Go Back
This forum is a message forum about how to get rich in High Yield Investment Programs, HYIPs, Games and Forex Investments. Please, no advertising except in the advertising folder.

This is the only one HYIP forum that pays for your posts! Depends on your posts' interest we will pay you from 5 to 20 cents per each your post! More information about this action: http://goldentalk.com/t30854.html



Forum Support Team

User Name
Password
Register •  FAQ •  Members List •  Calendar •  Search •  Today's Posts •  Mark Forums Read • 

Go Back   GoldenTalk - The best forum about HYIP (High Yield Investment Programs) > Advertising > HYIP Advertisements

Reply
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Old 19-06-2009, 11:44 AM   #1
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default Greeneyeinvest - Www.greeneyeinvest.com

I am not admin.

These are few words given by the admin
Greeneyeinvest - a serious investment fund, proposed investing up to 100% every month, so the real interest based on our real possibilities. With the expansion of our company and to increase the professionalism of its staff, we decided to create a draft on the Internet accessible to everyone. Your investment in our project are - investments in short-term speculative transactions in instruments such as shares, securities, precious metals and currency market Forex. Our site is made for those who want to get a stable percentage of their investments. We don't have hidden plans for monitoring.

www.greeneyeinvest.com
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 11:49 AM   #2
goldthing
Junior Investor
 
Join Date: May 2009
Posts: 102
Default

This site's design looks good,and i fund many monitor on its page,but i didnt find goldpoll monitor,so i will wait and see.
goldthing is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 11:51 AM   #3
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by goldthing
This site's design looks good,and i fund many monitor on its page,but i didnt find goldpoll monitor,so i will wait and see.


yeah that is the very obvious reason i have waited before investing in this program , can any one else too throw some light on this hyip , it seems to be good but still il wait for some good verdict from some one getting paid
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 11:57 AM   #4
Dimk
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Oct 2008
Posts: 1,693
Default

Online for about 70 days and not monitored by Goldpoll;
I can't say I like it.
__________________

HYIP Money: A Guide for Newbies
$
Dimk is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 12:03 PM   #5
star-man
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 196
Default

i can not join at this hyip cause its not monutored by goldpoll so its risky for me, and the plan is not good.did you paid from this hyip Topnotcher?is this hyip paid instantly or manual?
star-man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 12:11 PM   #6
ashvini
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Mar 2009
Location: INDIA
Posts: 883
Default

i feel this is risky hyip, its not monitored by goldpoll and they return the investment after 1 week so gotta be careful before investing, anyways am out
ashvini is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 12:12 PM   #7
Topnotcher
Senior Investor
 
Topnotcher's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jun 2009
Posts: 1,738
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by star-man
i can not join at this hyip cause its not monutored by goldpoll so its risky for me, and the plan is not good.did you paid from this hyip Topnotcher?is this hyip paid instantly or manual?

Even i just came to know about this hyip and i have yet not invested in this site anyways. My friend invested and he got paid though instant. Anyways lets wait and watch if some one got paid and can post
Topnotcher is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 19-06-2009, 03:28 PM   #8
star-man
Banned
 
Join Date: Apr 2009
Location: algeria
Posts: 196
Default

Quote:
Originally Posted by Topnotcher
Even i just came to know about this hyip and i have yet not invested in this site anyways. My friend invested and he got paid though instant. Anyways lets wait and watch if some one got paid and can post
yes you are right topnotcher,just we need to waiting more day to know more about this hyip,for me i can not join at this hyip cause i put all my money in other hyip.
star-man is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 20-06-2009, 08:03 AM   #9
Stock999
Senior Investor
 
Join Date: Apr 2006
Posts: 1,961
Default

I joined to 3 Week plan because of higher daily % on the same invested amount, already withdrew 3 daily paymets.
They are paying instantly, it's true.
My payments will be reported here: http://goldentalk.com/t35446.html
__________________
Stock999: MY HYIP PORTFOLIO***
Stock999 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply



Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump



All times are GMT. The time now is 12:16 PM.


Powered by: vBulletin
Copyright ©2000 - 2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.
Our DDoS Mitigation Partner - Vistnet.com