Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Closed Thread
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 02-06-2009, 02:15 PM   #1
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Thumbs up Cool Return

I found this program that gives investors 10dlls bonus just for registering.
i have register my account and contacted admin to see if they give me the bonus.
http://www.coolreturn.com
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 02:38 PM   #2
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,322
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

I can't connect that coolreturn website..
__________________
Donkey ClixSense TalkFusion
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 02:41 PM   #3
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

i have click the link and i can access with no problem... maybe you can try with firefox
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 02:48 PM   #4
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,535
Smile

Quote:
Originally Posted by maxcool
I found this program that gives investors 10dlls bonus just for registering.
i have register my account and contacted admin to see if they give me the bonus.
http://www.coolreturn.com
1% per day for 100 calendar days with the principle returned and a $10 bonus is tempting.

But take note of:
Quote:
10$ signup bonus to all new investors, signup and contact admin to claim your bonus. You can withdraw profit of this bonus credit daily to your e-currency account. This bonus is only given to check our services. You are required to load funds from your e-currency account within 7 days of activation of this bonus. If you will not load funds within 7 days, then you will not be able to withraw profit of this bonus after 7 days.
The other point prospective members should be aware of is that although the $10 bonus becomes part of your principle and earns you 1% per day, you will not be able to withdraw it at term end.

But a $10 punt, to become $20 with the bonus, will earn $0.2 daily. So after 50 days you reach your break-even point. Withdrawing every 5 days will keep the LR fees down to a minimum.

I’m tempted but I will sleep on my decision.

Thanks for the heads up maxcool.
__________________
SportArbs - A new beginning H E R E
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 02:53 PM   #5
darksorrow
Senior Investor
 
darksorrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 823
Default

I have joined the site just now and saw this:
Quote:
You are entitled to get 10$ signup bonus. Visit support page and fill form to get 10$ signup bonus. You may withdraw profit on this 10$ bonus for one week. After this (or before) you must need to load at least 10$ from your e-currency account to keep this bonus active and generating profit.

Hmmm. I am really not sure how this bonus will work after getting paid.
darksorrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 02:56 PM   #6
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

you are welcome jambutty .... thanks for the quote... i didnt read that part. By the way admin has already gave me the 10dlls to my account balance... i have started my investment but as you said... we have to think about adding $10 more to be able to withdraw...
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 03:02 PM   #7
ashvini
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 883
Default

well to get that $10 bonus we also need to put in $10 that is the minimum, hmmmm i am not joining this right now anyways will be profitable if they pay for 100 days less than 50 days will be a loss, all the best for other investors
ashvini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 03:03 PM   #8
haclong932
Banned
 
Join Date: Feb 2007
Location: Viet Nam
Posts: 1,039
Send a message via Yahoo to haclong932
Default

I signed up and waiting to be awarded $ 10, I do not see the monitor in goldpoll here. Wait a few days to decide to invest here
haclong932 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 03:13 PM   #9
jambutty
Geriatric Moderator
 
jambutty's Avatar
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Location: Darwen, Lancashire, England
Posts: 17,535
Smile

__________________
SportArbs - A new beginning H E R E
Forum Rules - FAQ's
jambutty is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-06-2009, 10:44 PM   #10
maxcool
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Dec 2008
Posts: 2,573
Default

some info....

Registry Data
ICANN Registrar: PLANETDOMAIN PTY LTD.
Created: 2008-08-28
Expires: 2010-08-28
Updated: 2009-05-27
Registrar Status: clientTransferProhibited
Name Server: NS1.GLOBALCASHSITE.COM (has 19 domains)
Name Server: NS2.GLOBALCASHSITE.COM (has 19 domains)
Whois Server: whois.planetdomain.com

Server Data
Server Type: Apache/2.2.11 (Unix) mod_ssl/2.2.11 OpenSSL/0.9.8i DAV/2 mod_auth_passthrough/2.1 mod_bwlimited/1.4 FrontPage/5.0.2.2635
IP Address: 85.92.84.152 Whois | Reverse-IP | Ping | DNS Lookup | Traceroute
IP Location - United Kingdom - Uknoc Cr Pop
Response Code: 200
Domain Status: Registered And Active Website
__________________
Free Sports picks and you can win Prizes
http://www.online-betting-guide.co.uk/?tx179798
maxcool is offline   Reply With Quote
Closed Thread



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 02:53 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com