 01:59 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com