Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > General GoldenTalk Discussion > HYIP - High Yield Investment Programs

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 17-06-2009, 08:38 AM   #1
jeFF
Administrator
 
jeFF's Avatar
 
Join Date: Apr 2004
Location: GoldPoll Team
Posts: 1,528
Default Capital Turnover

Capital Turnover HYIP offers 2 investment plans with daily and weekly payments.

Minimum deposit is $5,
5% referral commision.

Visit http://capitalturnover.com/ for more details.

Goldpoll's rating: http://www.goldpoll.com/details/13407/
__________________
Find your answers about HYIPs on www.GoldPoll.com - The biggest HYIP rating and monitoring service.
DDoS Protection that GoldPoll use.
jeFF is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2009, 08:43 AM   #2
goldthing
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 102
Default

This site looks vry nice and the plans looks good.The goldpoll monitor now show waiting,i will wait and see.
goldthing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2009, 08:53 AM   #3
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

whois check:
Domain name: capitalturnover.com

Registrant Contact:

Gyalog Timbor ()

Fax:
Dreiknigstrasse 31A, 8003
Zurich, 8003
SZ
Name Servers:
sdns5.blockdos.net
sdns6.blockdos.net

Creation date: 05 Jun 2009 15:06:26
Expiration date: 05 Jun 2010 15:06:26


Not bad; ddos protection, dedicated server.
Short-term plans; it should work, for a while at least.
Seems suitable for a hit and run.

However, AP, STP and SP are not accepted, despite the fact that their banners are displayed in the home page.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$

Last edited by Dimk : 17-06-2009 at 09:02 AM.
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2009, 10:29 AM   #4
darksorrow
Senior Investor
 
darksorrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 823
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Dimk
whois check:
Domain name: capitalturnover.com

Registrant Contact:

Gyalog Timbor ()

Fax:
Dreiknigstrasse 31A, 8003
Zurich, 8003
SZ
Name Servers:
sdns5.blockdos.net
sdns6.blockdos.net

Creation date: 05 Jun 2009 15:06:26
Expiration date: 05 Jun 2010 15:06:26


Not bad; ddos protection, dedicated server.
Short-term plans; it should work, for a while at least.
Seems suitable for a hit and run.

However, AP, STP and SP are not accepted, despite the fact that their banners are displayed in the home page.

Well they launched without preparation.

Here is the message i saw on their site:

Which E-Currency we accept ?
In this time we accept ( Pecuix , Liberty Reserve , Perfect Money ) . you can deposit and withdraw by ( pecunix , LR ,...
we add others E-Currency coming soon . more

And i think all AP, STP & SP needs verification and they could not stop themselves till then.

They have started with those PPs which does not require verification. I could go for one round if AP was accepted there as for now. But later i don't think it will be a wise decision for this site.
darksorrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 17-06-2009, 11:30 AM   #5
sravan4u
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: India
Posts: 405
Default

The plans very good their and min. investment which is $5 is affordable to test this HYIP.We can go ahead if AP accepted there.
sravan4u is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 04:04 AM   #6
golden4rmy
Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 40
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darksorrow
Well they launched without preparation.

Here is the message i saw on their site:

Which E-Currency we accept ?
In this time we accept ( Pecuix , Liberty Reserve , Perfect Money ) . you can deposit and withdraw by ( pecunix , LR ,...
we add others E-Currency coming soon . more

And i think all AP, STP & SP needs verification and they could not stop themselves till then.

They have started with those PPs which does not require verification. I could go for one round if AP was accepted there as for now. But later i don't think it will be a wise decision for this site.


So what....
Are you want to make an invest or not, or just comment their FAQ ....

I need a discus for a new HYIP to make a decision to invest or not.....
golden4rmy is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 07:32 AM   #7
kiatsiang
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 223
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darksorrow
Well they launched without preparation.

Here is the message i saw on their site:

Which E-Currency we accept ?
In this time we accept ( Pecuix , Liberty Reserve , Perfect Money ) . you can deposit and withdraw by ( pecunix , LR ,...
we add others E-Currency coming soon . more

And i think all AP, STP & SP needs verification and they could not stop themselves till then.

They have started with those PPs which does not require verification. I could go for one round if AP was accepted there as for now. But later i don't think it will be a wise decision for this site.

As you wished, now capital turnover has just added AP as their new payment processor for the investment plan. below is the news :

New payment processor added !
Dear Members
New payment processor added . You can deposit(invest) via Credit Cards and withdraw your profits by Alertpay and wire transfer to your Bank Account. AlertPay is available and all members can (Invest/Withdraw) using AlertPay system. For Open New account with AlertPay go to http://www.alertpay.com .

Are you going to invest now as you said?
kiatsiang is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 07:52 AM   #8
darksorrow
Senior Investor
 
darksorrow's Avatar
 
Join Date: May 2009
Location: Bangladesh
Posts: 823
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by golden4rmy
So what....
Are you want to make an invest or not, or just comment their FAQ ....

I need a discus for a new HYIP to make a decision to invest or not.....

Hmmmm. As i said before i could go for one round on this site if AP was available there but they did not have it at that time. So i did think of investing on this site anymore.

What i felt that such kind of sites stay for very short time and i have seen that another site (wealth trooper) ran away before just after the first round. Glad i only invested on first round. And this is like wasting money after investing a few days.

If you ask me then i would say invest at it's early stage on such kind of short high ROI programs. They are not good for many cycler so early enters get profit from the site. And since it's already been 9 days so better think before investing on this site.

@kiatsiang, Here is what i said:
Quote:
I could go for one round if AP was accepted there as for now. But later i don't think it will be a wise decision for this site.

What i mean if they have accepted AP at the begining of their program then i would have invested there not after they add it on their 8th day of life time. I love my money and don't want to make many AP disputes.

So the answer is NO
darksorrow is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 09:07 AM   #9
luke1
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: Indonesia
Posts: 9,286
Send a message via Yahoo to luke1
Default

Another 4 days plan... I don't know why I really hate 4 days or weekly plan.
My experience tells me, it is hard to get good profit from this kinda program.
This kind of program will be a scam soon..
__________________
Donkey ClixSense

Last edited by luke1 : 25-06-2009 at 09:13 AM.
luke1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 25-06-2009, 10:58 AM   #10
kiatsiang
Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: Malaysia
Posts: 223
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by darksorrow
What i mean if they have accepted AP at the begining of their program then i would have invested there not after they add it on their 8th day of life time. I love my money and don't want to make many AP disputes.

So the answer is NO

That is good that you have make your wise decision. This hyip does look good to me. Their ROI is definitely acceptable with only 1.25% daily, and the plan expired for a short term of 4 days. We can do some hit and run few round with them.

Of course from my past experience normally short term plan will giving higher ROI and gone for less than 2 weeks time, but this ROI is low, so i think it is still good to invest.
kiatsiang is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 08:08 AM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com